Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Jack Of All Trades™ Lip Balm

  • Jack Of All Trades Lip Balm

$12.00


The buttery, lightweight formula contains jackfruit extract to promote healthy-looking, smooth lips. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 19 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{1}
{1}
{15}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

When this item is available.

Sorry, we ran out of this product. You may find it in our boutiques.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Lean on Me
Description: Honey
Coverage: Sheer

This sheer, multitasking lip balm does it all. The buttery, lightweight formula contains jackfruit extract to promote healthy-looking, smooth lips. Boosted with grape seed oil for intense hydration, and shea butter to help lock in moisture, it glides on smooth to leave lips feeling soft and delectable.

Size: 0.14 oz.

  • Contains jackfruit extract to promote healthy-looking, smooth lips
  • Boosted with grape seed oil for intense hydration
  • Glides on smooth to leave lips feeling soft and delectable
Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Squalane, Flavor (Aroma), Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Water (Aqua/Eau), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Artocarpus Heterophyllus Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Tocopherol, Cetyl Palmitate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citral, Geraniol, Linalool. May Contain (+/-): Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499).

Reviews

Q & A
Jack Of All Trades Lip Balm - null 4.4 5 19 19
Replaces lipstick on dress down days This is a great lip product I have three but my favorite color is "for keeps". The color is sheer and complimentary to any lip color but enough to make it look like you have some color in your lips. This is the first time I've been able to not use a lip balm because it keeps my lips moisturized all of the time. I must admit I put this on before bed to keep myself looking pretty! You never know who you may meet in your dreams ;) 09/15/2013
Pleasantly Surprised I did a quick make up fix before running out the door and I went into my Lip drawers and grabbed one of my Jack of All Trade Lip color balms (I have been on a Moxie kick for the last few weeks). I had forgotten just how much I love these colors. Walking out the door I had forgotten to take this with me, after shopping the hubby took me to dinner and when I went to refresh my lips I was pleasantly surprised that the color was still there. Thank you again BareMinerals for another fabulous product. So simple and yet so full of benefits ;o) 09/15/2013
Getting lots of compliments! I got "For Keeps" in the Bronze Splendor kit and fell in love! Bought the set of 3 as well. These leave a really nice pigmented color on your lips with a moisturizing and rich feel. 09/05/2013
Great for lips Just got this product , and had to try it right away. It goes to say I'm not going back to my old lip balm. I'm sold on this one. Love the way it moisturizes while providing that hint of color. 08/31/2013
Great lip balm. This lip balm is awesome. The consistency is between a lipstick and chapstick. It is not drying and the color is perfect. I tried "Loud and Clear" but it was too sheer and had the consistency of Vaseline. Jack of All Trades provides great color, texture, and moisture. 08/29/2013
The only lip balm in my purse Even better than the old lip balm...lip soothing and moisturizing color anytime! I'd complain that it took too long to come out, but the developers got it right! 08/21/2013
Love the product...hate the package! I love the color and the feel of the Jack of All Trades... I have 3 of them. BUT, the stupid cap has come off of them all at different times in my purse! WHAT A MESS! So frustrating because I would love to be able to have them with me at all times, not just on the bathroom counter! I would get more if this wasn't an issue. 08/10/2013
Best lip balm ever When I first tried this lip balm I wasn't sure it was going to have a lot of color but I was wrong. I got the color baby doll and it has great color like a lipstick but moisturizes! My new fav lip product! It also looks really pretty with lipgloss put over it. 08/02/2013
amazing i got this because i love bare minerals its the only make up i will buy and i cant resist trying out a new product and i wasn't disappointed, i love the fact its a lip balm with colour but not the colour of a full lipstick its more subtle and not so intense 08/01/2013
<<prev2
Reviews

Q & A

Jack Of All Trades Lip Balm - null 4.4 5 19 19
Replaces lipstick on dress down days This is a great lip product I have three but my favorite color is "for keeps". The color is sheer and complimentary to any lip color but enough to make it look like you have some color in your lips. This is the first time I've been able to not use a lip balm because it keeps my lips moisturized all of the time. I must admit I put this on before bed to keep myself looking pretty! You never know who you may meet in your dreams ;) 09/15/2013
Pleasantly Surprised I did a quick make up fix before running out the door and I went into my Lip drawers and grabbed one of my Jack of All Trade Lip color balms (I have been on a Moxie kick for the last few weeks). I had forgotten just how much I love these colors. Walking out the door I had forgotten to take this with me, after shopping the hubby took me to dinner and when I went to refresh my lips I was pleasantly surprised that the color was still there. Thank you again BareMinerals for another fabulous product. So simple and yet so full of benefits ;o) 09/15/2013
Getting lots of compliments! I got "For Keeps" in the Bronze Splendor kit and fell in love! Bought the set of 3 as well. These leave a really nice pigmented color on your lips with a moisturizing and rich feel. 09/05/2013
Great for lips Just got this product , and had to try it right away. It goes to say I'm not going back to my old lip balm. I'm sold on this one. Love the way it moisturizes while providing that hint of color. 08/31/2013
Great lip balm. This lip balm is awesome. The consistency is between a lipstick and chapstick. It is not drying and the color is perfect. I tried "Loud and Clear" but it was too sheer and had the consistency of Vaseline. Jack of All Trades provides great color, texture, and moisture. 08/29/2013
The only lip balm in my purse Even better than the old lip balm...lip soothing and moisturizing color anytime! I'd complain that it took too long to come out, but the developers got it right! 08/21/2013
Love the product...hate the package! I love the color and the feel of the Jack of All Trades... I have 3 of them. BUT, the stupid cap has come off of them all at different times in my purse! WHAT A MESS! So frustrating because I would love to be able to have them with me at all times, not just on the bathroom counter! I would get more if this wasn't an issue. 08/10/2013
Best lip balm ever When I first tried this lip balm I wasn't sure it was going to have a lot of color but I was wrong. I got the color baby doll and it has great color like a lipstick but moisturizes! My new fav lip product! It also looks really pretty with lipgloss put over it. 08/02/2013
amazing i got this because i love bare minerals its the only make up i will buy and i cant resist trying out a new product and i wasn't disappointed, i love the fact its a lip balm with colour but not the colour of a full lipstick its more subtle and not so intense 08/01/2013
<<prev2