Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Lasting Line™ Long-Wearing Eyeliner

  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Lasting Brown
  • Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Lasting Brown

$16.00


Delivers long-wearing, richly pigmented color infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 56 reviews}

{11}
{5}
{7}
{4}
{29}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Lasting Brown

It's never been easier to create endless eyeliner looks that last. This twist-up pencil glides on a precise line for maximum color intensity. The mineral-rich formula stays soft and creamy for blending, then sets to a long-wearing finish that won't smudge, smear or fade. Includes a built-in sharpener plus an ergonomically angled smudge tip for smooth, effortless blending. From natural daytime allure to sleek definition to seriously smoky glamour, it's lasting liner love all the way.

Size: 0.35 g/0.012 oz.

  • Long-wearing richly pigmented color
  • Infused with a nourishing blend of minerals and vitamin C for soothing
  • Built-in sharpener and smudge tip for endless effects

Tips & Tricks

    NATURAL BEAUTY
  • To create the look of naturally lush lashes, dot eyeliner in between upper lashes, working color right into the base of lashes. Blend lightly with smudge tip for fuller-looking fringe.

  • FINE LINE
  • Start with a freshly sharpened pencil. Hold eyeliner at a 90-degree angle and slowly apply along upper lash line for ultimate precision. Begin at the inner corner of eyelid and follow the lash line to the outer corner of the eye for a crisp, clean line.

  • UP IN SMOKE
  • Master the art of the smoky eye. Apply eyeliner at a flat angle along upper and lower lash lines, beginning at the inner corner of eye and working your way out, for a bold, thick line. Blend with smudge tip for a smoldering blur of color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Silica Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Buty Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Water (Aqua/Eau). May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007).

Reviews

Q & A
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.6 5 56 56
This is best of both worlds-wears like waterproof I am so pleased...it wears almost like waterproof, yet removes easily with my regular make-up remover, or simply cleanser and water. It goes on smoothly-one coat is great for casual everyday wear, and for evening or special occasions, I simply apply a second coat. I've noticed that some of the other reviewers have trouble with the way it wears. I do use primer, which may be the difference. I don't typically apply liner to my inner lower lid, but when I do I use the powdered shadow with the angled soft focus liner brush. Lasting Liner is the best liner I've used to date. In a hurry? Primer, liner and mascara-done! I think the formula is fabulous, and a great addition to a great collection of skin care and make-up. Thanks for always helping me look my best. 02/19/2014
Works Great I'm really glad I decided to give this one a try. It does go on smoothly and there is no clumping like the other one that I have. I was not a fan of the other one I have. I can't wait to buy other colors. Normally I wear a charcoal or a smoke. This time I went with Endless Orchid to see if I would like it. I think I would invest in Always Charcoal and Forever Brandy. Today I decide to just wear Endless Orchid and Lash Domination on my eyes and my eyes looked pretty good. 02/17/2014
Super Liner! I am 61 and have gotten to the point where eyeliner is very difficult to apply due to wrinkly eyelids. Surprisingly my eyelids still tend to be oily. So I need an eyeliner that will slide on easily and one that has some serious staying power. BE has created the perfect liner for me. I hope you never discontinue it. I have extremely dark brown eyes and hair so have only used the black, and I love it. Thank you BE. 02/15/2014
Disappointed Sorry, I'm a not a fan. I found the this eyeliner to be a difficult to apply & kind of dry. I also did not feel there was much in the way quantity. Will not buy again:( 02/11/2014
Not as great as I had hoped I was looking for a long-lasting eyeliner, since all the other brands I've tried disappear in a couple of hours. Loved the functionality of this one, so I bought the Infinite Sage and found that it doesn't go on dark enough to even see. I have tried putting several layers of it, but what I found works is putting it on top of another (darker) color. Shouldn't have to do that. 02/11/2014
Just Okay For Me I got the Endless Orchid....thought it would have a little more color to it. By the end of the day the top line was completely gone, but the bottom line was still there...not as lasting as I would have hoped. I do like the smudge tip. Probably will not repurchase though. 02/10/2014
Terrible compared to the round the clock liners I was so disappointed that they were discontinuing the round the clock liners. They were literally the only ones I've ever found in my life that actually stay on my waterline without fading or irritating my sensitive eyes. The salesperson at my local bareminerals store said they were being phased out and replaced with these. I was extremely disappointed when I tried one. The color is nowhere near as intense, looks waxy, and doesn't stay on. You absolutely can't use this on your waterline because it disappears like 2 minutes later. Terrible product and decision, guys. In the meantime, I'll be stocking up on as many round the clock liners as I can grab before they disappear for good. 02/09/2014
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner Not suitable for "water-line" application....need several tries to get color on my lashlines....I prefer the Round The Clock for easy application to water-line, but it seems you must be discontinuing it...wish it could stay around and be available in a similar pencil configuration (roll up and down; built in sharpener & smudge-sponge) 02/04/2014
It's an ok liner I'm not sure if I like this liner yet. To be truthful, it's ok, but certainly not as good as the Round-the-Clock liner. I feel like I really have to pack on the color for this to show up. RTC liner is simple - line and done. Please don't phase RTC out! 02/03/2014
Fabulous! Please give us a Black Coffee color! I loved the B&B twist up liners from a few years back. Couldn't wear the Round The Clock liners because some ingredient made my eyes sting. Plus they were dry and clumpy after the first pencil sharpen. This Lasting Line liner is better than either of the previous pencil liners. Consistency is smooth, no tugging, you have time to smudge it before it sets, and it really does have staying power. My only complaint....I really need a Black Coffee color to replace my favorite B&B color. Not black, not as light as Lasting Brown, but a true dark coffee color. Pretty Please? 02/03/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - null 3.6 5 56 56
This is best of both worlds-wears like waterproof I am so pleased...it wears almost like waterproof, yet removes easily with my regular make-up remover, or simply cleanser and water. It goes on smoothly-one coat is great for casual everyday wear, and for evening or special occasions, I simply apply a second coat. I've noticed that some of the other reviewers have trouble with the way it wears. I do use primer, which may be the difference. I don't typically apply liner to my inner lower lid, but when I do I use the powdered shadow with the angled soft focus liner brush. Lasting Liner is the best liner I've used to date. In a hurry? Primer, liner and mascara-done! I think the formula is fabulous, and a great addition to a great collection of skin care and make-up. Thanks for always helping me look my best. 02/19/2014
Works Great I'm really glad I decided to give this one a try. It does go on smoothly and there is no clumping like the other one that I have. I was not a fan of the other one I have. I can't wait to buy other colors. Normally I wear a charcoal or a smoke. This time I went with Endless Orchid to see if I would like it. I think I would invest in Always Charcoal and Forever Brandy. Today I decide to just wear Endless Orchid and Lash Domination on my eyes and my eyes looked pretty good. 02/17/2014
Super Liner! I am 61 and have gotten to the point where eyeliner is very difficult to apply due to wrinkly eyelids. Surprisingly my eyelids still tend to be oily. So I need an eyeliner that will slide on easily and one that has some serious staying power. BE has created the perfect liner for me. I hope you never discontinue it. I have extremely dark brown eyes and hair so have only used the black, and I love it. Thank you BE. 02/15/2014
Disappointed Sorry, I'm a not a fan. I found the this eyeliner to be a difficult to apply & kind of dry. I also did not feel there was much in the way quantity. Will not buy again:( 02/11/2014
Not as great as I had hoped I was looking for a long-lasting eyeliner, since all the other brands I've tried disappear in a couple of hours. Loved the functionality of this one, so I bought the Infinite Sage and found that it doesn't go on dark enough to even see. I have tried putting several layers of it, but what I found works is putting it on top of another (darker) color. Shouldn't have to do that. 02/11/2014
Just Okay For Me I got the Endless Orchid....thought it would have a little more color to it. By the end of the day the top line was completely gone, but the bottom line was still there...not as lasting as I would have hoped. I do like the smudge tip. Probably will not repurchase though. 02/10/2014
Terrible compared to the round the clock liners I was so disappointed that they were discontinuing the round the clock liners. They were literally the only ones I've ever found in my life that actually stay on my waterline without fading or irritating my sensitive eyes. The salesperson at my local bareminerals store said they were being phased out and replaced with these. I was extremely disappointed when I tried one. The color is nowhere near as intense, looks waxy, and doesn't stay on. You absolutely can't use this on your waterline because it disappears like 2 minutes later. Terrible product and decision, guys. In the meantime, I'll be stocking up on as many round the clock liners as I can grab before they disappear for good. 02/09/2014
Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner Not suitable for "water-line" application....need several tries to get color on my lashlines....I prefer the Round The Clock for easy application to water-line, but it seems you must be discontinuing it...wish it could stay around and be available in a similar pencil configuration (roll up and down; built in sharpener & smudge-sponge) 02/04/2014
It's an ok liner I'm not sure if I like this liner yet. To be truthful, it's ok, but certainly not as good as the Round-the-Clock liner. I feel like I really have to pack on the color for this to show up. RTC liner is simple - line and done. Please don't phase RTC out! 02/03/2014
Fabulous! Please give us a Black Coffee color! I loved the B&B twist up liners from a few years back. Couldn't wear the Round The Clock liners because some ingredient made my eyes sting. Plus they were dry and clumpy after the first pencil sharpen. This Lasting Line liner is better than either of the previous pencil liners. Consistency is smooth, no tugging, you have time to smudge it before it sets, and it really does have staying power. My only complaint....I really need a Black Coffee color to replace my favorite B&B color. Not black, not as light as Lasting Brown, but a true dark coffee color. Pretty Please? 02/03/2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>