Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 142 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{19}
{84}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
AMAZING! My skin gets really oily and all the moisturizers I try (Especially ones with SPF) make my skin look really shiny but people keep telling me I need to moisturize or my skin will start getting more oily so I was putting on very little with no SPF until I got this one! It spread over your face really thin so it doesn't look shiny! And it has SPF!!! YAY!!! LOVE IT!!! 04/25/2012
Great product, lousy packaging This moisturizer feels great going on and soaks right in, but I have stopped using it because the pump to dispense it stops working with a significant amount of product left in the bottle. Please improve the packaging to avoid struggling to get the product out for the last third of the bottle! 04/24/2012
Sad and Disappointed I love BE and when I first tried the skin care I was ecstatic - I loved the "earthy" scent of the skin care line and the way it made my skin feel after applying it but sadly, I had to admit after using it for a few months that it was, in fact, causing me to break out. When I first started using it (the cleanser, the moisturizer and eye cream) I was so excited because, at 45, I have never used moisturizer. I hate the way they feel and always felt my pores were clogged and greasy, plus I hated the chemicals in most. At first my skin looked fabulous and my pores were noticeably smaller but then I began breaking out all over. The breakouts stopped when I quit using it. It felt really great - a kind of dry soft feel but I did notice after consistent use that it didn't actually moisturize at all - my skin seemed thirsty and began to break out bad over time. So sad. Now I'm using just pure Argan oil, which is amazing and affordable! 04/20/2012
This moisturizer is fabulous! I have sensitive, combination skin prone to breakouts when it's grumpy. I am also allergic to silicone and dimethicone and it's difficult to find beauty products w/o those ingredients. This moisturizer is GREAT! My skin is smooth, calm, and happy. It never leaves me greasy and I have no oil on my face all day. My skin is BALANCED. It's not upset, grumpy, red, or trying to over-correct anything I'm doing to it. BE -- Keep making everything you make. FABULOUS products!!! 04/10/2012
A customer for over ten years I love Bare Minerals and will never use another product. When the skin care line came out I had no doubt it would be amazing. Of course, when I bought the cleanser moisturizer and other skin products I wasn't dissappointed at all. The moisturizer leaves my skin smooth and nongreasy. Ever since I've been using this product my skin been looking better and better even though iam getting older. Love this stuff. Keep it up Leslie! 03/29/2012
This is a great moisturizer! I have been using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin, and they have been wonderful! I noticed the benefits immediately! My complexion glowed and over time, my skin texture improved. It's hard to find a moisturizer that takes care of both acne-prone areas and dry areas of the face, but bareMinerals has done it! Check it out! 03/16/2012
Only a little covers a lot I love how little of this product I need to use to cover my whole face. I feel like this will practically last forever! 03/07/2012
Perfect moisturizer, absorbs quickly & feels clean I bought my first regular sized bottle of this moisturizer today & love it!! I was sent a sample in one of my Bare Mineral orders from this site & knew immediately just from the couple of uses out of that little packet, that I had found the perfect one! It absorbs quickly into your skin, doesn't weigh the skin down & doesn't leave that greasy 'need to wash my face again' feel!! I am also using the eye cream & love it as well! I am a loyal BE user & will NEVER use any other brand!! Thank you for yet another awesome product I can now add to my growing collection BE! 02/16/2012
Great moisturizer! I had never used BE skin care products before and so I took a chance and bought this and I absolutely love it. It is very creamy but light and absorbs into your skin quickly while still having a nice affect on your face. I love this stuff. I hope I never run out. 01/29/2012
I love this Moisturizer. I didn't really wanna spend a lot of money in the beginning when I started using Bare Minerals but realized I have loved everything i have gotten. Never going back to any other product. 01/15/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
AMAZING! My skin gets really oily and all the moisturizers I try (Especially ones with SPF) make my skin look really shiny but people keep telling me I need to moisturize or my skin will start getting more oily so I was putting on very little with no SPF until I got this one! It spread over your face really thin so it doesn't look shiny! And it has SPF!!! YAY!!! LOVE IT!!! 04/25/2012
Great product, lousy packaging This moisturizer feels great going on and soaks right in, but I have stopped using it because the pump to dispense it stops working with a significant amount of product left in the bottle. Please improve the packaging to avoid struggling to get the product out for the last third of the bottle! 04/24/2012
Sad and Disappointed I love BE and when I first tried the skin care I was ecstatic - I loved the "earthy" scent of the skin care line and the way it made my skin feel after applying it but sadly, I had to admit after using it for a few months that it was, in fact, causing me to break out. When I first started using it (the cleanser, the moisturizer and eye cream) I was so excited because, at 45, I have never used moisturizer. I hate the way they feel and always felt my pores were clogged and greasy, plus I hated the chemicals in most. At first my skin looked fabulous and my pores were noticeably smaller but then I began breaking out all over. The breakouts stopped when I quit using it. It felt really great - a kind of dry soft feel but I did notice after consistent use that it didn't actually moisturize at all - my skin seemed thirsty and began to break out bad over time. So sad. Now I'm using just pure Argan oil, which is amazing and affordable! 04/20/2012
This moisturizer is fabulous! I have sensitive, combination skin prone to breakouts when it's grumpy. I am also allergic to silicone and dimethicone and it's difficult to find beauty products w/o those ingredients. This moisturizer is GREAT! My skin is smooth, calm, and happy. It never leaves me greasy and I have no oil on my face all day. My skin is BALANCED. It's not upset, grumpy, red, or trying to over-correct anything I'm doing to it. BE -- Keep making everything you make. FABULOUS products!!! 04/10/2012
A customer for over ten years I love Bare Minerals and will never use another product. When the skin care line came out I had no doubt it would be amazing. Of course, when I bought the cleanser moisturizer and other skin products I wasn't dissappointed at all. The moisturizer leaves my skin smooth and nongreasy. Ever since I've been using this product my skin been looking better and better even though iam getting older. Love this stuff. Keep it up Leslie! 03/29/2012
This is a great moisturizer! I have been using the purifying cleanser and the moisturizer for combination skin, and they have been wonderful! I noticed the benefits immediately! My complexion glowed and over time, my skin texture improved. It's hard to find a moisturizer that takes care of both acne-prone areas and dry areas of the face, but bareMinerals has done it! Check it out! 03/16/2012
Only a little covers a lot I love how little of this product I need to use to cover my whole face. I feel like this will practically last forever! 03/07/2012
Perfect moisturizer, absorbs quickly & feels clean I bought my first regular sized bottle of this moisturizer today & love it!! I was sent a sample in one of my Bare Mineral orders from this site & knew immediately just from the couple of uses out of that little packet, that I had found the perfect one! It absorbs quickly into your skin, doesn't weigh the skin down & doesn't leave that greasy 'need to wash my face again' feel!! I am also using the eye cream & love it as well! I am a loyal BE user & will NEVER use any other brand!! Thank you for yet another awesome product I can now add to my growing collection BE! 02/16/2012
Great moisturizer! I had never used BE skin care products before and so I took a chance and bought this and I absolutely love it. It is very creamy but light and absorbs into your skin quickly while still having a nice affect on your face. I love this stuff. I hope I never run out. 01/29/2012
I love this Moisturizer. I didn't really wanna spend a lot of money in the beginning when I started using Bare Minerals but realized I have loved everything i have gotten. Never going back to any other product. 01/15/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>