Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 71 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{6}
{9}
{50}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Maverick
Description: A rosewood shimmer shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 71 71
Best Lip Gloss I ever had! I received this lip gloss as a gift for my birthday from bare minerals and didn't think much of it at first. Then, later in the day, I put it on and loved it. It added just a little color to my lips, which is one of my main problems, and best of all, it smells like chocolate and mint to me! Plus, it doesn't leave your lips all sticky. 02/17/2015
Love this lip gloss I really love this lip gloss. I got the Rule Breaker for my birthday from the FAB rewards program they have. It has a beautiful color and goes on smooth and feels good on. I also LOVE the smell, it reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mints, but the smell is subtle, not overpowering. The applicator is also very nice and gets the gloss on very easily and effectively. 02/05/2015
Good Lip Gloss! I gave this 4 stars only because it's $18/tube. I ordered the Rebel shade only because it's $1 and I felt lip gloss is worth trying for a dollar! Love the Rebel shade! I struggle finding a subtle lip color. I don't usually wear any color on my lips...mostly because my husband hates it on his lips ;). The lip gloss is a bit thick, but I don't know of any lip glosses that aren't thick. I get my hair in it no matter what lip gloss I wear on a windy day! So overall, great color and the minty tingle/flavor is awesome! The lip gloss seems to last a little longer than other glosses I have used. The color stays on pretty well! If the cost would have been about $9/tube I would have definitely given this 5 stars and probably would have bought a few other shades. 02/05/2015
LOVE! I absolutely love BE's moxie lip glosses! I have several & every color is beautiful. I have yet to find a color I do not like. The lip gloss is moisturizing & I love the tingling feeling you get when you first put it on. 01/12/2015
Marvelous! I have the color rebel in this product and I LOVE it! Some lip glosses are extremely sticky and gross, but this lip gloss is way different! Yes, of course this product is a little sticky, but IT'S LIP GLOSS! It makes my lips feel fresh and the plumping agent is amazing! Over all I absolutely love this product and hands down is my favorite lip gloss! 01/07/2015
Wish I knew, but ... I just received as a free gift. From what I can tell, it seems okay, however, after using just twice, the container broke where you insert the wand. I literally just went into my cosmetic bag to apply for the second time today and found a sticky mess everywhere! MAJOR disappointment. Wish I could have been able to rate whether to love it or leave it - glad it was free. 12/15/2014
Smooth & Moisturizing Love this product. Keeps my lips soft and moist. Colors are great. The plumper works wonderfully. Goes on smooth and stays glossy. 12/12/2014
Love the Product, Don't love the Price I love the peppermint tingle the best!!! I like the texture of this gloss. It is sticky but not *too* sticky. I am bummed at what you get for the price though. It seems to use up fast and just seems a little spendy at $18/ tube. 10/28/2014
Pleasantly Surprised I am not one for lipstick or lip gloss by any means. I always found it either tastes bad, gets in your mouth, doesn't last and rarely looks the way you want it to. I received Marvelous Moxie "Rebel" as a sample. I was surprised at how big the sample tube was. I expected to get some lip gloss in a little packet that I had to put on with my fingers! Yes, it is thick but I didn't mind it. The colour was subtle, not over stated and I fell in love with the shiny gloss it created on my lips. There is a tingling sensation but I think this is normal rather than a reaction. It certainly doesn't last all night but one swipe gets you back to full shine! All in all I was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked this gloss and will definitely be purchasing more in the future. And that's saying something for someone who normally refuses to wear anything on their lips! 10/26/2014
Got for my birthday... I got the marvelous Moxie shade in rule breaker for my birthday, and to be honest, I think it's not worth the money. There's so many better lip glosses out there (like NYX butter gloss). This one is definitely shiny but a little too thick for my liking, and the lip applicator seems flimsy. The samples in the store were broken! It's alright, but one thing I love about it is that it's minty! 10/25/2014
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 71 71
Best Lip Gloss I ever had! I received this lip gloss as a gift for my birthday from bare minerals and didn't think much of it at first. Then, later in the day, I put it on and loved it. It added just a little color to my lips, which is one of my main problems, and best of all, it smells like chocolate and mint to me! Plus, it doesn't leave your lips all sticky. 02/17/2015
Love this lip gloss I really love this lip gloss. I got the Rule Breaker for my birthday from the FAB rewards program they have. It has a beautiful color and goes on smooth and feels good on. I also LOVE the smell, it reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mints, but the smell is subtle, not overpowering. The applicator is also very nice and gets the gloss on very easily and effectively. 02/05/2015
Good Lip Gloss! I gave this 4 stars only because it's $18/tube. I ordered the Rebel shade only because it's $1 and I felt lip gloss is worth trying for a dollar! Love the Rebel shade! I struggle finding a subtle lip color. I don't usually wear any color on my lips...mostly because my husband hates it on his lips ;). The lip gloss is a bit thick, but I don't know of any lip glosses that aren't thick. I get my hair in it no matter what lip gloss I wear on a windy day! So overall, great color and the minty tingle/flavor is awesome! The lip gloss seems to last a little longer than other glosses I have used. The color stays on pretty well! If the cost would have been about $9/tube I would have definitely given this 5 stars and probably would have bought a few other shades. 02/05/2015
LOVE! I absolutely love BE's moxie lip glosses! I have several & every color is beautiful. I have yet to find a color I do not like. The lip gloss is moisturizing & I love the tingling feeling you get when you first put it on. 01/12/2015
Marvelous! I have the color rebel in this product and I LOVE it! Some lip glosses are extremely sticky and gross, but this lip gloss is way different! Yes, of course this product is a little sticky, but IT'S LIP GLOSS! It makes my lips feel fresh and the plumping agent is amazing! Over all I absolutely love this product and hands down is my favorite lip gloss! 01/07/2015
Wish I knew, but ... I just received as a free gift. From what I can tell, it seems okay, however, after using just twice, the container broke where you insert the wand. I literally just went into my cosmetic bag to apply for the second time today and found a sticky mess everywhere! MAJOR disappointment. Wish I could have been able to rate whether to love it or leave it - glad it was free. 12/15/2014
Smooth & Moisturizing Love this product. Keeps my lips soft and moist. Colors are great. The plumper works wonderfully. Goes on smooth and stays glossy. 12/12/2014
Love the Product, Don't love the Price I love the peppermint tingle the best!!! I like the texture of this gloss. It is sticky but not *too* sticky. I am bummed at what you get for the price though. It seems to use up fast and just seems a little spendy at $18/ tube. 10/28/2014
Pleasantly Surprised I am not one for lipstick or lip gloss by any means. I always found it either tastes bad, gets in your mouth, doesn't last and rarely looks the way you want it to. I received Marvelous Moxie "Rebel" as a sample. I was surprised at how big the sample tube was. I expected to get some lip gloss in a little packet that I had to put on with my fingers! Yes, it is thick but I didn't mind it. The colour was subtle, not over stated and I fell in love with the shiny gloss it created on my lips. There is a tingling sensation but I think this is normal rather than a reaction. It certainly doesn't last all night but one swipe gets you back to full shine! All in all I was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked this gloss and will definitely be purchasing more in the future. And that's saying something for someone who normally refuses to wear anything on their lips! 10/26/2014
Got for my birthday... I got the marvelous Moxie shade in rule breaker for my birthday, and to be honest, I think it's not worth the money. There's so many better lip glosses out there (like NYX butter gloss). This one is definitely shiny but a little too thick for my liking, and the lip applicator seems flimsy. The samples in the store were broken! It's alright, but one thing I love about it is that it's minty! 10/25/2014
2 3 4 next>>