Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - Risk Taker
18.0

Marvelous Moxie® Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 95 reviews}

{6}
{2}
{7}
{11}
{69}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Risk Taker
Description: A chocolate shimmer shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 94 95
Love it Like all the glosses this is a must have The smell and sparkle really do it for me I love this product! 12/22/2015
Marvelous Moxie Red Lipgloss Makes your lips feel nice and smooth. It took a while for the minty smell to go away, but it was refreshing after wearing it for a while. The color was not over powering and if you like a nice gloss this would be perfect for you. It does smear and last a very long time. Overall, very pleased with it. 12/22/2015
LOVE this product - Peppermint Oil Helps with Headaches! When I recently was color matched for foundation in a Bare Escentuals boutique, the helpful consultant sold me on this lip gloss in Rebel! The color is just bright enough to not be over powering. I couldn't get over the smooth feel. It's thick without being too sticky and it is really moisturizing. I also LOVE the minty smell from the peppermint oil... Not only does it smell great, helps plump your lips, and covers bad breath, but peppermint oil helps curb head aches! One afternoon I felt a bad headache coming on... About 20 minutes after putting on this lip gloss my head ache was 100% gone! Such a fun added bonus to great color and quality gloss! 12/03/2015
Favorite Lipgloss!! This is my favorite lipgloss ever. It looks great on the lips and also feels great. It's very moisturizing and also provides a slight tingling sensation because of the mint scent. I find it quite pleasant and it's one of the reasons I love this lipgloss so much. I have a wide variety of the colors and all are pretty much true to the pictures online. They are pigmented enough to give a sheer wash of color and gives a "my-lips-but-way-better" look but very high shine. Overall, I love these lipglosses and plan on getting more shades in the future! 11/29/2015
Love This Product! Wonderful product! Great color and shine, and doesn't wear off too quickly. My favorite color is Show Off, a light pink. I am very fair-skinned, and it is hard to find lip colors that aren't too garish for my skin tone. This one is perfect! I highly recommend. 11/24/2015
You got to pucker your lips...Like This! Once upon a time, about a year ago, I was introduced to MOXIE!!! (cue the music) My lips have always been chapped and dry living the Colorado dry climate. Sure the other lip care like the "stick" and the "balm" and the "carm" were okay, but I like color. Rephrasing, I LOVE COLOR. Moxie makes me feel like the princess worth kissing. My lips are not noticeable softer and bigger! Thank you BE. Please, bring back the Diamond Top Coat one more time...I'm almost out. 10/12/2015
Sexy, Bold Red Color Once I saw it on the website I felt for it. At first, I was wondering how it will look, but I followed the tutorial for the perfect red lip on the Bare Escentuals website using the Live it Up lipstick and it goes perfect with me. Every time I wear the combination of the two red colors I feel and look great. I love me in red! 09/21/2015
Softened & healed my lips! I had extremely dry lips that constantly shed skin. After using moxie lipgloss for 2weeks, I have the softest, hydrated kissable lips. Rebel is my favorite nude color because it does allow that healthy pink to show through. 09/11/2015
In Love! I received a sample size of this lip gloss in Spark Plug an i absolutely love it! Its hard to find a color that looks good on me, but this one really works. The best thing about it is that it doesn't taste nasty; it's almost a minty flavor. Definitely will buy it again. 09/01/2015
My favorite lip gloss I find that lipgloss never really lasts on my lips. This lipgloss has a great tingle to it because of the mint, and its lasts awhile. I would say it's a little sticky, but It feels great, compared to other lip glosses i've tried in the past. I LOVE the color. 08/31/2015
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 94 95
Love it Like all the glosses this is a must have The smell and sparkle really do it for me I love this product! 12/22/2015
Marvelous Moxie Red Lipgloss Makes your lips feel nice and smooth. It took a while for the minty smell to go away, but it was refreshing after wearing it for a while. The color was not over powering and if you like a nice gloss this would be perfect for you. It does smear and last a very long time. Overall, very pleased with it. 12/22/2015
LOVE this product - Peppermint Oil Helps with Headaches! When I recently was color matched for foundation in a Bare Escentuals boutique, the helpful consultant sold me on this lip gloss in Rebel! The color is just bright enough to not be over powering. I couldn't get over the smooth feel. It's thick without being too sticky and it is really moisturizing. I also LOVE the minty smell from the peppermint oil... Not only does it smell great, helps plump your lips, and covers bad breath, but peppermint oil helps curb head aches! One afternoon I felt a bad headache coming on... About 20 minutes after putting on this lip gloss my head ache was 100% gone! Such a fun added bonus to great color and quality gloss! 12/03/2015
Favorite Lipgloss!! This is my favorite lipgloss ever. It looks great on the lips and also feels great. It's very moisturizing and also provides a slight tingling sensation because of the mint scent. I find it quite pleasant and it's one of the reasons I love this lipgloss so much. I have a wide variety of the colors and all are pretty much true to the pictures online. They are pigmented enough to give a sheer wash of color and gives a "my-lips-but-way-better" look but very high shine. Overall, I love these lipglosses and plan on getting more shades in the future! 11/29/2015
Love This Product! Wonderful product! Great color and shine, and doesn't wear off too quickly. My favorite color is Show Off, a light pink. I am very fair-skinned, and it is hard to find lip colors that aren't too garish for my skin tone. This one is perfect! I highly recommend. 11/24/2015
You got to pucker your lips...Like This! Once upon a time, about a year ago, I was introduced to MOXIE!!! (cue the music) My lips have always been chapped and dry living the Colorado dry climate. Sure the other lip care like the "stick" and the "balm" and the "carm" were okay, but I like color. Rephrasing, I LOVE COLOR. Moxie makes me feel like the princess worth kissing. My lips are not noticeable softer and bigger! Thank you BE. Please, bring back the Diamond Top Coat one more time...I'm almost out. 10/12/2015
Sexy, Bold Red Color Once I saw it on the website I felt for it. At first, I was wondering how it will look, but I followed the tutorial for the perfect red lip on the Bare Escentuals website using the Live it Up lipstick and it goes perfect with me. Every time I wear the combination of the two red colors I feel and look great. I love me in red! 09/21/2015
Softened & healed my lips! I had extremely dry lips that constantly shed skin. After using moxie lipgloss for 2weeks, I have the softest, hydrated kissable lips. Rebel is my favorite nude color because it does allow that healthy pink to show through. 09/11/2015
In Love! I received a sample size of this lip gloss in Spark Plug an i absolutely love it! Its hard to find a color that looks good on me, but this one really works. The best thing about it is that it doesn't taste nasty; it's almost a minty flavor. Definitely will buy it again. 09/01/2015
My favorite lip gloss I find that lipgloss never really lasts on my lips. This lipgloss has a great tingle to it because of the mint, and its lasts awhile. I would say it's a little sticky, but It feels great, compared to other lip glosses i've tried in the past. I LOVE the color. 08/31/2015
2 3 4 next>>
CLOSE {X}