Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

READY® To Go Complexion Perfection Palette

$49.00

$93 value


Receive 2 deluxe samples to complete your look. Use promotion code GETSTARTED at checkout

This perfecting palette includes everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 57 reviews}

{1}
{1}
{7}
{17}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: R250 Medium Beige
Description: For medium neutral skin tones
Coverage: medium-to-full
Finish: natural

This perfecting palette includes everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel—all in our innovative solid mineral technology. Even better, these bareMinerals READY® complexion essentials are powered by our proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex to deliver anti-aging benefits for softer, smoother, younger-looking skin.

This perfecting palette includes 30-day sizes of everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel.


This Collection Includes:
  • bareMinerals READY® Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in R250 (Medium Beige)
  • bareMinerals READY® Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Medium
  • bareMinerals READY® Bronzer The High Dive
  • bareMinerals READY® Luminizer The Love Affair
  • Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in Medium 2
  • Mini Precision Face Brush
  • Mini Tapered Face Brush
  • Keepsake Makeup Clutch
  • Time-released mineral hydration system delivers 108% increase in skin hydration after 12 hours of wear
  • Natural finish
  • Lasts up to 12 hours

See the difference:

  • bareMinerals READY FoundationbareMinerals READY Foundation

READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in R250 (Medium Beige): Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 11%, Zinc Oxide 18%. Inactive Ingredients: Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Silica, Nylon-12, Humic Acids, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lecithin, Betaine, Algae Extract. May Contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
READY Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Medium:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 12%. Inactive Ingredients: Alaria Esculenta Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Boron Nitride, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Phosphate, Coco-Caprylate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Geraniol, Iron Oxides , Jojoba Esters, Lauroyl Lysine, Linalool, Mica, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide.
READY Bronzer The High Dive:
Mica, Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Calcium Ketogluconate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163).
READY Luminizer The Love Affair:
Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Tocopherol, Calcium Ketogluconate, Silica. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742).
Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in Medium 2:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 15.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Isodecyl Isononanoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Isocetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Octadecenedioic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Esters, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Lecithin, Lauryl Pca, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Alumina, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163).

Reviews

Q & A
READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette - null 4.3 5 57 57
Face palette in medium beige I have this kit in medium. It has medium beige makeup and a medium concealer number 1. The concealer has more yellow undertones than I would opt for (I normally wear medium 2). The colored veil makes my skin really dry so I don't use it. The luminizer was a first to me and I love it. I'm also playing around with the bronzer. The concealer is not that big of a deal I just use it under my foundation instead of after. There is a generous sizing in all of these products btw. There is a mirror in the kit and it does get a little dirty because of all the powders, I would recommend a plastic top next time that stays permanently in the case. There are multi uses for the luminizer and the bronzer. You can use them both as eye shadows and to contour your face. My favorite little part was the little strap to hold a mascara or a lipgloss. A bonus is cute little brushes that are comparable to larger brushes. 12/28/2013
Not in all shades! The fact that this does not come in the same shade that ready foundation comes in is depressing. I am fairly medium and was forced to get the fairly light which makes my skin look to orange looking since I have more of a pink undertone and not a yellow one. I would love it more if they came out with one that was in my shade as I'm sure others would love too and this would be easier if they came as a refillable option because they can make the light-dark choice for the bronzer, veil, luminizer, and concealer and allow you to choose the foundation yourself. I would give it a 5 star if they had both of those options but they don't. I do like that it is all in one and can be taken while traveling which is why I got it. 12/28/2013
Small but efficient I agree with the other's regarding replacement packs and a neutral colored case. I wish BE would add a field to the guideline: WHAT COLOR DID YOU CHOOSE! It's a big help when the customer's volunteer the product color they chose. I would like to know if the person who's age, skin type and colors match mine were happy with the color palette they selected. Sometimes I get colors too light or too dark. Sales people are always trying to change my colors for each season. I'm too old to sit in the sun and get a tan but it's difficult to convince the sales reps at Meadows Mall Dillard's that I know what color I want to buy. I was one of your first customers and will remain loyal to this brand for ever. Other than that I think BE carries the absolute best mineral makeup available to consumers. 12/23/2013
AWESOME! i love this set! not only is the ready foundation travel friendly but they've but the ready foundation & everything you need for a complete face minus blush & eyeshadow in a travel set! making this refillable would've gotten the 5th star. i don't to repurchase the entire set or carry full sized compacts when product gets low. also, i think it should've been 1 big, versatile brush instead of two tiny ones. 12/19/2013
Love it! All of the colors matched my skin tone perfect! I would recommend getting color matched (as I have done previously). I have fair skin and actually matched the Medium Tan (I have quite a bit of redness in my face) and this color tones it down tremendously! I would highly recommend this set to anyone. As others have stated, I would love it more if it were refillable. Quick, easy to apply, and long-lasting. I love that it is all packaged together and I don't have 5 bottles of makeup to keep up with (taking lids off and on) plus the 2 brushes. It also made my makeup look as if it were air-brushed on and my wrinkles around my eyes were less noticeable. 12/18/2013
Thanks Now there is something that is no mess and fits in a hand bag, But refillable would be better and also a blush added!!! 12/06/2013
I like it I really like it. I only wish they made the foundation and concealer bigger. I bought the golden dark color and the concealer is lighter than what I was matched for at the store. Other than that I really do like it. 12/04/2013
Not practical for everyday use This is a great product for a gym bag or travel but not practical for everyday use. Love all the components but the main foundation powder is used up much quicker than the others. They need to make this in a package that you can refill individual components of it at different times. Great though for travel I love the convenience but for everyday I'm sticking to buying separate ones. 12/04/2013
LOVE this! If you're anything like me, you're rushing in the morning to get ready. I always thought Bare Minerals was pretty quick to get on in the morning, but this makes it so much quicker! LOVE LOVE LOVE the new pressed minerals, so much better than the loose version! I love the creaminess of the concealer and how easy it goes on and blends. The coverage is excellent! The new brushes feel great on my skin! Very soft! This palette is super convenient and I recommend it to everyone. The only con is that the compartments are not refillable, but still a great product! 11/28/2013
Great for travel! I purchased this for a trip so I could avoid the issues of loose powder. I absolutely love it and sometimes when I'm too lazy to try to guess how much mineral is on my brush, I do this for a quick fix. The creamy concealer is great too, but I still love my bisque. Totally worth it for travelers. :-) 11/26/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette - null 4.3 5 57 57
Face palette in medium beige I have this kit in medium. It has medium beige makeup and a medium concealer number 1. The concealer has more yellow undertones than I would opt for (I normally wear medium 2). The colored veil makes my skin really dry so I don't use it. The luminizer was a first to me and I love it. I'm also playing around with the bronzer. The concealer is not that big of a deal I just use it under my foundation instead of after. There is a generous sizing in all of these products btw. There is a mirror in the kit and it does get a little dirty because of all the powders, I would recommend a plastic top next time that stays permanently in the case. There are multi uses for the luminizer and the bronzer. You can use them both as eye shadows and to contour your face. My favorite little part was the little strap to hold a mascara or a lipgloss. A bonus is cute little brushes that are comparable to larger brushes. 12/28/2013
Not in all shades! The fact that this does not come in the same shade that ready foundation comes in is depressing. I am fairly medium and was forced to get the fairly light which makes my skin look to orange looking since I have more of a pink undertone and not a yellow one. I would love it more if they came out with one that was in my shade as I'm sure others would love too and this would be easier if they came as a refillable option because they can make the light-dark choice for the bronzer, veil, luminizer, and concealer and allow you to choose the foundation yourself. I would give it a 5 star if they had both of those options but they don't. I do like that it is all in one and can be taken while traveling which is why I got it. 12/28/2013
Small but efficient I agree with the other's regarding replacement packs and a neutral colored case. I wish BE would add a field to the guideline: WHAT COLOR DID YOU CHOOSE! It's a big help when the customer's volunteer the product color they chose. I would like to know if the person who's age, skin type and colors match mine were happy with the color palette they selected. Sometimes I get colors too light or too dark. Sales people are always trying to change my colors for each season. I'm too old to sit in the sun and get a tan but it's difficult to convince the sales reps at Meadows Mall Dillard's that I know what color I want to buy. I was one of your first customers and will remain loyal to this brand for ever. Other than that I think BE carries the absolute best mineral makeup available to consumers. 12/23/2013
AWESOME! i love this set! not only is the ready foundation travel friendly but they've but the ready foundation & everything you need for a complete face minus blush & eyeshadow in a travel set! making this refillable would've gotten the 5th star. i don't to repurchase the entire set or carry full sized compacts when product gets low. also, i think it should've been 1 big, versatile brush instead of two tiny ones. 12/19/2013
Love it! All of the colors matched my skin tone perfect! I would recommend getting color matched (as I have done previously). I have fair skin and actually matched the Medium Tan (I have quite a bit of redness in my face) and this color tones it down tremendously! I would highly recommend this set to anyone. As others have stated, I would love it more if it were refillable. Quick, easy to apply, and long-lasting. I love that it is all packaged together and I don't have 5 bottles of makeup to keep up with (taking lids off and on) plus the 2 brushes. It also made my makeup look as if it were air-brushed on and my wrinkles around my eyes were less noticeable. 12/18/2013
Thanks Now there is something that is no mess and fits in a hand bag, But refillable would be better and also a blush added!!! 12/06/2013
I like it I really like it. I only wish they made the foundation and concealer bigger. I bought the golden dark color and the concealer is lighter than what I was matched for at the store. Other than that I really do like it. 12/04/2013
Not practical for everyday use This is a great product for a gym bag or travel but not practical for everyday use. Love all the components but the main foundation powder is used up much quicker than the others. They need to make this in a package that you can refill individual components of it at different times. Great though for travel I love the convenience but for everyday I'm sticking to buying separate ones. 12/04/2013
LOVE this! If you're anything like me, you're rushing in the morning to get ready. I always thought Bare Minerals was pretty quick to get on in the morning, but this makes it so much quicker! LOVE LOVE LOVE the new pressed minerals, so much better than the loose version! I love the creaminess of the concealer and how easy it goes on and blends. The coverage is excellent! The new brushes feel great on my skin! Very soft! This palette is super convenient and I recommend it to everyone. The only con is that the compartments are not refillable, but still a great product! 11/28/2013
Great for travel! I purchased this for a trip so I could avoid the issues of loose powder. I absolutely love it and sometimes when I'm too lazy to try to guess how much mineral is on my brush, I do this for a quick fix. The creamy concealer is great too, but I still love my bisque. Totally worth it for travelers. :-) 11/26/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>