Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 159 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{100}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
Best Treatment Ever!! Ive had this product ONE day and its diminished my blemishes to about half the size they were yesterday... By tomorrow they'll be completely gone... It's absolutely amazing!! I don't get that much acne but when I do its only a few dots and they NEVER go away for MONTHS... I literally have to drench my acne in clearsil which leaves the healthy areas dry. Blemish Therapy doesn't over dry my skin and treats my acne. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product!! :)) 07/25/2011
Heals and cover at the same time! This isn't a miracle worker, but it does work! I love how I can put it on right before I go out, since you can't see it. It heals and cover! If I use it too much I can get a bit dry, but it's nothing the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin can't fix! Love it! 07/07/2011
Disappointed with new smaller size Just received the blemish therapy--new packaging is too small to hold and tap powder into cover. Same price--not cheap for a much smaller newer container. 06/29/2011
Simple and Effective I had a terrible issue with breakouts that usually left me with lots of scars especially around my cheeks and temples. The blemish therapy is gentle. I use it at the end of my skincare routine both at night and in the morning. I also heard that you could mix a little with your foundation and it could work that way too. Not only does the blemish therapy help to get rid of my breakouts, it also prevents future breakouts and minimizes the appearance of a lot of the scars I had from previous breakouts. I only wish that it was in a larger container because I use so much of it. It also has a slight smell but it doesn't bother me but it might irritate others if they notice it. I would definitely recommend this to others, but please make it in a larger size. 06/27/2011
Not sure if I'm completely sold on this yet... I bought this a few weeks ago and as of today it has cleared up some of the blemishes on my face but there are still some left that just refuse to go away. It is definitely better than other blemish treatments I've tried. I'm going to give it a little more time, but as of right now...I only give it 4 stars. 06/22/2011
Gentle. I have very problematic skin. I see a dermatologist every 3-4 months & have had many different peels/microdermabrasions to help my acne & acne scars. Whenever I get a breakout I tend to use prescription topicals, but my skin seems to, every now & then, get tired of the many topicals I've tried over the years..& when that happens I turn to this Blemish Therapy. It's not a miracle-worker for my skin, but it seems to calm & decrease the size of my breakout to a point where it's under control & manageable to coverup without much notice. I'll definately order this product again as a go-to treatment when I have stubborn breakouts that won't heal with prescription topicals. A great thing to have b/c it's non-irritating & a little goes a long way. 06/19/2011
Awesome I love this product! Great as a concealer and get's rid of the zits! A win win ;) 06/15/2011
Don't get me wrong - I'm as big of a BE addict/fanatic as they come!! But I wasn't thrilled with this like I have being with EVERY SINGLE other BE product I've ever laid hands on. First I was surprised at just how small this really was - it is like sample size. A little does go along way with BE but it is still pretty dang little. I was also expecting this to be a better COVER up than it was. I kept reapplying and reapplying but it never really covered the blemish even though it was a pretty minor one that was easily covered with one application of just foundation. Over all, I would say for once in BE history, this product is sadly not worth the price tag. 06/14/2011
Simply Amazine I have always struggled with break outs. The Blemish Therapy does wonders with getting rid of blemishes. This is a wonderful product that I won't be without. 06/11/2011
Love it! It's the best I don't know what to do with out it! I been using for two years and it works! I use it day and night such a life saver! 06/10/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
Best Treatment Ever!! Ive had this product ONE day and its diminished my blemishes to about half the size they were yesterday... By tomorrow they'll be completely gone... It's absolutely amazing!! I don't get that much acne but when I do its only a few dots and they NEVER go away for MONTHS... I literally have to drench my acne in clearsil which leaves the healthy areas dry. Blemish Therapy doesn't over dry my skin and treats my acne. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product!! :)) 07/25/2011
Heals and cover at the same time! This isn't a miracle worker, but it does work! I love how I can put it on right before I go out, since you can't see it. It heals and cover! If I use it too much I can get a bit dry, but it's nothing the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin can't fix! Love it! 07/07/2011
Disappointed with new smaller size Just received the blemish therapy--new packaging is too small to hold and tap powder into cover. Same price--not cheap for a much smaller newer container. 06/29/2011
Simple and Effective I had a terrible issue with breakouts that usually left me with lots of scars especially around my cheeks and temples. The blemish therapy is gentle. I use it at the end of my skincare routine both at night and in the morning. I also heard that you could mix a little with your foundation and it could work that way too. Not only does the blemish therapy help to get rid of my breakouts, it also prevents future breakouts and minimizes the appearance of a lot of the scars I had from previous breakouts. I only wish that it was in a larger container because I use so much of it. It also has a slight smell but it doesn't bother me but it might irritate others if they notice it. I would definitely recommend this to others, but please make it in a larger size. 06/27/2011
Not sure if I'm completely sold on this yet... I bought this a few weeks ago and as of today it has cleared up some of the blemishes on my face but there are still some left that just refuse to go away. It is definitely better than other blemish treatments I've tried. I'm going to give it a little more time, but as of right now...I only give it 4 stars. 06/22/2011
Gentle. I have very problematic skin. I see a dermatologist every 3-4 months & have had many different peels/microdermabrasions to help my acne & acne scars. Whenever I get a breakout I tend to use prescription topicals, but my skin seems to, every now & then, get tired of the many topicals I've tried over the years..& when that happens I turn to this Blemish Therapy. It's not a miracle-worker for my skin, but it seems to calm & decrease the size of my breakout to a point where it's under control & manageable to coverup without much notice. I'll definately order this product again as a go-to treatment when I have stubborn breakouts that won't heal with prescription topicals. A great thing to have b/c it's non-irritating & a little goes a long way. 06/19/2011
Awesome I love this product! Great as a concealer and get's rid of the zits! A win win ;) 06/15/2011
Don't get me wrong - I'm as big of a BE addict/fanatic as they come!! But I wasn't thrilled with this like I have being with EVERY SINGLE other BE product I've ever laid hands on. First I was surprised at just how small this really was - it is like sample size. A little does go along way with BE but it is still pretty dang little. I was also expecting this to be a better COVER up than it was. I kept reapplying and reapplying but it never really covered the blemish even though it was a pretty minor one that was easily covered with one application of just foundation. Over all, I would say for once in BE history, this product is sadly not worth the price tag. 06/14/2011
Simply Amazine I have always struggled with break outs. The Blemish Therapy does wonders with getting rid of blemishes. This is a wonderful product that I won't be without. 06/11/2011
Love it! It's the best I don't know what to do with out it! I been using for two years and it works! I use it day and night such a life saver! 06/10/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>

Recently Viewed