Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

READY® Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum Spf 15

  • READY Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum Spf 15

$23.00


Diffuses the look of imperfections and reduces shine for a flawless finish throughout the day. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 25 reviews}

{2}
{2}
{4}
{6}
{11}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Medium
Description: For medium skin

bareMinerals READY® Touch Up Veil is an innovative concept in solid mineral technology. Created through a unique cold-pressed method, this formula combines our proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex composed of positively-charged, antioxidant-rich sea minerals with cold-pressed grapeseed oil-ingredients known to deliver anti-aging benefits for softer, smoother skin with broad spectrum sun protection. This formula diffuses the look of imperfections and reduces shine for an airbrushed finish.

Size: 10 g / 0.3 oz.

  • Flawless finish throughout the day with skin-nourishing benefits and SPF protection
  • Reduces the look of imperfections and shine for a soft-focus finish
  • Non-drying, skin-nourishing formula with anti-aging benefits

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply with brush or included puff to eliminate shine; focus on oily areas.

Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 12%. Inactive Ingredients: Alaria Esculenta Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Boron Nitride, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Phosphate, Coco-Caprylate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Geraniol, Iron Oxides , Jojoba Esters, Lauroyl Lysine, Linalool, Mica, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide

Reviews

Q & A
READY Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum Spf 15 - null 3.9 5 25 25
Like it better than the powder I like this better than the powder because it doesn't go on as thick so it doesn't make you pale. I also like that I can bring it with me anywhere. I don't like that it is a bit messy after a few uses though, but that's the price of powder! 09/19/2013
Broken Pieces I really like this product and it goes great on my skin. I was excited because it was something that I could throw in my purse to do touch-ups throughout the day. My only problem, and it is a big one for me - is that within three days of using it the entire product broke into tiny pieces. It is no longer convenient to use because when I open it makes a large mess! 09/13/2013
Better Than Average If you're looking for a product that will make your 40 something year old face look like it did when it was 20 something, this product is not for you. If you're looking for a product that won't clog your pores, covers shine, and won't cake up on your face, this product is for you. It works for me and if I sleep in it my face doesn't break out. I like it. I'm in my early 40's and I'm realistic about face products. 09/12/2013
Good product- BUT- "If it ain't broke don't fix it I bought the READY Touch UP Veil when it was first released as a new product. I have the both the translucent and the tinted versions. The translucent was too light for my skin, the tinted was better- but slightly dark for my paler, winter complexion. I purchased the new version in "Light" because I thought it would be the perfect match (darker than translucent, lighter than tinted), but it looks almost identical to the translucent! I am not returning it, but I would advise anyone interested in this to go a shade darker than you think you need, and next time I will do the same. The product itself is the best finishing powder I have EVER used (and there have been MANY). It blurs out my imperfections and keeps my foundation matte-looking longer than others I've tried. On hot, humid days, the oiliness still comes thru in my T-zone area, but it is not as bad as it has been using other setting powders. This is definitely the BEST powder I have ever used, and I would definitely recommend it. The fact that it has sunscreen in it is an added bonus for me. 09/12/2013
A real let down I've had a horrible series of surgeries on my arm and face related to a gunshot wound. I tried this and was so completely let down. I have cried and cried. I just want to be beautiful again! I've used your products since 1999! So I don't understand how this could happen! I would love to be on one of your shows!!! 09/08/2013
<<prev 2 3
Reviews

Q & A

READY Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum Spf 15 - null 3.9 5 25 25
Like it better than the powder I like this better than the powder because it doesn't go on as thick so it doesn't make you pale. I also like that I can bring it with me anywhere. I don't like that it is a bit messy after a few uses though, but that's the price of powder! 09/19/2013
Broken Pieces I really like this product and it goes great on my skin. I was excited because it was something that I could throw in my purse to do touch-ups throughout the day. My only problem, and it is a big one for me - is that within three days of using it the entire product broke into tiny pieces. It is no longer convenient to use because when I open it makes a large mess! 09/13/2013
Better Than Average If you're looking for a product that will make your 40 something year old face look like it did when it was 20 something, this product is not for you. If you're looking for a product that won't clog your pores, covers shine, and won't cake up on your face, this product is for you. It works for me and if I sleep in it my face doesn't break out. I like it. I'm in my early 40's and I'm realistic about face products. 09/12/2013
Good product- BUT- "If it ain't broke don't fix it I bought the READY Touch UP Veil when it was first released as a new product. I have the both the translucent and the tinted versions. The translucent was too light for my skin, the tinted was better- but slightly dark for my paler, winter complexion. I purchased the new version in "Light" because I thought it would be the perfect match (darker than translucent, lighter than tinted), but it looks almost identical to the translucent! I am not returning it, but I would advise anyone interested in this to go a shade darker than you think you need, and next time I will do the same. The product itself is the best finishing powder I have EVER used (and there have been MANY). It blurs out my imperfections and keeps my foundation matte-looking longer than others I've tried. On hot, humid days, the oiliness still comes thru in my T-zone area, but it is not as bad as it has been using other setting powders. This is definitely the BEST powder I have ever used, and I would definitely recommend it. The fact that it has sunscreen in it is an added bonus for me. 09/12/2013
A real let down I've had a horrible series of surgeries on my arm and face related to a gunshot wound. I tried this and was so completely let down. I have cried and cried. I just want to be beautiful again! I've used your products since 1999! So I don't understand how this could happen! I would love to be on one of your shows!!! 09/08/2013
<<prev 2 3