Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - Maverick
18.0

Marvelous Moxie® Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 122 reviews}

{7}
{5}
{8}
{12}
{90}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Maverick
Description: A rosewood shimmer shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM . Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Marvelous Moxie lip glosses are clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Moxie Lip Gloss FINALLY found a lip gloss that I like. LOVE Game Changer! It was the perfect color for me. I have used two tubes and was hooked. Now I cannot find it anywhere. Pleeeeeese bring back this product and GAME CHANGER.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS... IT'S SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE GEN NUDE! I was crushed when I learned you were discontinuing the Marvelous Moxie to replace it with the Gen Nude buttercream lip gloss. I accidentally bought the new one recently - and I hated it so much, I returned it the next day. The new one has a terrible flavor, smell and consistency. MM stays put, has a wonderful fresh pepperminty chocolately kind of flavor and smell. Although I manufacture my own line of skincare products - including a lip balm - I still love your MM the best. To anyone reading this review - if you LOVE LOVE LOVE your marvelous moxie as much as I do - I suggest buying up as much as you can before they sell out of everything - except for Rebel. That's ALL MINE :-)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spark plug! Yes, please! I received this lipgloss as a deluxe sample, and I love it! It's long lasting, with the perfect amount of shine and color. Upon application, it leaves a pleasant cooling sensation on the lips and a delicious vanilla flavor. And it's my understanding that it's the Moxie lipsticks and liners being discontinued, not the glosses. Thank goodness!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nooooo!!!! I'm here to buy as much of the Maverick Moxie lipgloss that I can afford. This is the only lipgloss I've had/worn for the past 2 or 3 years. It's the perfect color/non-color and I love that it doesn't just add a layer of gloss but actually moisturizes. I'm so sad it's discontinued. I bought their replacement product. It's not the same so here I am....
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipgloss I spent a year and many hours on the internet and in stores looking for a really good lip gloss. Something that doesn't dry out my lips and feels good on my lips. Something with a nice color that adds a little extra color but isn't flashy or too girly that I can wear in low key casual/professional situations. Something with just a little shine. Something that goes on even, stays on for a reasonable about of time, and is easy to refresh quickly even without a mirror. Marvelous Moxie Maverick is it. I found it earlier this year and I really really love it. I'm pretty devastated that I can suddenly buy it nowhere. It is literally my favorite product from this company and as far as I can tell they've replaced this line with some boring mat gloss that pretty much is no better than the lip balm I wear to bed.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave lipgloss Please please do not discontinue this lip gloss line! It is my favorite! I love the colors and I wear it over top of the moxie lipstick for real staying power.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipgloss I haven't worn lipstick in a case for years. So glad that I discovered Moxie and its good colors. I love the feel and look of the gloss with just enough color. I have three colors...maverick, spark plug, and rebel. It is easy to carry in a purse or small clutch. Plese continue this line of lipgloss.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this stuff I am horrified to hear that these are being discontinued? I hope that is a nasty rumor because I absolutely adore these. I am 48 yrs old and these look amazing. They last and make a statement without being obnoxious. They are the only lipgloss I will use and now what will I do if they are disappearing? Why would you take away a hot item such as these? Please do not stop this line!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maverick- Great Color I received this with an online order as a free gift. Was a little worried about the shade but ended up liking it for a little change. Fun, bright lip
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marie I have used Marvelous Moxie lip gloss for years!! Love Game Changer. My favorite lipgloss or lipstick ever. I do no like the nudes at all. Pleeeeese bring it back
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_PROD_mastermoxie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bareescentuals

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Moxie Lip Gloss FINALLY found a lip gloss that I like. LOVE Game Changer! It was the perfect color for me. I have used two tubes and was hooked. Now I cannot find it anywhere. Pleeeeeese bring back this product and GAME CHANGER.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS... IT'S SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE GEN NUDE! I was crushed when I learned you were discontinuing the Marvelous Moxie to replace it with the Gen Nude buttercream lip gloss. I accidentally bought the new one recently - and I hated it so much, I returned it the next day. The new one has a terrible flavor, smell and consistency. MM stays put, has a wonderful fresh pepperminty chocolately kind of flavor and smell. Although I manufacture my own line of skincare products - including a lip balm - I still love your MM the best. To anyone reading this review - if you LOVE LOVE LOVE your marvelous moxie as much as I do - I suggest buying up as much as you can before they sell out of everything - except for Rebel. That's ALL MINE :-)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spark plug! Yes, please! I received this lipgloss as a deluxe sample, and I love it! It's long lasting, with the perfect amount of shine and color. Upon application, it leaves a pleasant cooling sensation on the lips and a delicious vanilla flavor. And it's my understanding that it's the Moxie lipsticks and liners being discontinued, not the glosses. Thank goodness!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nooooo!!!! I'm here to buy as much of the Maverick Moxie lipgloss that I can afford. This is the only lipgloss I've had/worn for the past 2 or 3 years. It's the perfect color/non-color and I love that it doesn't just add a layer of gloss but actually moisturizes. I'm so sad it's discontinued. I bought their replacement product. It's not the same so here I am....
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipgloss I spent a year and many hours on the internet and in stores looking for a really good lip gloss. Something that doesn't dry out my lips and feels good on my lips. Something with a nice color that adds a little extra color but isn't flashy or too girly that I can wear in low key casual/professional situations. Something with just a little shine. Something that goes on even, stays on for a reasonable about of time, and is easy to refresh quickly even without a mirror. Marvelous Moxie Maverick is it. I found it earlier this year and I really really love it. I'm pretty devastated that I can suddenly buy it nowhere. It is literally my favorite product from this company and as far as I can tell they've replaced this line with some boring mat gloss that pretty much is no better than the lip balm I wear to bed.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave lipgloss Please please do not discontinue this lip gloss line! It is my favorite! I love the colors and I wear it over top of the moxie lipstick for real staying power.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipgloss I haven't worn lipstick in a case for years. So glad that I discovered Moxie and its good colors. I love the feel and look of the gloss with just enough color. I have three colors...maverick, spark plug, and rebel. It is easy to carry in a purse or small clutch. Plese continue this line of lipgloss.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this stuff I am horrified to hear that these are being discontinued? I hope that is a nasty rumor because I absolutely adore these. I am 48 yrs old and these look amazing. They last and make a statement without being obnoxious. They are the only lipgloss I will use and now what will I do if they are disappearing? Why would you take away a hot item such as these? Please do not stop this line!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maverick- Great Color I received this with an online order as a free gift. Was a little worried about the shade but ended up liking it for a little change. Fun, bright lip
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marie I have used Marvelous Moxie lip gloss for years!! Love Game Changer. My favorite lipgloss or lipstick ever. I do no like the nudes at all. Pleeeeese bring it back
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_PROD_mastermoxie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bareescentuals
CLOSE {X}