Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Forever Brandy
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Forever Brandy

$16.00


Delivers long-wearing, richly pigmented color infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 59 reviews}

{13}
{5}
{7}
{4}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Forever Brandy

It's never been easier to create endless eyeliner looks that last. This twist-up pencil glides on a precise line for maximum color intensity. The mineral-rich formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then sets to a long-wearing finish that won't smudge, smear or fade. Includes a built-in sharpener plus an ergonomically angled smudge tip for smooth, effortless blending. From natural daytime allure to sleek definition to seriously smoky glamour, it's lasting liner love all the way.

Size: 0.35 g/0.012 oz.

  • Long-wearing richly pigmented color
  • Infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing
  • Built-in sharpener and smudge tip for endless effects

Tips & Tricks

    NATURAL BEAUTY
  • To create the look of naturally lush lashes, dot eyeliner in between upper lashes, working color right into the base of lashes. Blend lightly with smudge tip for fuller-looking fringe.

  • FINE LINE
  • Start with a freshly sharpened pencil. Hold eyeliner at a 90-degree angle and slowly apply along upper lash line for ultimate precision. Begin at the inner corner of eyelid and follow the lash line to the outer corner of the eye for a crisp, clean line.

  • UP IN SMOKE
  • Master the art of the smoky eye. Apply eyeliner at a flat angle along upper and lower lash lines, beginning at the inner corner of eye and working your way out, for a bold, thick line. Blend with smudge tip for a smoldering blur of color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Silica Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Buty Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Water (Aqua/Eau). May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.6 5 59 59
Thank you BE! As a loyal customer, I've been patiently waiting for BE to come out with a twist up liner and as a FAB member, I was sent a sample pencil for free. As a model, I don't have time to worry about sharpening eye pencils in between shots, which makes this pencil perfect for on the go glamour! 03/15/2014
Bad Sharpener While i really like the eyeliner, the sharpener is worthless! I have wasted about half of the eyeliner trying to get it sharpened to some what of a point. The pencil is too soft for the type of sharpener it comes with. I read most of the reviews and am surprised no one else has mentioned this. I have tried all things the "experts" have said, including not using any pressure when attempting to sharpen and it does not work. It is probably the first item that has disappointed me in 15+ years of using bare minerals. Please fix this. 03/13/2014
Like this much better than the other stick This wears well and doesn't take as much eyeliner as the other eyeliner did. It doesn't clump and stays put. I recommend it. 03/13/2014
Just Like the Original Glad to see that the product is back to the original. Love the ability to twist the liner up and down. Great Product. 03/10/2014
Finally, the perfect eyeliner! I have been looking for a while, well since BE quit making their last version of the twist-up eyeliner. I've tried others and did not like them. So I've been using an alternate product for a while now. As a member of the FAB club, I was sent a sample of this eyeliner. I love it and am totally hooked. It goes on easily and smoothly and doesn't disappear halfway through the day. My eyes still look great in the evening. Thanks BE and FAB! I will use this one for as long as you keep it in your bag of tricks. 03/08/2014
Complained about the old wooden liner and... When I wrote a review of the old wooden barrel Bare Escentuals eyeliner, and complained, they sent me a free Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner free! I have been a very loyal Bare Escentuals customer, but am now even more loyal. Love this new and improved eyeliner- and no sharp wooden edges that could scratch sensitive eye area. My new favorite. 03/07/2014
Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner I was pleasantly surprised to receive this - and am very pleased. I found the eyeliner easy to apply and love the fact that it doesn't "bleed" - this is an enormous improvement over the type that requires sharpening. I will definitely buy some in other colors and recommend it highly to my friends. Thanks again! 03/06/2014
Good pencil liner I'm a huge fan of the liner shadows, but every now and then I grab a pencil when I'm in a hurry or traveling. I received this free for being a FAB member, which was really cool. I had recently purchased Estee Lauder's long-wearing pencil and I think this Bare Minerals one is superior to that as far as lasting long and not smudging. It's a good pencil. I still prefer the liner shadows, and if they made those in cake form it would be awesome. But when you need a pencil, this one is good. 03/06/2014
True to its name This eyeliner is awesome! It glides on easily, easy to blend or leave as a sharp line and it actually stays on for an entire day. My eyes are sensitive to some eye make up and they are not irritated by this eyeliner. 03/06/2014
Excellent liner Thank you BE for the free sample! I LOVE being a FAB member & this was definitely a great surprise! This eyeliner goes on so smooth & silky! It doesn't rub off or smear & lasts all day long! I LOVE IT! I think I will wear it during the delivery of our 2nd child, when she comes this month! At least I know I will look good for it! Now I just wish I had it in more variety of colors! 03/03/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.6 5 59 59
Thank you BE! As a loyal customer, I've been patiently waiting for BE to come out with a twist up liner and as a FAB member, I was sent a sample pencil for free. As a model, I don't have time to worry about sharpening eye pencils in between shots, which makes this pencil perfect for on the go glamour! 03/15/2014
Bad Sharpener While i really like the eyeliner, the sharpener is worthless! I have wasted about half of the eyeliner trying to get it sharpened to some what of a point. The pencil is too soft for the type of sharpener it comes with. I read most of the reviews and am surprised no one else has mentioned this. I have tried all things the "experts" have said, including not using any pressure when attempting to sharpen and it does not work. It is probably the first item that has disappointed me in 15+ years of using bare minerals. Please fix this. 03/13/2014
Like this much better than the other stick This wears well and doesn't take as much eyeliner as the other eyeliner did. It doesn't clump and stays put. I recommend it. 03/13/2014
Just Like the Original Glad to see that the product is back to the original. Love the ability to twist the liner up and down. Great Product. 03/10/2014
Finally, the perfect eyeliner! I have been looking for a while, well since BE quit making their last version of the twist-up eyeliner. I've tried others and did not like them. So I've been using an alternate product for a while now. As a member of the FAB club, I was sent a sample of this eyeliner. I love it and am totally hooked. It goes on easily and smoothly and doesn't disappear halfway through the day. My eyes still look great in the evening. Thanks BE and FAB! I will use this one for as long as you keep it in your bag of tricks. 03/08/2014
Complained about the old wooden liner and... When I wrote a review of the old wooden barrel Bare Escentuals eyeliner, and complained, they sent me a free Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner free! I have been a very loyal Bare Escentuals customer, but am now even more loyal. Love this new and improved eyeliner- and no sharp wooden edges that could scratch sensitive eye area. My new favorite. 03/07/2014
Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner I was pleasantly surprised to receive this - and am very pleased. I found the eyeliner easy to apply and love the fact that it doesn't "bleed" - this is an enormous improvement over the type that requires sharpening. I will definitely buy some in other colors and recommend it highly to my friends. Thanks again! 03/06/2014
Good pencil liner I'm a huge fan of the liner shadows, but every now and then I grab a pencil when I'm in a hurry or traveling. I received this free for being a FAB member, which was really cool. I had recently purchased Estee Lauder's long-wearing pencil and I think this Bare Minerals one is superior to that as far as lasting long and not smudging. It's a good pencil. I still prefer the liner shadows, and if they made those in cake form it would be awesome. But when you need a pencil, this one is good. 03/06/2014
True to its name This eyeliner is awesome! It glides on easily, easy to blend or leave as a sharp line and it actually stays on for an entire day. My eyes are sensitive to some eye make up and they are not irritated by this eyeliner. 03/06/2014
Excellent liner Thank you BE for the free sample! I LOVE being a FAB member & this was definitely a great surprise! This eyeliner goes on so smooth & silky! It doesn't rub off or smear & lasts all day long! I LOVE IT! I think I will wear it during the delivery of our 2nd child, when she comes this month! At least I know I will look good for it! Now I just wish I had it in more variety of colors! 03/03/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>