Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - Rebel
18.0

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 77 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{6}
{10}
{54}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Rebel
Description: A pink mauve shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 76 77
Good Lip Gloss...Sill Miss Buxom I sometimes have a love hate relationship with BE. I seems anytime I find a product I love, it seams to go away. This is no different. Two colors I loved are now only available in the club. So sad.... This product is not as good as the Buxom, it is much stickier. Colors I fall in love with seem to go away as well. That is why they only get 4 hearts. 05/17/2015
Allergic reaction Love the smell, the color, love the texture. But got small blisters all over my lips, looking like a freak for a week. Loved the old lipgloss, wish they would bring it back. 05/12/2015
great gloss! this product last a long time, and applies very easily. I would strongly recommend this to anyone! 05/05/2015
love it!! I have this in Dare Devil and get compliments all day and you can make it darker by adding more coats. Love it!! 03/16/2015
Stays put- no smears! I have a hard time finding a lip product that doesn't leak onto my skin as I have very thin lips without a definite border. This this is truly marvelous and earns it's name. When I apply it on my lower lip and rub my lips together it covers completely and neatly. I don't need a mirror and don't need to be afraid of looking like the Joker on Batman movies 03/16/2015
Best Lip Gloss I ever had! I received this lip gloss as a gift for my birthday from bare minerals and didn't think much of it at first. Then, later in the day, I put it on and loved it. It added just a little color to my lips, which is one of my main problems, and best of all, it smells like chocolate and mint to me! Plus, it doesn't leave your lips all sticky. 02/17/2015
Love this lip gloss I really love this lip gloss. I got the Rule Breaker for my birthday from the FAB rewards program they have. It has a beautiful color and goes on smooth and feels good on. I also LOVE the smell, it reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mints, but the smell is subtle, not overpowering. The applicator is also very nice and gets the gloss on very easily and effectively. 02/05/2015
Good Lip Gloss! I gave this 4 stars only because it's $18/tube. I ordered the Rebel shade only because it's $1 and I felt lip gloss is worth trying for a dollar! Love the Rebel shade! I struggle finding a subtle lip color. I don't usually wear any color on my lips...mostly because my husband hates it on his lips ;). The lip gloss is a bit thick, but I don't know of any lip glosses that aren't thick. I get my hair in it no matter what lip gloss I wear on a windy day! So overall, great color and the minty tingle/flavor is awesome! The lip gloss seems to last a little longer than other glosses I have used. The color stays on pretty well! If the cost would have been about $9/tube I would have definitely given this 5 stars and probably would have bought a few other shades. 02/05/2015
LOVE! I absolutely love BE's moxie lip glosses! I have several & every color is beautiful. I have yet to find a color I do not like. The lip gloss is moisturizing & I love the tingling feeling you get when you first put it on. 01/12/2015
Marvelous! I have the color rebel in this product and I LOVE it! Some lip glosses are extremely sticky and gross, but this lip gloss is way different! Yes, of course this product is a little sticky, but IT'S LIP GLOSS! It makes my lips feel fresh and the plumping agent is amazing! Over all I absolutely love this product and hands down is my favorite lip gloss! 01/07/2015
2 3 4 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 76 77
Good Lip Gloss...Sill Miss Buxom I sometimes have a love hate relationship with BE. I seems anytime I find a product I love, it seams to go away. This is no different. Two colors I loved are now only available in the club. So sad.... This product is not as good as the Buxom, it is much stickier. Colors I fall in love with seem to go away as well. That is why they only get 4 hearts. 05/17/2015
Allergic reaction Love the smell, the color, love the texture. But got small blisters all over my lips, looking like a freak for a week. Loved the old lipgloss, wish they would bring it back. 05/12/2015
great gloss! this product last a long time, and applies very easily. I would strongly recommend this to anyone! 05/05/2015
love it!! I have this in Dare Devil and get compliments all day and you can make it darker by adding more coats. Love it!! 03/16/2015
Stays put- no smears! I have a hard time finding a lip product that doesn't leak onto my skin as I have very thin lips without a definite border. This this is truly marvelous and earns it's name. When I apply it on my lower lip and rub my lips together it covers completely and neatly. I don't need a mirror and don't need to be afraid of looking like the Joker on Batman movies 03/16/2015
Best Lip Gloss I ever had! I received this lip gloss as a gift for my birthday from bare minerals and didn't think much of it at first. Then, later in the day, I put it on and loved it. It added just a little color to my lips, which is one of my main problems, and best of all, it smells like chocolate and mint to me! Plus, it doesn't leave your lips all sticky. 02/17/2015
Love this lip gloss I really love this lip gloss. I got the Rule Breaker for my birthday from the FAB rewards program they have. It has a beautiful color and goes on smooth and feels good on. I also LOVE the smell, it reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mints, but the smell is subtle, not overpowering. The applicator is also very nice and gets the gloss on very easily and effectively. 02/05/2015
Good Lip Gloss! I gave this 4 stars only because it's $18/tube. I ordered the Rebel shade only because it's $1 and I felt lip gloss is worth trying for a dollar! Love the Rebel shade! I struggle finding a subtle lip color. I don't usually wear any color on my lips...mostly because my husband hates it on his lips ;). The lip gloss is a bit thick, but I don't know of any lip glosses that aren't thick. I get my hair in it no matter what lip gloss I wear on a windy day! So overall, great color and the minty tingle/flavor is awesome! The lip gloss seems to last a little longer than other glosses I have used. The color stays on pretty well! If the cost would have been about $9/tube I would have definitely given this 5 stars and probably would have bought a few other shades. 02/05/2015
LOVE! I absolutely love BE's moxie lip glosses! I have several & every color is beautiful. I have yet to find a color I do not like. The lip gloss is moisturizing & I love the tingling feeling you get when you first put it on. 01/12/2015
Marvelous! I have the color rebel in this product and I LOVE it! Some lip glosses are extremely sticky and gross, but this lip gloss is way different! Yes, of course this product is a little sticky, but IT'S LIP GLOSS! It makes my lips feel fresh and the plumping agent is amazing! Over all I absolutely love this product and hands down is my favorite lip gloss! 01/07/2015
2 3 4 next>>
CLOSE {X}