Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipliner - Thrilled
15.0

Marvelous Moxie Lipliner

$15.00


Fully-loaded cream color shapes, fills, lines and defines for long-lasting wear. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 18 reviews}

{6}
{2}
{0}
{3}
{7}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Thrilled
Description: Nude mauve
Texture: Creamy

Color outside the lines with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipliner. Fully-loaded cream color shapes, fills, lines and defines for long-lasting wear. The twist-up tip glides on a precise line effortlessly, thanks to the no-slip soft rubber grip for smooth, controlled application. An infusion of minerals pampers lips for a healthy-looking pout and filling spheres amp up the volume. All the while, vitamin E delivers antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 0.4 g / 0.01 oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Hydrogenated Poly (C6-14 Olefin), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire De Carnauba), Silica Silylate, Synthetic Wax, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Octyldodecanol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Synthetic Beeswax, Panthenyl Triacetate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopheryl Nicotinate, Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine, Ceramide 3, Zinc Gluconate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Calcium Sulfate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Water (Aqua/Eau), Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Red 30 (Ci 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipliner - null 3.2 5 18 18
Breaks off with little to no pressure- to narrow?? The color is great, I didn't have any problems with my lips drying out or any other taste, etc. issue.... my big problem is that no matter how little I expose of the pencil to keep the strength in the container-- the tip continues to break off and crumble. This started from the first time I unsealed the pencil so it wasn't a matter of the product not being fresh. I can't tell you how much of the pencil went in the trash because it was lost breaking off. I have never had problems with ip pencils before (any brand) so I know it's not my technique. I wouldn't have expected this from BE- I LOVE the rest of their lip products, actually the rest of ALL their products. I hope this is a problem they take a look at and either make the liner a little larger so it has more support, or find a formula that won't crumble with the least amount of pressure. I hate wasting $16.00 literally watching it go down the sink and cannot find my receipt to return.... 12/11/2013
Revved So far so good with this liner. I outline my lips, then fill in completely before applying Moxie lipstick shade Lead the Way. It's a really nice combination, and stays put. 11/15/2013
Unhappy I don't feel the lip liner holds. Dried out my lips too. Please bring back the 100% Natural Lip Liners. Loved the natural and eggplant colors :) 11/09/2013
Unhappy Too I also had problems with this lip liner. First impressions -- it looked lovely on, but it tasted bitter and had an odd odor to it. As I continued to use it, my lips became very dry and cracked to the degree that I can no longer use it. This never happened with the previous lip liner, which I loved. Please bring back the previous lip liner. 11/07/2013
Unhappy Bring back the 100% natural lip products! The Moxie products caused me to have an allergic reaction, making my lips very dry, flaky and itchy. I'm sad that you are going away from making natural products. 09/12/2013
Best Lipliner Ever! I bought this lipliner yesterday, and I cannot believe how natural it looks and feels on my lips. I love how the lipliner has Vitamin E, so it heals your lips while you wear it. I also love the way it smells like cinnamon and peppermint, two ingredients used to heal and plump your lips. This lipliner leaves your lips feeling smooth, soft, and full. 07/10/2013
The Best Color Ever Revved!!!!! Revved is a great neutral color that goes with almost everything and suits all skintones in my opinion! This is the only liner I use besides a clear liner as required(bareminerals shell color is my HG lip liner before) pumped & liberated are good colors as well. Easy to apply, soft, stays in place..love this lip liner all by itself, with moxie lipgloss favorites Dare devil/Ring leader/Risk taker/Free spirit/Rule braker OR with top favorite lipstick colors moxie lipstick Raise the bar/Rise up/Break away OR combination of all three liner,lipstick & gloss. They are my HG Lip Colors, Please never stop making these colors!!!!! Only wish and a dream come true is that they were made vegan. Thanks.... 07/02/2013
First step to even more beautiful lips The lipliners are not hard to put on. I like to apply some concealer around the lips beforehand so the colour doesn't leak out (if that's a problem). My combination is Empowered lipliner, Live Large lipstick, and Daredevil lipgloss. Everything comes together to create the perfect pout. You won't regret trying any of the new Moxie lip products it at a boutique. 05/18/2013
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipliner - null 3.2 5 18 18
Breaks off with little to no pressure- to narrow?? The color is great, I didn't have any problems with my lips drying out or any other taste, etc. issue.... my big problem is that no matter how little I expose of the pencil to keep the strength in the container-- the tip continues to break off and crumble. This started from the first time I unsealed the pencil so it wasn't a matter of the product not being fresh. I can't tell you how much of the pencil went in the trash because it was lost breaking off. I have never had problems with ip pencils before (any brand) so I know it's not my technique. I wouldn't have expected this from BE- I LOVE the rest of their lip products, actually the rest of ALL their products. I hope this is a problem they take a look at and either make the liner a little larger so it has more support, or find a formula that won't crumble with the least amount of pressure. I hate wasting $16.00 literally watching it go down the sink and cannot find my receipt to return.... 12/11/2013
Revved So far so good with this liner. I outline my lips, then fill in completely before applying Moxie lipstick shade Lead the Way. It's a really nice combination, and stays put. 11/15/2013
Unhappy I don't feel the lip liner holds. Dried out my lips too. Please bring back the 100% Natural Lip Liners. Loved the natural and eggplant colors :) 11/09/2013
Unhappy Too I also had problems with this lip liner. First impressions -- it looked lovely on, but it tasted bitter and had an odd odor to it. As I continued to use it, my lips became very dry and cracked to the degree that I can no longer use it. This never happened with the previous lip liner, which I loved. Please bring back the previous lip liner. 11/07/2013
Unhappy Bring back the 100% natural lip products! The Moxie products caused me to have an allergic reaction, making my lips very dry, flaky and itchy. I'm sad that you are going away from making natural products. 09/12/2013
Best Lipliner Ever! I bought this lipliner yesterday, and I cannot believe how natural it looks and feels on my lips. I love how the lipliner has Vitamin E, so it heals your lips while you wear it. I also love the way it smells like cinnamon and peppermint, two ingredients used to heal and plump your lips. This lipliner leaves your lips feeling smooth, soft, and full. 07/10/2013
The Best Color Ever Revved!!!!! Revved is a great neutral color that goes with almost everything and suits all skintones in my opinion! This is the only liner I use besides a clear liner as required(bareminerals shell color is my HG lip liner before) pumped & liberated are good colors as well. Easy to apply, soft, stays in place..love this lip liner all by itself, with moxie lipgloss favorites Dare devil/Ring leader/Risk taker/Free spirit/Rule braker OR with top favorite lipstick colors moxie lipstick Raise the bar/Rise up/Break away OR combination of all three liner,lipstick & gloss. They are my HG Lip Colors, Please never stop making these colors!!!!! Only wish and a dream come true is that they were made vegan. Thanks.... 07/02/2013
First step to even more beautiful lips The lipliners are not hard to put on. I like to apply some concealer around the lips beforehand so the colour doesn't leak out (if that's a problem). My combination is Empowered lipliner, Live Large lipstick, and Daredevil lipgloss. Everything comes together to create the perfect pout. You won't regret trying any of the new Moxie lip products it at a boutique. 05/18/2013
<<prev2