Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

$35.00 $49.00

A $99 value


Get 'em while they're hot—it's easier than ever to take on the newest trends with this 5-piece color collection. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 18 reviews}

{0}
{0}
{0}
{2}
{16}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Sorry, we ran out of this product. You may find it in our boutiques.
Pin It
More
Print

Rock the hottest shades of the season with this collection of five key pieces every woman should be wearing right now. Like our two brand NEW (and must-have) beauties—5-in-1 BB Cream Eyeshadow for a shimmering wash of color and Triple Take Color, Gloss & Stain for a lipstick that does it all. We've combed the runways to bring you all the latest "of the moment" shades—just what you need to look effortlessly stylish, all the time.

This Collection Includes:
  • NEW 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Barely Nude
  • bareMinerals READY® Eyeshadow 2.0 The Hot Spot featuring Libation (sugared cinnamon) + Fuze (cinder smoke) (net wt 2.7 g / 0.09 oz.)
  • A Little Sun Matte All-Over Face Color (net wt 1.5 g / 0.05 oz.)
  • bareMinerals READY® Luminizer The Most Wanted (mauve glow) (net wt 10 g / 0.3 oz.)
  • NEW Triple Take™ Color, Gloss & Stain in Berry Mauve (net wt 3.5 g / 0.12 oz.)

5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Barely Nude
This cream eyeshadow is strikingly adaptable. It can be used as a shimmering wash of nude or layered under your bareMinerals READY Eyeshadow to enhance vibrancy and wear.

bareMinerals READY Eyeshadow 2.0 The Hot Spot
Blend Libation all over the lid or use as an inner corner accent for an eye-opening effect. Apply Fuze to your crease or along your upper or lower lash lines for that super on-trend, "morning-after eye" look.

A Little Sun Matte All-Over Face Color
Buff over the tops of cheeks and the bridge of nose for a sheer, just-back-from-the-beach glow.

bareMinerals READY Luminizer The Most Wanted
Sweep over the high points of the face or apply under the brows for a luminous sheen.

Triple Take Color, Gloss & Stain in Berry Mauve
This 3-in-1 lipstick does it all. It shines like a gloss, provides the coverage of a lipstick, and lasts like a stain-simply apply to get the benefits of all three formulas or blot to reveal a soft, long-wearing lip tint.

5-In-1 Bb Advanced Cream Eyeshadow- Active Ingredient - Titanium Dioxide 17%
Inactive Ingredients Isododecane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propylene Carbonate, Silica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Acrylates Copolymer, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Diacetyl Boldine, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Mica, Carmine, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Bismuth Oxychloride, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Chromium Oxide Greens, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Manganese Violet, Ultramarines

Bareminerals Ready Eyeshadow 2.0 The Hot Spot: (Net Wt 2.7 G / 0.09 Oz.) Libation: Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Boron Nitride, Magnesium Myristate, Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tin Oxide, Algae Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Silica, Caffeine, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Aluminum Powder (Ci 77000), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Bronze Powder (Ci 77400), Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288), Copper Powder (Ci 77400), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ultramarines (Ci 77007). Fuze: Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Myristate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Algae Extract, Silica, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caffeine, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Aluminum Powder (Ci 77000), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Bronze Powder (Ci 77400), Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288), Copper Powder (Ci 77400), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Bareminerals Ready Luminizer The Most Wanted: (Net Wt 10 G / 0.3 Oz.) Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Silica, Calcium Ketogluconate, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil, Tin Oxide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Ultramarines (Ci 77007). A

Little Sun Matte All-Over Face Color: (Net Wt 1.5 G / 0.05 Oz.) Mica. May Contain (+/-): Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742).

Triple Take Color, Gloss & Stain In Berry Mauve: (Net Wt 3.5 G / 0.12 Oz.) Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Phenyl Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Diisostearyl Malate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Squalane, Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Diisostearyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Polyglyceryl-2 Isostearate/Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-2 Diisostearate/Ipdi Copolymer, Diisopropyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Myristyl Lactate, Bis-Peg-12 Dimethicone Beeswax, Rhus Verniciflua Peel Wax, Phenyl Trimethicone, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire De Carnauba), Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Sorbitan Isostearate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Caprylyl Glycol. May Contain (+/-): Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 27 (Ci 45410), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A
The Hot List 4.9 5 18 18
Awesome Kit, Fab Products, Great Value I was at the Bare Escentuals Boutique for a girls party - what a blast. I purchased this amazing kit along with a gazillion other things. Every product in this kit is fabulous and what a Value !! 05/24/2014
Products great for daily use I hadn't originally intended to buy this set when I went for a makeover to preview the BareSkin foundation, but the lady doing my makeup put the eyeshadow set on me and I had to have it. The eyeshadows looked amazing on and are perfect neutrals for work. I use the Luminizer almost every day as well. It's a great kit that has a few different items in it than what the other kits usually come with, such as the lipstain and luminizer. 05/19/2014
A Hot Little Kit I really like the 5-in-1 BB Cream Eyeshadow in Barely Nude. It goes on effortlessly and stays all day. I love the READY eyeshadow 2.0 The Hot Spot. The colors are very neutral and you can go as light or dark as you want, plus it lasts all day and then some. I already had A Little Sun and I use the Most Wanted Luminizer sparingly. What I like most in the kit is the Triple Take Color, Gloss & Stain in Berry Mauve. It doesn't dry out my lips like a lot of stains do and it lasts a really long time, even through a meal. Please make the Triple Take available in more colors and as a single purchase. 05/11/2014
Great little kit and amazing look Brought this as a gift for myself and it Helps you look and feel amazing, I never used luminizer before so I was a little skeptical as to what it was. It is awesome does not make you look like a disco ball or give a shines complexion, it gives you a flawless look. You just tap and apply or at least that's how I apply mine. The 5-in-1BB advanced cream eyeshadow in barely nude is so creamy and looks wonderful under the ready eyeshadow 2.0hot spot or use the bb cream by itself it works wonderful and lasts all day with beautiful coverage. The sun all over face color gives you a sun kissed glow and the lipgloss gives just the right shine as well as color. 05/04/2014
So many complements I wore this collection for the first time yesterday, and WOW! so many complements! I tired it because I have been a long time user of A Little Sun. When I found out I could get it in a matte finish, I was intrigued. The bb creme shadow gives the eye shadows real staying power and helps give a smooth, even-toned canvas. The eye shadows are phenomenal, but the lighter shade has a slight amount of fall-out. To soften the eye shadows, I buff a tiny bit of the A Little Sun over the darker color, which helps to warm it up a bit. The Luminizer is stunning, no disco ball effect, just a beautifully luminous complexion. I think the lip was my favorite, it has such great staying power and wears really comfortably. Overall, I am truly impressed. Home run for spring and summer! 04/14/2014
Lovely Kit for Long Time User BE user for a looong time. I love that they are constantly coming out with new products. 1. Eyeshadow Primer = I have never worn an eyeshadow primer before so I can't compare it. However, I do like the texture - it feels rich going on and dries quickly. My eyeshadow does stay put longer - even the powders. 2. Lip color = LOVE. I am not a lipstick wearer, but as I get older, I have noticed that my natural lip color has faded. This is a very lightly shaded color that doesn't dry out like stains do. The gloss in it isn't glossy at all, more like a small shine (let's face it, I'm not a teenager anymore - gloss isn't my best look). 3. Eye shadow = Colors are pretty neutral. If you have pink undertones, skip the lighter one. However, like all BE powder shadows, I love the pigment and the colors stay true as they wear throughout the day. 4. Luminzer = Having pink undertones, I was afraid to try this pink-ish color, but it works very nicely on my cheekbones. Once again, BE surprised me with this one. I haven't tried the tan powder yet. 04/11/2014
hot kit Oh agian BE you come up with a winner. I love this kit. Ever since the HOlidays it seem like xams every day at the BE site. I love that 5 and 1 bb eye cream . You can wear alone or with the ready eyeshadopwthat comes in the kit. Everything about it is perfect. the only reason I did not give it a full 5 stars is beasue I don't like the color of the lip stain. It feels great on the lips and is soft and creamy. But as a BE woman of color the mauve color of the stain did not look good on me. I love the idea of the stain but the color does not work with my skin at all. I wish the berry color was a bit more darker. I think BE is to obessd with pink mauved tones. Other than that great kit. 04/10/2014
Another great collection I bought this at the boutique today and had to try it immediately. The BB cream for the eyes is wonderfully soft, smooth, and creamy. It makes a great blank canvas for the eyeshadow. This kept my eyeshadow exactly where I wanted it all day long. The eyeshadow palette (Hot Shot) is perfectly matched, the colors look amazing together. If you're not really into all the shimmer, the darker shade is a matte shadow. The all over face powder (A little sun matte) and the Luminizer (The Most Wanted) create a wonderful sun kissed summer look. They are also wonderful if you want to contour your face. (Still practicing this!!! :-P) The lipstick was the scariest part of this collection. I am pale and generally use a pink or neutral lip. I experimented with different amount of color and found that even bold this color looks good with my skin tone. I even used a little of the heartbreaker lip gloss over is for a softer hue and some shimmer and loved it even more!! I love the collections that BareMinerals offers. They are such a wonderful way to get things I know I love and try some things that I normally wouldn't if they were on their own. 04/05/2014
<<prev2
Reviews

Q & A

The Hot List 4.9 5 18 18
Awesome Kit, Fab Products, Great Value I was at the Bare Escentuals Boutique for a girls party - what a blast. I purchased this amazing kit along with a gazillion other things. Every product in this kit is fabulous and what a Value !! 05/24/2014
Products great for daily use I hadn't originally intended to buy this set when I went for a makeover to preview the BareSkin foundation, but the lady doing my makeup put the eyeshadow set on me and I had to have it. The eyeshadows looked amazing on and are perfect neutrals for work. I use the Luminizer almost every day as well. It's a great kit that has a few different items in it than what the other kits usually come with, such as the lipstain and luminizer. 05/19/2014
A Hot Little Kit I really like the 5-in-1 BB Cream Eyeshadow in Barely Nude. It goes on effortlessly and stays all day. I love the READY eyeshadow 2.0 The Hot Spot. The colors are very neutral and you can go as light or dark as you want, plus it lasts all day and then some. I already had A Little Sun and I use the Most Wanted Luminizer sparingly. What I like most in the kit is the Triple Take Color, Gloss & Stain in Berry Mauve. It doesn't dry out my lips like a lot of stains do and it lasts a really long time, even through a meal. Please make the Triple Take available in more colors and as a single purchase. 05/11/2014
Great little kit and amazing look Brought this as a gift for myself and it Helps you look and feel amazing, I never used luminizer before so I was a little skeptical as to what it was. It is awesome does not make you look like a disco ball or give a shines complexion, it gives you a flawless look. You just tap and apply or at least that's how I apply mine. The 5-in-1BB advanced cream eyeshadow in barely nude is so creamy and looks wonderful under the ready eyeshadow 2.0hot spot or use the bb cream by itself it works wonderful and lasts all day with beautiful coverage. The sun all over face color gives you a sun kissed glow and the lipgloss gives just the right shine as well as color. 05/04/2014
So many complements I wore this collection for the first time yesterday, and WOW! so many complements! I tired it because I have been a long time user of A Little Sun. When I found out I could get it in a matte finish, I was intrigued. The bb creme shadow gives the eye shadows real staying power and helps give a smooth, even-toned canvas. The eye shadows are phenomenal, but the lighter shade has a slight amount of fall-out. To soften the eye shadows, I buff a tiny bit of the A Little Sun over the darker color, which helps to warm it up a bit. The Luminizer is stunning, no disco ball effect, just a beautifully luminous complexion. I think the lip was my favorite, it has such great staying power and wears really comfortably. Overall, I am truly impressed. Home run for spring and summer! 04/14/2014
Lovely Kit for Long Time User BE user for a looong time. I love that they are constantly coming out with new products. 1. Eyeshadow Primer = I have never worn an eyeshadow primer before so I can't compare it. However, I do like the texture - it feels rich going on and dries quickly. My eyeshadow does stay put longer - even the powders. 2. Lip color = LOVE. I am not a lipstick wearer, but as I get older, I have noticed that my natural lip color has faded. This is a very lightly shaded color that doesn't dry out like stains do. The gloss in it isn't glossy at all, more like a small shine (let's face it, I'm not a teenager anymore - gloss isn't my best look). 3. Eye shadow = Colors are pretty neutral. If you have pink undertones, skip the lighter one. However, like all BE powder shadows, I love the pigment and the colors stay true as they wear throughout the day. 4. Luminzer = Having pink undertones, I was afraid to try this pink-ish color, but it works very nicely on my cheekbones. Once again, BE surprised me with this one. I haven't tried the tan powder yet. 04/11/2014
hot kit Oh agian BE you come up with a winner. I love this kit. Ever since the HOlidays it seem like xams every day at the BE site. I love that 5 and 1 bb eye cream . You can wear alone or with the ready eyeshadopwthat comes in the kit. Everything about it is perfect. the only reason I did not give it a full 5 stars is beasue I don't like the color of the lip stain. It feels great on the lips and is soft and creamy. But as a BE woman of color the mauve color of the stain did not look good on me. I love the idea of the stain but the color does not work with my skin at all. I wish the berry color was a bit more darker. I think BE is to obessd with pink mauved tones. Other than that great kit. 04/10/2014
Another great collection I bought this at the boutique today and had to try it immediately. The BB cream for the eyes is wonderfully soft, smooth, and creamy. It makes a great blank canvas for the eyeshadow. This kept my eyeshadow exactly where I wanted it all day long. The eyeshadow palette (Hot Shot) is perfectly matched, the colors look amazing together. If you're not really into all the shimmer, the darker shade is a matte shadow. The all over face powder (A little sun matte) and the Luminizer (The Most Wanted) create a wonderful sun kissed summer look. They are also wonderful if you want to contour your face. (Still practicing this!!! :-P) The lipstick was the scariest part of this collection. I am pale and generally use a pink or neutral lip. I experimented with different amount of color and found that even bold this color looks good with my skin tone. I even used a little of the heartbreaker lip gloss over is for a softer hue and some shimmer and loved it even more!! I love the collections that BareMinerals offers. They are such a wonderful way to get things I know I love and try some things that I normally wouldn't if they were on their own. 04/05/2014
<<prev2

Recently Viewed