Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie™ Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 55 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{3}
{7}
{43}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Hot Shot
Description: A flamingo pink shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Vanillin, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Cinnamomum Cassia Leaf Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Eugenol, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Linalool, Sucrose Cocoate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Gluconate, Benzyl Benzoate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Mica (Ci 77019). May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 28 (Ci 45410), Red 27 (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.6 5 55 55
A glamourous yet everyday lipgloss You'll need this gloss for the summertime coming up. It's got all the wonderful gold and pink shimmers that compliment any skintone. Tastes like candy! 03/03/2013
Lovely Lip Gloss The first time I tried Moxie Gloss I liked it more than I was expecting. Delicate and smooth. Love the tip. Truly felt like elegant lip gloss. I have many by now but my favorite color is Dare Devil. Got it in a kit and boy am glad. I never would have purchased one that looked that dark in the tube but wow! So pretty more pigment that expected but still sheer. I've been in love with Buxom lip products since I first tried BE 6-7 yrs ago. Since hearing Buxom is no longer made by BE I would like to stop using them but I can't yet. Hoping BE makes a Moxie line to match Buxom! 02/27/2013
Best lipgloss I have every wore I have never been a lip color girl only chapstick for me. I now don't feel my face is complete without this lip gloss I am so in love with the color and feel. It is not sticky and it is very light even when my hair blows in my face I don't pull it back and smear lip gloss all over my face!! I love the tingle it is so fresh feeling. I also love the colors I have both show off and spark plug. When I went in to try these the sales person was amazing and encouraged me to purchase the lip liner in earth it is like getting 3 colors out of each lip gloss you can wear it alone put a light line on and wear during the day it also very slightly changes the color or I can put on a strong line and have an instant date night lip!! Such a great idea!! I love all the looks so much!! I am going to buy more colors for sure! 02/14/2013
Perfect pink I love this lip gloss! It's long lasting and is very light on the lips. Not to mention the added mint in this gloss makes it smell so delicious! 02/09/2013
Dreamer is my favorite lipgloss EVER I got Dreamer in the "Hot to Trot" set and I am absolutely in love with it. Though I really liked all the other colors, this particular shade is gorgeous. The formula is comfortable with a slight tingle and isn't sticky at all. LOVE!!!! I will end up getting the full size of this color. 02/05/2013
I LOVE this lipgloss This is a great lipgloss and it gives a minty tingle to your lips which actually feels good. For me it's a reminder that my lips are lookin gorgeous! But anyway I have Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in "Daredevil" which I LOVE. It's such a perfect color for me that I know I will be purchasing for life. I have dark brown hair, light blue eyes, and medium beige skin tone and this is the perfect darker shade for my lips. Berry colors work great if your color is similar to mine. The only thing I would say about this product is that I would like it to be a little creamier and smoother on my lips. BUT I STILL LOVE. And yes the applicator is perfect and genius making it super easy to apply. It's just the right angle for lip application. 02/05/2013
Trail Blazer I bought this color on a whim and it has turned into one of the best glosses in my bag. It is the best color to pair with a Day Smokey Eye look. It slightly plumps my lips. And as a gloss adds shine without being overly sticky tacky. I always get complements when wearing it. I am in love with this shade. 02/04/2013
fabulous! this lipgloss is fabulous! I just wish they had the "smokin hot" color permanently! its the perfect pinkberry color for the season!!! :( 01/08/2013
Best Lipgloss Ever! I recently purchased this lip gloss in spark plug and love it. It gives my lips a slight cooling sensation and smells amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more of these. 01/02/2013
Hot shot is the perfect pink. Makes my lips look like a child's pigmented pink lips. The color looks quite bright and a little scarey, but it goes on sheer. Applicator applies the perfect amount evenly. Love this gloss. Ive noticed a decline in the performance of my bux0m since selling, so happy to have an alternative. 12/27/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.6 5 55 55
A glamourous yet everyday lipgloss You'll need this gloss for the summertime coming up. It's got all the wonderful gold and pink shimmers that compliment any skintone. Tastes like candy! 03/03/2013
Lovely Lip Gloss The first time I tried Moxie Gloss I liked it more than I was expecting. Delicate and smooth. Love the tip. Truly felt like elegant lip gloss. I have many by now but my favorite color is Dare Devil. Got it in a kit and boy am glad. I never would have purchased one that looked that dark in the tube but wow! So pretty more pigment that expected but still sheer. I've been in love with Buxom lip products since I first tried BE 6-7 yrs ago. Since hearing Buxom is no longer made by BE I would like to stop using them but I can't yet. Hoping BE makes a Moxie line to match Buxom! 02/27/2013
Best lipgloss I have every wore I have never been a lip color girl only chapstick for me. I now don't feel my face is complete without this lip gloss I am so in love with the color and feel. It is not sticky and it is very light even when my hair blows in my face I don't pull it back and smear lip gloss all over my face!! I love the tingle it is so fresh feeling. I also love the colors I have both show off and spark plug. When I went in to try these the sales person was amazing and encouraged me to purchase the lip liner in earth it is like getting 3 colors out of each lip gloss you can wear it alone put a light line on and wear during the day it also very slightly changes the color or I can put on a strong line and have an instant date night lip!! Such a great idea!! I love all the looks so much!! I am going to buy more colors for sure! 02/14/2013
Perfect pink I love this lip gloss! It's long lasting and is very light on the lips. Not to mention the added mint in this gloss makes it smell so delicious! 02/09/2013
Dreamer is my favorite lipgloss EVER I got Dreamer in the "Hot to Trot" set and I am absolutely in love with it. Though I really liked all the other colors, this particular shade is gorgeous. The formula is comfortable with a slight tingle and isn't sticky at all. LOVE!!!! I will end up getting the full size of this color. 02/05/2013
I LOVE this lipgloss This is a great lipgloss and it gives a minty tingle to your lips which actually feels good. For me it's a reminder that my lips are lookin gorgeous! But anyway I have Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in "Daredevil" which I LOVE. It's such a perfect color for me that I know I will be purchasing for life. I have dark brown hair, light blue eyes, and medium beige skin tone and this is the perfect darker shade for my lips. Berry colors work great if your color is similar to mine. The only thing I would say about this product is that I would like it to be a little creamier and smoother on my lips. BUT I STILL LOVE. And yes the applicator is perfect and genius making it super easy to apply. It's just the right angle for lip application. 02/05/2013
Trail Blazer I bought this color on a whim and it has turned into one of the best glosses in my bag. It is the best color to pair with a Day Smokey Eye look. It slightly plumps my lips. And as a gloss adds shine without being overly sticky tacky. I always get complements when wearing it. I am in love with this shade. 02/04/2013
fabulous! this lipgloss is fabulous! I just wish they had the "smokin hot" color permanently! its the perfect pinkberry color for the season!!! :( 01/08/2013
Best Lipgloss Ever! I recently purchased this lip gloss in spark plug and love it. It gives my lips a slight cooling sensation and smells amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more of these. 01/02/2013
Hot shot is the perfect pink. Makes my lips look like a child's pigmented pink lips. The color looks quite bright and a little scarey, but it goes on sheer. Applicator applies the perfect amount evenly. Love this gloss. Ive noticed a decline in the performance of my bux0m since selling, so happy to have an alternative. 12/27/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>