Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 68 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{6}
{8}
{48}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Rebel
Description: A pink mauve shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 68 68
LOVE! I absolutely love BE's moxie lip glosses! I have several & every color is beautiful. I have yet to find a color I do not like. The lip gloss is moisturizing & I love the tingling feeling you get when you first put it on. 01/12/2015
Marvelous! I have the color rebel in this product and I LOVE it! Some lip glosses are extremely sticky and gross, but this lip gloss is way different! Yes, of course this product is a little sticky, but IT'S LIP GLOSS! It makes my lips feel fresh and the plumping agent is amazing! Over all I absolutely love this product and hands down is my favorite lip gloss! 01/07/2015
Wish I knew, but ... I just received as a free gift. From what I can tell, it seems okay, however, after using just twice, the container broke where you insert the wand. I literally just went into my cosmetic bag to apply for the second time today and found a sticky mess everywhere! MAJOR disappointment. Wish I could have been able to rate whether to love it or leave it - glad it was free. 12/15/2014
Smooth & Moisturizing Love this product. Keeps my lips soft and moist. Colors are great. The plumper works wonderfully. Goes on smooth and stays glossy. 12/12/2014
Love the Product, Don't love the Price I love the peppermint tingle the best!!! I like the texture of this gloss. It is sticky but not *too* sticky. I am bummed at what you get for the price though. It seems to use up fast and just seems a little spendy at $18/ tube. 10/28/2014
Pleasantly Surprised I am not one for lipstick or lip gloss by any means. I always found it either tastes bad, gets in your mouth, doesn't last and rarely looks the way you want it to. I received Marvelous Moxie "Rebel" as a sample. I was surprised at how big the sample tube was. I expected to get some lip gloss in a little packet that I had to put on with my fingers! Yes, it is thick but I didn't mind it. The colour was subtle, not over stated and I fell in love with the shiny gloss it created on my lips. There is a tingling sensation but I think this is normal rather than a reaction. It certainly doesn't last all night but one swipe gets you back to full shine! All in all I was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked this gloss and will definitely be purchasing more in the future. And that's saying something for someone who normally refuses to wear anything on their lips! 10/26/2014
Got for my birthday... I got the marvelous Moxie shade in rule breaker for my birthday, and to be honest, I think it's not worth the money. There's so many better lip glosses out there (like NYX butter gloss). This one is definitely shiny but a little too thick for my liking, and the lip applicator seems flimsy. The samples in the store were broken! It's alright, but one thing I love about it is that it's minty! 10/25/2014
Miss the Buxom especially the Lana This isn't bad but it's not like your Buxom which, for some reason, went to Sephora. Now Sephora doesn't even have much of that! I agree too that this is very sticky and thick. It almost has a greasy feeling to it. 10/25/2014
The PERFECT lip gloss!!! OMG! This Marvelous Moxie is the perfect lip gloss! I have colors: rule breaker, ring leader, hot shot, maverick, smooth talker, spark plug, and rebel (plus all 6 colors in the Kissing Booth kit). I love how the glosses give me color without being overpowering on my pale skin. The shiny color is beautiful and it even has a plumping agent (that's the tingling mint everyone is talking about). It feels cool and refreshing. My newest exciting trial is adding the Marvelous Moxie lip liner over the top of the gloss. Gives it just a teeny bit of extra color for a more dramatic look without looking matte or cream like a lipstick. 10/23/2014
Not a fan I've tried two of the the Moxie Lipglosses (Rebel and Heartbreaker). The colors are nice, but I can't really wear them because it results in an intense tingling sensation on my lips (and my tongue if I happen to touch it to my lips). The sensation is a little less severe if I apply the lipgloss over top of the Moxie lipsticks. I preferred the original lipgloss that BE used to sell but has sadly discontinued. 10/08/2014
2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.4 5 68 68
LOVE! I absolutely love BE's moxie lip glosses! I have several & every color is beautiful. I have yet to find a color I do not like. The lip gloss is moisturizing & I love the tingling feeling you get when you first put it on. 01/12/2015
Marvelous! I have the color rebel in this product and I LOVE it! Some lip glosses are extremely sticky and gross, but this lip gloss is way different! Yes, of course this product is a little sticky, but IT'S LIP GLOSS! It makes my lips feel fresh and the plumping agent is amazing! Over all I absolutely love this product and hands down is my favorite lip gloss! 01/07/2015
Wish I knew, but ... I just received as a free gift. From what I can tell, it seems okay, however, after using just twice, the container broke where you insert the wand. I literally just went into my cosmetic bag to apply for the second time today and found a sticky mess everywhere! MAJOR disappointment. Wish I could have been able to rate whether to love it or leave it - glad it was free. 12/15/2014
Smooth & Moisturizing Love this product. Keeps my lips soft and moist. Colors are great. The plumper works wonderfully. Goes on smooth and stays glossy. 12/12/2014
Love the Product, Don't love the Price I love the peppermint tingle the best!!! I like the texture of this gloss. It is sticky but not *too* sticky. I am bummed at what you get for the price though. It seems to use up fast and just seems a little spendy at $18/ tube. 10/28/2014
Pleasantly Surprised I am not one for lipstick or lip gloss by any means. I always found it either tastes bad, gets in your mouth, doesn't last and rarely looks the way you want it to. I received Marvelous Moxie "Rebel" as a sample. I was surprised at how big the sample tube was. I expected to get some lip gloss in a little packet that I had to put on with my fingers! Yes, it is thick but I didn't mind it. The colour was subtle, not over stated and I fell in love with the shiny gloss it created on my lips. There is a tingling sensation but I think this is normal rather than a reaction. It certainly doesn't last all night but one swipe gets you back to full shine! All in all I was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked this gloss and will definitely be purchasing more in the future. And that's saying something for someone who normally refuses to wear anything on their lips! 10/26/2014
Got for my birthday... I got the marvelous Moxie shade in rule breaker for my birthday, and to be honest, I think it's not worth the money. There's so many better lip glosses out there (like NYX butter gloss). This one is definitely shiny but a little too thick for my liking, and the lip applicator seems flimsy. The samples in the store were broken! It's alright, but one thing I love about it is that it's minty! 10/25/2014
Miss the Buxom especially the Lana This isn't bad but it's not like your Buxom which, for some reason, went to Sephora. Now Sephora doesn't even have much of that! I agree too that this is very sticky and thick. It almost has a greasy feeling to it. 10/25/2014
The PERFECT lip gloss!!! OMG! This Marvelous Moxie is the perfect lip gloss! I have colors: rule breaker, ring leader, hot shot, maverick, smooth talker, spark plug, and rebel (plus all 6 colors in the Kissing Booth kit). I love how the glosses give me color without being overpowering on my pale skin. The shiny color is beautiful and it even has a plumping agent (that's the tingling mint everyone is talking about). It feels cool and refreshing. My newest exciting trial is adding the Marvelous Moxie lip liner over the top of the gloss. Gives it just a teeny bit of extra color for a more dramatic look without looking matte or cream like a lipstick. 10/23/2014
Not a fan I've tried two of the the Moxie Lipglosses (Rebel and Heartbreaker). The colors are nice, but I can't really wear them because it results in an intense tingling sensation on my lips (and my tongue if I happen to touch it to my lips). The sensation is a little less severe if I apply the lipgloss over top of the Moxie lipsticks. I preferred the original lipgloss that BE used to sell but has sadly discontinued. 10/08/2014
2 3 next>>