Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Mineral Veil
22.0
  • Mineral Veil

$22.00


Mineral Veil creates a spectacular, flawless finale for any kind of complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 246 reviews}

{9}
{7}
{12}
{22}
{196}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Original
Description: translucent soft finish

Make the most of your makeup with Mineral Veil, a see-through but spectacular finale for any kind of complexion. Minimizing lines, absorbing oils, and softening your complexion, it gives you a flawless finish that's too good to miss. And best of all, it's utterly weightless. Just a bare veil of minerals that lock makeup in place and give your skin airbrushed perfection.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Is entirely translucent, allowing for a natural look
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 245 246
Perfect Finish This product is the perfect last step. It gives an airbrushed look, blends well, and covers. Thanks for the tinted, it's the perfect tone! 02/09/2016
Love my mineral veil I love the mineral veils. I own the translucent, illuminating, and a limited edition brightening pearl mineral veil. I love them all but the translucent is what I use the most. It sets my makeup and blends it all together with a nice soft finish. It's great for setting concealed areas like under the eyes and if you get your blush too dark it softens it up. 01/24/2016
Illuminating mineral veil awesome, glowing, flawless results when applied 01/23/2016
Perfect makeup setter I use this product all over and it sets my makeup well, I primarily use it under my eyes, so my mascara doesn't smear to my under eyes. It works great there. No more raccoon eyes! Lol! 01/21/2016
Only makeup I will ever use Bare minerals is the only makeup I use, and will ever use. I doesn't cake, goes on flawless, and is perfect for my sensitive skin. 01/13/2016
Just the Best! This is the best finishing powder I have ever used. It keeps my skin looking great all day and keeps the "shiny" appearance that can happen by the end of the day away. It is light and I don't feel like I have that heavy coverage, like many of the other products I have tried. 01/08/2016
A Nice Finishing Touch I like the original Mineral Veil. I purchased the Illuminating Mineral Veil but didn't like it. It has tiny sparkles/glitter in it. I am 46 and really didn't want to look like a teenager with glitter on my face. I gave it to my daughter. I would be careful to not get too much on your face of any Mineral Veil. Too much looks like you were playing with your grandma's powder puff! Go light for the perfect set and look. 01/08/2016
Love Mineral Veil I love the glow the Mineral Veil gives my skin. I also love that it never cakes up in the creases and stays put all day long. 01/07/2016
Absolutely beautiful healthy glow! This product is so beautiful, it gives your skin a radiant glowing appearance. For my age bracket 50's, it doesnt look great to only use this illuminating mineral veil. I think at this age less really is more. We can't run around with a bunch of sparkles at this age. I use the regular mineral veil first, then top it off with the illuminating mineral veil right where the sun would hit, across the bridge of nose and a touch on the cheeks, and forehead. It really brightens your look, and gives a much softer look to your skin. 01/07/2016
Perfect Finish ! The mineral veil pulls together your whole natural make up look. It makes my face look less shiny. I ran out of the sample size and noticed a big difference. My makeup looked warn out after a few hours. After buying and using it again my makeup lasted all day long ! This product makes a good finish to your beautiful look. 01/03/2016
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 245 246
Perfect Finish This product is the perfect last step. It gives an airbrushed look, blends well, and covers. Thanks for the tinted, it's the perfect tone! 02/09/2016
Love my mineral veil I love the mineral veils. I own the translucent, illuminating, and a limited edition brightening pearl mineral veil. I love them all but the translucent is what I use the most. It sets my makeup and blends it all together with a nice soft finish. It's great for setting concealed areas like under the eyes and if you get your blush too dark it softens it up. 01/24/2016
Illuminating mineral veil awesome, glowing, flawless results when applied 01/23/2016
Perfect makeup setter I use this product all over and it sets my makeup well, I primarily use it under my eyes, so my mascara doesn't smear to my under eyes. It works great there. No more raccoon eyes! Lol! 01/21/2016
Only makeup I will ever use Bare minerals is the only makeup I use, and will ever use. I doesn't cake, goes on flawless, and is perfect for my sensitive skin. 01/13/2016
Just the Best! This is the best finishing powder I have ever used. It keeps my skin looking great all day and keeps the "shiny" appearance that can happen by the end of the day away. It is light and I don't feel like I have that heavy coverage, like many of the other products I have tried. 01/08/2016
A Nice Finishing Touch I like the original Mineral Veil. I purchased the Illuminating Mineral Veil but didn't like it. It has tiny sparkles/glitter in it. I am 46 and really didn't want to look like a teenager with glitter on my face. I gave it to my daughter. I would be careful to not get too much on your face of any Mineral Veil. Too much looks like you were playing with your grandma's powder puff! Go light for the perfect set and look. 01/08/2016
Love Mineral Veil I love the glow the Mineral Veil gives my skin. I also love that it never cakes up in the creases and stays put all day long. 01/07/2016
Absolutely beautiful healthy glow! This product is so beautiful, it gives your skin a radiant glowing appearance. For my age bracket 50's, it doesnt look great to only use this illuminating mineral veil. I think at this age less really is more. We can't run around with a bunch of sparkles at this age. I use the regular mineral veil first, then top it off with the illuminating mineral veil right where the sun would hit, across the bridge of nose and a touch on the cheeks, and forehead. It really brightens your look, and gives a much softer look to your skin. 01/07/2016
Perfect Finish ! The mineral veil pulls together your whole natural make up look. It makes my face look less shiny. I ran out of the sample size and noticed a big difference. My makeup looked warn out after a few hours. After buying and using it again my makeup lasted all day long ! This product makes a good finish to your beautiful look. 01/03/2016
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
CLOSE {X}