Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - Risk Taker
18.0

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 81 reviews}

{6}
{2}
{6}
{10}
{57}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Risk Taker
Description: A chocolate shimmer shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 80 81
Love! This lip gloss was a freebie for my birthday. I am so glad because it's now my favorite and I wear it every day. I hair fair skin and a dark pigment to my lips but the color is rich on me. 07/06/2015
Exceptionally hydrating for chronically dry and chapped lips! My chronically dry and chapped lips love marvelous Moxie lip gloss. There is something in the formula (I am guessing) that makes my lips softer than they have ever been. This alone makes up for when my hair flies or is blown by the wind into my Moxie glossed lips and sticks a bit, but to be completely fair that would be with any companies' lip gloss. So for the comfort of hydrated and chap free lips, I can put up with this. Staying power is impressive, but reapplication would most likely, for most of us, be necessary after dining or drinking a beverage. It is a gloss, after all. Rebel, Show Off and Rule Breaker are the only (very lovely) colors I have used … so far, and they all favor my fair complexion. Great product! Thank you, bareMinerals. 06/19/2015
Plump it up! AMAZING lip gloss! I absolutely love the peppermint tingle, it plumps my lips up naturally and makes them look the slightest bit fuller! Rebel is the only shade I have so far, but I will be getting more! Awesome with Pretty Amazing lip colors or standing alone 06/19/2015
Not for me Just writing this to give a heads up to anyone sensitive to ingredients...wish I had read the reviews before I purchased. Bought this online in Maverick, loved the color. However, I had an allergic reaction to it, possibly the peppermint oil which had such a tingly, burning sensation immediately? I only put in on one side of my lips, as I was comparing it to another gloss I already own, so only that side of my lips had the reaction. NOT the look I was going for. Sadly, I'll be returning it to the boutique. 06/15/2015
Good Lip Gloss...Sill Miss Buxom I sometimes have a love hate relationship with BE. I seems anytime I find a product I love, it seams to go away. This is no different. Two colors I loved are now only available in the club. So sad.... This product is not as good as the Buxom, it is much stickier. Colors I fall in love with seem to go away as well. That is why they only get 4 hearts. 05/18/2015
Allergic reaction Love the smell, the color, love the texture. But got small blisters all over my lips, looking like a freak for a week. Loved the old lipgloss, wish they would bring it back. 05/12/2015
great gloss! this product last a long time, and applies very easily. I would strongly recommend this to anyone! 05/05/2015
love it!! I have this in Dare Devil and get compliments all day and you can make it darker by adding more coats. Love it!! 03/16/2015
Stays put- no smears! I have a hard time finding a lip product that doesn't leak onto my skin as I have very thin lips without a definite border. This this is truly marvelous and earns it's name. When I apply it on my lower lip and rub my lips together it covers completely and neatly. I don't need a mirror and don't need to be afraid of looking like the Joker on Batman movies 03/16/2015
Best Lip Gloss I ever had! I received this lip gloss as a gift for my birthday from bare minerals and didn't think much of it at first. Then, later in the day, I put it on and loved it. It added just a little color to my lips, which is one of my main problems, and best of all, it smells like chocolate and mint to me! Plus, it doesn't leave your lips all sticky. 02/17/2015
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 80 81
Love! This lip gloss was a freebie for my birthday. I am so glad because it's now my favorite and I wear it every day. I hair fair skin and a dark pigment to my lips but the color is rich on me. 07/06/2015
Exceptionally hydrating for chronically dry and chapped lips! My chronically dry and chapped lips love marvelous Moxie lip gloss. There is something in the formula (I am guessing) that makes my lips softer than they have ever been. This alone makes up for when my hair flies or is blown by the wind into my Moxie glossed lips and sticks a bit, but to be completely fair that would be with any companies' lip gloss. So for the comfort of hydrated and chap free lips, I can put up with this. Staying power is impressive, but reapplication would most likely, for most of us, be necessary after dining or drinking a beverage. It is a gloss, after all. Rebel, Show Off and Rule Breaker are the only (very lovely) colors I have used … so far, and they all favor my fair complexion. Great product! Thank you, bareMinerals. 06/19/2015
Plump it up! AMAZING lip gloss! I absolutely love the peppermint tingle, it plumps my lips up naturally and makes them look the slightest bit fuller! Rebel is the only shade I have so far, but I will be getting more! Awesome with Pretty Amazing lip colors or standing alone 06/19/2015
Not for me Just writing this to give a heads up to anyone sensitive to ingredients...wish I had read the reviews before I purchased. Bought this online in Maverick, loved the color. However, I had an allergic reaction to it, possibly the peppermint oil which had such a tingly, burning sensation immediately? I only put in on one side of my lips, as I was comparing it to another gloss I already own, so only that side of my lips had the reaction. NOT the look I was going for. Sadly, I'll be returning it to the boutique. 06/15/2015
Good Lip Gloss...Sill Miss Buxom I sometimes have a love hate relationship with BE. I seems anytime I find a product I love, it seams to go away. This is no different. Two colors I loved are now only available in the club. So sad.... This product is not as good as the Buxom, it is much stickier. Colors I fall in love with seem to go away as well. That is why they only get 4 hearts. 05/18/2015
Allergic reaction Love the smell, the color, love the texture. But got small blisters all over my lips, looking like a freak for a week. Loved the old lipgloss, wish they would bring it back. 05/12/2015
great gloss! this product last a long time, and applies very easily. I would strongly recommend this to anyone! 05/05/2015
love it!! I have this in Dare Devil and get compliments all day and you can make it darker by adding more coats. Love it!! 03/16/2015
Stays put- no smears! I have a hard time finding a lip product that doesn't leak onto my skin as I have very thin lips without a definite border. This this is truly marvelous and earns it's name. When I apply it on my lower lip and rub my lips together it covers completely and neatly. I don't need a mirror and don't need to be afraid of looking like the Joker on Batman movies 03/16/2015
Best Lip Gloss I ever had! I received this lip gloss as a gift for my birthday from bare minerals and didn't think much of it at first. Then, later in the day, I put it on and loved it. It added just a little color to my lips, which is one of my main problems, and best of all, it smells like chocolate and mint to me! Plus, it doesn't leave your lips all sticky. 02/17/2015
2 3 4 next>>
CLOSE {X}