Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 58 reviews}

{3}
{0}
{4}
{7}
{44}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Spark Plug
Description: A dusty pink pearl shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Vanillin, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Cinnamomum Cassia Leaf Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Eugenol, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Linalool, Sucrose Cocoate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Gluconate, Benzyl Benzoate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470). May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 28 (Ci 45410), Red 27 (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 58 58
Definitely not for me I have been a fan of BE since its early years because of my very sensitive skin. I love the high quality of the products, but this one was an epic fail for me. I received the Spark Plug color as a gift (thank goodness). Although the color is pretty, I immediately experience a BURNING sensation on my lips. There is peppermint oil in the lip gloss which does not work for my skin. Trying to get it off was a disaster, as it was made to stay on it became a sticky mess to get off. Imagine me all frantic to end the torture. The burning stopped about ten minutes after I got the gloss off. I am aware that I may be in the minority on this one, but ignore this product if you have sensitive skin. 09/02/2014
Wonderful stickiness Some people don't seem to like how sticky this stuff is, but I think it's fantastic. The color is great, it lasts a long time, and it makes me stop biting my lips. 08/27/2014
Not Super Impressed I really wanted to like this, but I found that mine was too sticky. Whenever I talk I feel like I have to pry my lips apart. It gives such great color (I have Maverick), but I don't wear it very often because of the thick, sticky consistency. On the plus side, it tastes and smells like Thin Mints (the Girl-Scout cookie). 08/20/2014
Great lip gloss! I just tried on Smokin Hot and I love it! The color is what I expected, and the color on my lips is the same as in the tube! I also love that the smell is not overpowering. It's kind of minty combined with something else I can't put my finger on. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it is a little sticky but nothing I can't deal with. 08/01/2014
The best one It's the best i ever tried. The color hot shot is so good. It provides great moisture and a great shine at the same time 07/27/2014
Great Lip Gloss! These lip glosses are my favorite (next to the Buxom ones). This color looks amazing with everything and I get compliments all the time. It goes on smooth, not sticky and lasts for hours without reapplying. It also smells good, like vanilla mint. Would definitely recommend! 07/03/2014
Best gloss ever! I have this in Rebel! I love it because it isn't sticky, has a pleasant calm scent, it feels great on the lips and doesn't run outside of the lips even on hot yucky days! 06/30/2014
I am in love! I am not a lip gloss/lipstick kind of girl, and typically I will just use a sheer balm at most. I have such light skin and auburn hair, and for me I just always felt like lip color just made me look even more pale and like I was playing in my mom's makeup, if you know what I mean. I got a free sample of Maverick Moxie lip gloss with my bare minerals order, and tried it out, just knowing that it was going to be too dark and too much for me. Wow, was I wrong! I was totally blown away by how gorgeous the color was and how perfectly it accented my skin tone. I have never had an experience like that with lip color, and am totally obsessed with the Maverick shade now. I also love how the gloss does tingle your lips a bit, and it lasts a really long time (several hours if you drink with a straw). Would recommend this gloss to anyone, and especially the Maverick shade for light-skinned redheads such as myself. 06/22/2014
Very pretty, very sheer color I received 'Smooth Talker' in a kit and I'm really enjoying it. It can be worn alone for a very, very sheer wash of color and sparkle or on top of your favorite lip color to really make it pop. I think B.E. has a good thing going with these Marvelous Moxie lip glosses and lipsticks (I LOVE 'Light it Up') and I hope they continue making them and adding new colors. 06/21/2014
Favorite Summer Gloss! I just got a new job with a business casual dress code, meaning a lot of black, white, and neutral colors. This gloss is amazing and adds a pop of color whether worn alone or paired with a lipstick, so I still feel like I can make a statement in my boring outfits. Plus it leaves my lips super hydrated! 06/06/2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.5 5 58 58
Definitely not for me I have been a fan of BE since its early years because of my very sensitive skin. I love the high quality of the products, but this one was an epic fail for me. I received the Spark Plug color as a gift (thank goodness). Although the color is pretty, I immediately experience a BURNING sensation on my lips. There is peppermint oil in the lip gloss which does not work for my skin. Trying to get it off was a disaster, as it was made to stay on it became a sticky mess to get off. Imagine me all frantic to end the torture. The burning stopped about ten minutes after I got the gloss off. I am aware that I may be in the minority on this one, but ignore this product if you have sensitive skin. 09/02/2014
Wonderful stickiness Some people don't seem to like how sticky this stuff is, but I think it's fantastic. The color is great, it lasts a long time, and it makes me stop biting my lips. 08/27/2014
Not Super Impressed I really wanted to like this, but I found that mine was too sticky. Whenever I talk I feel like I have to pry my lips apart. It gives such great color (I have Maverick), but I don't wear it very often because of the thick, sticky consistency. On the plus side, it tastes and smells like Thin Mints (the Girl-Scout cookie). 08/20/2014
Great lip gloss! I just tried on Smokin Hot and I love it! The color is what I expected, and the color on my lips is the same as in the tube! I also love that the smell is not overpowering. It's kind of minty combined with something else I can't put my finger on. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it is a little sticky but nothing I can't deal with. 08/01/2014
The best one It's the best i ever tried. The color hot shot is so good. It provides great moisture and a great shine at the same time 07/27/2014
Great Lip Gloss! These lip glosses are my favorite (next to the Buxom ones). This color looks amazing with everything and I get compliments all the time. It goes on smooth, not sticky and lasts for hours without reapplying. It also smells good, like vanilla mint. Would definitely recommend! 07/03/2014
Best gloss ever! I have this in Rebel! I love it because it isn't sticky, has a pleasant calm scent, it feels great on the lips and doesn't run outside of the lips even on hot yucky days! 06/30/2014
I am in love! I am not a lip gloss/lipstick kind of girl, and typically I will just use a sheer balm at most. I have such light skin and auburn hair, and for me I just always felt like lip color just made me look even more pale and like I was playing in my mom's makeup, if you know what I mean. I got a free sample of Maverick Moxie lip gloss with my bare minerals order, and tried it out, just knowing that it was going to be too dark and too much for me. Wow, was I wrong! I was totally blown away by how gorgeous the color was and how perfectly it accented my skin tone. I have never had an experience like that with lip color, and am totally obsessed with the Maverick shade now. I also love how the gloss does tingle your lips a bit, and it lasts a really long time (several hours if you drink with a straw). Would recommend this gloss to anyone, and especially the Maverick shade for light-skinned redheads such as myself. 06/22/2014
Very pretty, very sheer color I received 'Smooth Talker' in a kit and I'm really enjoying it. It can be worn alone for a very, very sheer wash of color and sparkle or on top of your favorite lip color to really make it pop. I think B.E. has a good thing going with these Marvelous Moxie lip glosses and lipsticks (I LOVE 'Light it Up') and I hope they continue making them and adding new colors. 06/21/2014
Favorite Summer Gloss! I just got a new job with a business casual dress code, meaning a lot of black, white, and neutral colors. This gloss is amazing and adds a pop of color whether worn alone or paired with a lipstick, so I still feel like I can make a statement in my boring outfits. Plus it leaves my lips super hydrated! 06/06/2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>