Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 58 reviews}

{3}
{0}
{4}
{7}
{44}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: High Roller
Description: Watermelon red
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Vanillin, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Cinnamomum Cassia Leaf Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Eugenol, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Linalool, Sucrose Cocoate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Gluconate, Benzyl Benzoate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Mica (Ci 77019). May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 28 (Ci 45410), Red 27 (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 58 58
Who was the first great "MAVERICK" ? This lip gloss is just as charming, sexy, and kissable as Tom Cruise in his role as Maverick in "Top Gun"!! The true color is not reflected in the display above. It's a warm, rich rose with a hint of brown. A real color for real lips! A perfect color for a red head! The shine is fabulous, and lasts a long, long time. I haven't had the chance to give it the "kissing" test, but if any one knows where Tom can be found, I'd be happy to give it a try and report back to to all BE fans!! Add this color to your permanent list of "Keeper--Must haves"! 06/06/2014
great lipgloss prefect shine, not too much or too little. looks great over the lipbalm and over the marvelous moxie lipsticks , you can even wear it it alone. it gives a more natural look and feels great its awesome a must have. 05/24/2014
Buzz I love these lip glosses. I wear Hot Shot. I think this color looks great on everybody. I love the little buzz my lips feel after applying. Don't ever discontinue these lip glosses. 05/18/2014
I love this Gloss My lips peel all the time. I've tried several glosses and lipsticks, even chap sticks. As soon as those products wore off, my lips would start to peel. I have been using Marvelous Moxie for less than a week and my lips haven't peeled once since I started using it. Will definitely be purchasing other colors soon! It's not sticky or goopy. LOVE IT! 05/14/2014
Wow! I got this lip gloss in a trial set containing a mineral blush and a luminizer as well. When I first tried the product, I was in shock on how good the color, Smooth Talker, looked on me. The lip gloss applies so easily to my lips, and it doesn't feel sticky compared to other lip glosses I have tried in the past. I highly recommend it. 05/04/2014
Love the Moxie in Glamourista Great gloss. Perfect color and shine, not too much. I got a new color called Glamourista in a auto delivery kit off of qvc. I am begging please, please, please, please, bring Glamourista into a full time color. It is perfect everyday look. Love the mint tingle. I would love to buy more of it. Please dont make me go to ebay to find it. I am newer to bareminerals, but getting hooked more and more with every new product I try. 04/29/2014
I'm borderline obsessed with this lipgloss I am a lip gloss fanatic. I have a drawer full and keep about 8 in my purse at any given time. I LOVE lip gloss. When I first got this I was sort of appalled at the price tag. Nearly $20 for lip gloss, whaaa?... then I used it. OH MY WORD! First of all, it goes on SO smooth and the applicator shape is brilliant. It's NOT sticky at all, which I love. The slight tiny hint of mint feels AMAZING on your lips, I will even reach for this gloss before chap-stick! And the colors are GREAT. So many to choose from! The darker colors have good payoff and the lighter ones give great shimmery shine. I will admit, since I am such a lip gloss junkie and I have so many I rarely finish a tube in a reasonable amount of time..... But the first tube I got is now 3/4 of the way gone in months, THAT is how much I love this gloss!!! 04/25/2014
Best lipgloss ever! Bought a couple of these the other day. These are hands down the best lip glosses I have ever tried. I love the way they look and last and the way they feel cool when you apply. These are better than a lot of the pricier brands IMO. 04/04/2014
My first experience with BE products I just received my first ever kit from BE. This is the only product with which I am disappointed. It is so sticky, I don't like the gold flecks, and it is really a bit too glossy for someone of my age. I really prefer more of a stain, so that the color lasts and I can just reapply a light gloss periodically during the day. I won't be purchasing Marvelous Moxie in the future. 04/03/2014
Perfect This lip gloss is the best I've ever used! At first, it made my lips tingle a little, but that passed fairly quickly. Not sticky or tacky. Colors are wonderful. I recommend this product to all my friends, and they love it when they try it. 03/18/2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 58 58
Who was the first great "MAVERICK" ? This lip gloss is just as charming, sexy, and kissable as Tom Cruise in his role as Maverick in "Top Gun"!! The true color is not reflected in the display above. It's a warm, rich rose with a hint of brown. A real color for real lips! A perfect color for a red head! The shine is fabulous, and lasts a long, long time. I haven't had the chance to give it the "kissing" test, but if any one knows where Tom can be found, I'd be happy to give it a try and report back to to all BE fans!! Add this color to your permanent list of "Keeper--Must haves"! 06/06/2014
great lipgloss prefect shine, not too much or too little. looks great over the lipbalm and over the marvelous moxie lipsticks , you can even wear it it alone. it gives a more natural look and feels great its awesome a must have. 05/24/2014
Buzz I love these lip glosses. I wear Hot Shot. I think this color looks great on everybody. I love the little buzz my lips feel after applying. Don't ever discontinue these lip glosses. 05/18/2014
I love this Gloss My lips peel all the time. I've tried several glosses and lipsticks, even chap sticks. As soon as those products wore off, my lips would start to peel. I have been using Marvelous Moxie for less than a week and my lips haven't peeled once since I started using it. Will definitely be purchasing other colors soon! It's not sticky or goopy. LOVE IT! 05/14/2014
Wow! I got this lip gloss in a trial set containing a mineral blush and a luminizer as well. When I first tried the product, I was in shock on how good the color, Smooth Talker, looked on me. The lip gloss applies so easily to my lips, and it doesn't feel sticky compared to other lip glosses I have tried in the past. I highly recommend it. 05/04/2014
Love the Moxie in Glamourista Great gloss. Perfect color and shine, not too much. I got a new color called Glamourista in a auto delivery kit off of qvc. I am begging please, please, please, please, bring Glamourista into a full time color. It is perfect everyday look. Love the mint tingle. I would love to buy more of it. Please dont make me go to ebay to find it. I am newer to bareminerals, but getting hooked more and more with every new product I try. 04/29/2014
I'm borderline obsessed with this lipgloss I am a lip gloss fanatic. I have a drawer full and keep about 8 in my purse at any given time. I LOVE lip gloss. When I first got this I was sort of appalled at the price tag. Nearly $20 for lip gloss, whaaa?... then I used it. OH MY WORD! First of all, it goes on SO smooth and the applicator shape is brilliant. It's NOT sticky at all, which I love. The slight tiny hint of mint feels AMAZING on your lips, I will even reach for this gloss before chap-stick! And the colors are GREAT. So many to choose from! The darker colors have good payoff and the lighter ones give great shimmery shine. I will admit, since I am such a lip gloss junkie and I have so many I rarely finish a tube in a reasonable amount of time..... But the first tube I got is now 3/4 of the way gone in months, THAT is how much I love this gloss!!! 04/25/2014
Best lipgloss ever! Bought a couple of these the other day. These are hands down the best lip glosses I have ever tried. I love the way they look and last and the way they feel cool when you apply. These are better than a lot of the pricier brands IMO. 04/04/2014
My first experience with BE products I just received my first ever kit from BE. This is the only product with which I am disappointed. It is so sticky, I don't like the gold flecks, and it is really a bit too glossy for someone of my age. I really prefer more of a stain, so that the color lasts and I can just reapply a light gloss periodically during the day. I won't be purchasing Marvelous Moxie in the future. 04/03/2014
Perfect This lip gloss is the best I've ever used! At first, it made my lips tingle a little, but that passed fairly quickly. Not sticky or tacky. Colors are wonderful. I recommend this product to all my friends, and they love it when they try it. 03/18/2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>