Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner

  • Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner
Select a Shade View All

$9.50 $15.00


Waterproof eyeliner with creamy easy-glide formula that smoothes on vividly and effortlessly. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 390 reviews}

{198}
{60}
{21}
{30}
{81}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Noon
Description: deepest navy

Enjoy hours of long-wearing vivid color with Round the ClockTM Waterproof Eyeliner. This easy-glide formula smoothes on soft and creamy for blending until it sets for a waterproof line that won't smudge, run or fade. For best results, sharpen prior to use.

  • Perfect to use along waterline to achieve a smoky, dramatic look
  • For a more defined look, swipe the Angled Eye Brush across the tip of the eyeliner and apply along upper and lower lash line.

Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Synthetic Wax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, polyethylene, Phenylpropyldimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Caprylyl Trimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Lecithin, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Mica, Carmine (CI 75470). MAY CONTAIN (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Reviews

Q & A

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 390 390
Bring back Big and Bright I really tried everything I could think of but this product is too soft , doesn't sharpen well, is messy and most of all bothers my eyes! I've switch to another brand but would come back for Big and Bright........sorry it's that bad :( 03/22/2013
Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner I wrote the company because I couldn't find the Big and Bright Bare Minerals that I'm not allergic to and doesn't make my eyes hurt. Now they came out with an eyeliner Round the Clock Waterproff and it does hurt my eyes so this means I have to go without eyeliner. They apologized and said : "We're glad that you liked the Black Coffee eyeliner! Unfortunately, it has been discontinued. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. In its place, we'd like to suggest the 9 PM Waterproof Eyeliner, which you can view on this page: 03/21/2013
Best they ever made I especially love the 10PM. Just the right color for me. I had trouble using the Big and Bright eyeliner. I could hardly get it to go on. Thanks BE for bringing us this product!! 03/12/2013
This is the worst I have been using Bare Minerals for several years now but I must say this is the worst eyeliner ever. It is too soft, goes on too thick and smears all over. PLEASE bring back the big & bright eyeliner with the sharpener - this one was fantastic. Why do companies always have to supposedly "improve" something that doesn't need improving? I have gone back to the Buxom eyeliner. 03/11/2013
Bring back big and bright!! Terrible. Clumpy and so soft, it crumbles when you apply it. Now I can't even raise up more eyeliner... I miss the big and bright that twisted :) and had the sharpener built in. 03/08/2013
Major disappointment I had to throw it away. It's way too soft. It has to constantly be sharpened and it practically melts when you do. I'd go through one pencil so fast! Sadly, I was also allergic to it. My eyes swelled up. This is the only product I've tried and had these problems. Never tried the old pencil but based on what others have said, I hope they bring it back! 03/05/2013
Mixed feelings I know BE is working on a new formula for this one, but I have to say that this first formula is too soft for application directly from the pencil. If i have to use a BRUSH to apply it, then this needs to be put into a different container--not a pencil. What I do love---it's crazy waterproof and lasts all day without fading, running or going anywhere. I love the color options, but want to achieve perfect application with the pencil. Bring the new formula out soon! 03/04/2013
bring back the old eyeliner I have been a bare minerals customer for years, and wear nothing but BE. However, I bought this eyeliner, and it is terrible! It is clumpy, and gooey, and does not sharpen. Bring back the big and bright, now that was an AWESOME eyeliner. I have thrown away this new round the clock, Unfortunately, I have had to find a new eyeliner, which sadly is not BE. 02/28/2013
Worst product BE has ever made This seriously has to be the worst product Bare Escentuals has ever made. It is so disappointing. Doesn't go on smoothly , have to sharpen it nearly every day. In all the years I've been using these products this one is the WORST. Don't buy this product, you will be disappointed! 02/25/2013
Eye liner Please bring back the big and bright eye liner. It is much easier to use and love it. 02/22/2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 39 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner - null 2.3 5 390 390
Bring back Big and Bright I really tried everything I could think of but this product is too soft , doesn't sharpen well, is messy and most of all bothers my eyes! I've switch to another brand but would come back for Big and Bright........sorry it's that bad :( 03/22/2013
Round the Clock Waterproof Eyeliner I wrote the company because I couldn't find the Big and Bright Bare Minerals that I'm not allergic to and doesn't make my eyes hurt. Now they came out with an eyeliner Round the Clock Waterproff and it does hurt my eyes so this means I have to go without eyeliner. They apologized and said : "We're glad that you liked the Black Coffee eyeliner! Unfortunately, it has been discontinued. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. In its place, we'd like to suggest the 9 PM Waterproof Eyeliner, which you can view on this page: 03/21/2013
Best they ever made I especially love the 10PM. Just the right color for me. I had trouble using the Big and Bright eyeliner. I could hardly get it to go on. Thanks BE for bringing us this product!! 03/12/2013
This is the worst I have been using Bare Minerals for several years now but I must say this is the worst eyeliner ever. It is too soft, goes on too thick and smears all over. PLEASE bring back the big & bright eyeliner with the sharpener - this one was fantastic. Why do companies always have to supposedly "improve" something that doesn't need improving? I have gone back to the Buxom eyeliner. 03/11/2013
Bring back big and bright!! Terrible. Clumpy and so soft, it crumbles when you apply it. Now I can't even raise up more eyeliner... I miss the big and bright that twisted :) and had the sharpener built in. 03/08/2013
Major disappointment I had to throw it away. It's way too soft. It has to constantly be sharpened and it practically melts when you do. I'd go through one pencil so fast! Sadly, I was also allergic to it. My eyes swelled up. This is the only product I've tried and had these problems. Never tried the old pencil but based on what others have said, I hope they bring it back! 03/05/2013
Mixed feelings I know BE is working on a new formula for this one, but I have to say that this first formula is too soft for application directly from the pencil. If i have to use a BRUSH to apply it, then this needs to be put into a different container--not a pencil. What I do love---it's crazy waterproof and lasts all day without fading, running or going anywhere. I love the color options, but want to achieve perfect application with the pencil. Bring the new formula out soon! 03/04/2013
bring back the old eyeliner I have been a bare minerals customer for years, and wear nothing but BE. However, I bought this eyeliner, and it is terrible! It is clumpy, and gooey, and does not sharpen. Bring back the big and bright, now that was an AWESOME eyeliner. I have thrown away this new round the clock, Unfortunately, I have had to find a new eyeliner, which sadly is not BE. 02/28/2013
Worst product BE has ever made This seriously has to be the worst product Bare Escentuals has ever made. It is so disappointing. Doesn't go on smoothly , have to sharpen it nearly every day. In all the years I've been using these products this one is the WORST. Don't buy this product, you will be disappointed! 02/25/2013
Eye liner Please bring back the big and bright eye liner. It is much easier to use and love it. 02/22/2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 39 next>>