Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Skin Rev-er Upper

  • Skin Rev-er Upper

$21.00


Our Skin Rev-er Upper was designed to refresh your complexion like a daily multivitamin supplement. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 68 reviews}

{7}
{3}
{2}
{3}
{53}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Get a more radiant-looking complexion by creating a smooth surface for your bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation. Our lightweight Skin Rev-er Upper was designed to refresh your complexion with the added benefits of botanicals and glycolic and salicylic acids to prepare skin for flawless foundation application. Formulated without fragrances and perfect for all skin types.

  • Promotes smooth, healthy-looking skin with refined fine lines
  • Contains soothing botanicals, exfoliating glycolic acid and clarifying salicylic acid
  • Creates the perfect conditions for a flawless foundation applications
  • Fragrance-free to prevent irritation or scent conflicts
  • Formulated to work well with all skin types
  • Apply prior to moisturizer and Prime Time Foundation Primer

Water (Aqua), PPG-14 Butyl Ether, Cetyl Dimethicone, Methyl Gluceth-20, Salicylic acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Extract, Arinica Montana Flower Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Hedera Helix (Ivy Extract), Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Extract, Vitus Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Mel (Honey) Extract, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A Palmitate), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol (Pro Vitamin B5), Bisabolol, Allantoin, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-20, Glycolic acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Diazolidinyl Urea, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Reviews

Q & A
Skin Rev-er Upper 4.3 5 67 67
BFF my skin I am getting up in years, but this makes my skin smooth and more youthful looking prior to applying the foundation and mineral veil. KEEP IT! Don't every let it be shelved. 10/21/2012
Not a Fan I switched to the skin rev-er upper after using Prime Time brighner. First, the Rev-er upper smells kind of lik wine... and it makes me break out. I've given my skin enough time to adjust to switching products, but I haven't had a clear face since switching. If you have sensitive skin, I don't suggest this. 09/13/2012
Feels so good! I apply this to my skin after my lotion every single day and can just tell that it makes my skin healthier. It is really light and easy to spread evenly, plus a little goes a long way. I totally recommend this to anyone and everyone! 08/27/2012
I love this produce and the eye rev-er. They are my stable. I use them every time I put make up on. They help for that longevity effect. I get many complements regarding my make up and asked what I use.....BARE MINERALS ALL THE WAY 06/22/2012
Don't hesitate to try this one! This stuff is wonderful! I have highly sensitive skin - the least bit of moisturizer makes my forehead break out - so I was at a loss as to how to keep the skin from drying out. Then I tried i.d. about six years ago. It provides a great foundation for my makeup and actually clears up any skin irritations. I won't ever use anything else! 06/08/2012
Great things come in same packages This is a wonderful product! One pump covers my whole face with ease. It makes my skin glow. 05/25/2012
The BEST product EVER! I have had acne prone skin since I was 9-10 years old- that was until I started using BE and this life changing product. I use it 1-2 times a day and have not had a break out "just beacuse" I do still break out, but it is purely hormonal. The hormonal breakouts are not as bad as they use to be either, I use to get 10+ pimples and now I get maybe 4. This product has given me the confidence to leave the house without makeup on, which I had not done since I was 12 years old. I was told a little while ago when in a BE store, this product was being discontinued, I hope this is not true. I will be devastated as I know many others would be. It literally CHANGED MY LIFE! Thank you, BE! 05/23/2012
A little wary... I felt somewhat deflated when I realized this product contains 2 parabens and propylene glycol. I had gotten myself all excited that this company is all natural. It appears they mostly are though. We'll see. I'm new to the products. 03/14/2012
Not sure.... I used this before my moisturizer and after I applied my makeup I felt like my skin was tight and really itchy. I thought it was the makeup since I was new to the products but I stopped using the Skin Rev-er Upper and I haven't had a problem since. 03/09/2012
It's Okay Fills in my gapping pores and moisturizers my face juuuuust enough for me to continue my makeup application process. I rarely use it, but when I do, I notice my skin improves a little. I have combination skin usually and then in the winter I can have dry skin. So my skin is a little on the complicated side, but I've tweaked my products to work for me. 02/24/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Skin Rev-er Upper 4.3 5 67 67
BFF my skin I am getting up in years, but this makes my skin smooth and more youthful looking prior to applying the foundation and mineral veil. KEEP IT! Don't every let it be shelved. 10/21/2012
Not a Fan I switched to the skin rev-er upper after using Prime Time brighner. First, the Rev-er upper smells kind of lik wine... and it makes me break out. I've given my skin enough time to adjust to switching products, but I haven't had a clear face since switching. If you have sensitive skin, I don't suggest this. 09/13/2012
Feels so good! I apply this to my skin after my lotion every single day and can just tell that it makes my skin healthier. It is really light and easy to spread evenly, plus a little goes a long way. I totally recommend this to anyone and everyone! 08/27/2012
I love this produce and the eye rev-er. They are my stable. I use them every time I put make up on. They help for that longevity effect. I get many complements regarding my make up and asked what I use.....BARE MINERALS ALL THE WAY 06/22/2012
Don't hesitate to try this one! This stuff is wonderful! I have highly sensitive skin - the least bit of moisturizer makes my forehead break out - so I was at a loss as to how to keep the skin from drying out. Then I tried i.d. about six years ago. It provides a great foundation for my makeup and actually clears up any skin irritations. I won't ever use anything else! 06/08/2012
Great things come in same packages This is a wonderful product! One pump covers my whole face with ease. It makes my skin glow. 05/25/2012
The BEST product EVER! I have had acne prone skin since I was 9-10 years old- that was until I started using BE and this life changing product. I use it 1-2 times a day and have not had a break out "just beacuse" I do still break out, but it is purely hormonal. The hormonal breakouts are not as bad as they use to be either, I use to get 10+ pimples and now I get maybe 4. This product has given me the confidence to leave the house without makeup on, which I had not done since I was 12 years old. I was told a little while ago when in a BE store, this product was being discontinued, I hope this is not true. I will be devastated as I know many others would be. It literally CHANGED MY LIFE! Thank you, BE! 05/23/2012
A little wary... I felt somewhat deflated when I realized this product contains 2 parabens and propylene glycol. I had gotten myself all excited that this company is all natural. It appears they mostly are though. We'll see. I'm new to the products. 03/14/2012
Not sure.... I used this before my moisturizer and after I applied my makeup I felt like my skin was tight and really itchy. I thought it was the makeup since I was new to the products but I stopped using the Skin Rev-er Upper and I haven't had a problem since. 03/09/2012
It's Okay Fills in my gapping pores and moisturizers my face juuuuust enough for me to continue my makeup application process. I rarely use it, but when I do, I notice my skin improves a little. I have combination skin usually and then in the winter I can have dry skin. So my skin is a little on the complicated side, but I've tweaked my products to work for me. 02/24/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently Viewed