Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - Deep 2
20.0

Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20

$20.00


This creamy formula combines SPF protection with superior, lightweight coverage that blends seamlessly to conceal blemishes, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections all day long. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 106 reviews}

{4}
{7}
{6}
{15}
{74}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Deep 2
Description: For deep complexions
Coverage: medium-to-full
Texture: creamy

This creamy formula combines SPF protection with superior, lightweight coverage that blends seamlessly to conceal blemishes, dark under-eye circles and other skin imperfections all day long. More than a concealer, it also works to decrease the appearance of dark spots and discolorations for a radiant, even-toned complexion.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances and artificial oils.

Size: 2 g / 0.07 Oz.

  • Medium-to-full coverage conceals skin imperfections all day long
  • Creamy lightweight formula protects with SPF 20
  • Diminishes the appearance of dark spots and discolorations over time

See the difference:

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Using the Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush, gently pat a small amount on blemishes, under eyes and on other areas you want covered.
  • Follow up with bareMinerals Foundation.
  • bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

    bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

    Watch now
  • Tutorial: How to Conceal Under-Eye Circles

    Watch now

Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 5.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Isodecyl Isononanoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Isocetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Octadecenedioic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Esters, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Lecithin, Lauryl Pca, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Alumina, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163).

Reviews

Q & A

Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.4 5 106 106
LOVE this concealer I have some discoloration on my forehead and this concealer almost completely hides it with such a natural look and very little amount. LOVE it! 08/31/2015
love.love.LOVE. I have severe acne and redness on my blemishes and this is the best product I have ever tried for covering it up all day. I would recommend it to anyone! 08/18/2015
Warning...This product creases This product provided great coverage for my dark circles on my tan complexion, but it ended up creasing after a few hours. So sad. 08/16/2015
Best concealer on the planet! I have tried so many expensive concealers and they all crease and settle and made me look way worse. I had no hopes for this I honestly figured it would be just like all the others but I was soooo wrong. This stuff is perfect! No creasing or settling into fine lines at all and it covers my darkness under my eyes. Trust me if your on the fence try this it is the best out there and I tried almost all that cost way more than this one. It also covers any redness and scars on my face. Perfect , perfect and perfect thank you I love bare minerals!! 08/12/2015
Wost Concealer I've ever used. I'm so upset by the amount of money I spent on this. It covers absolutely nothing at all, not my dark circles, not blemishes, not redness, and not dark marks. This is the worst concealer that I've ever tried, including drugstore brands. 08/02/2015
Your Skin's Best Friend! This concealer can do everything and more. I'm really impressed with it. I have dark circles underneath my eyes, and every time I apply this, it makes them disappear! It also works well to conceal and cover up any blemishes or dark marks one may have. Not to mention, it lasts a while! Good work, Bare Minerals, keep it up! 07/28/2015
Great concealer! I am the shade golden tan in the matte foundation and use the shade tan 2 in the correcting concealer. I use the product before applying my foundation to help cover up dark spots and blemishes. I use the product after applying my foundation to help cover up under eye circles. It conceals really well! 07/23/2015
Another fan LOVE this concealer! I originally used the Well-Rested and returned it for this one. I'm so grateful I did, because this was exactly what I was looking for. I haven't had issues with creasing, but maybe it's because I use a concealer brush and only apply a small layer? At any rate, it works great for dark circles and acne cover-ups. Will definitely be buying this one again! 07/20/2015
I love this product I have used the well rested powered as well as the well rested cc eye primer. I liked both products and used them everyday for my dark circles. When this came out I wanted to try it and i love it as well. It does crease a little when i put too much but i just pat it out and it works for me. I got it a bit lighter than my skin because i wanted it as a brightener. I love it! 07/17/2015
Good Concealer Covers acne marks and dark spots very well! Not great for for under the eyes since it settles in fine lines even when set with powder. Will buy again just because it works great on blemishes just wish it could help with the dark spots on under my eyes. 07/14/2015
2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 - null 4.4 5 106 106
LOVE this concealer I have some discoloration on my forehead and this concealer almost completely hides it with such a natural look and very little amount. LOVE it! 08/31/2015
love.love.LOVE. I have severe acne and redness on my blemishes and this is the best product I have ever tried for covering it up all day. I would recommend it to anyone! 08/18/2015
Warning...This product creases This product provided great coverage for my dark circles on my tan complexion, but it ended up creasing after a few hours. So sad. 08/16/2015
Best concealer on the planet! I have tried so many expensive concealers and they all crease and settle and made me look way worse. I had no hopes for this I honestly figured it would be just like all the others but I was soooo wrong. This stuff is perfect! No creasing or settling into fine lines at all and it covers my darkness under my eyes. Trust me if your on the fence try this it is the best out there and I tried almost all that cost way more than this one. It also covers any redness and scars on my face. Perfect , perfect and perfect thank you I love bare minerals!! 08/12/2015
Wost Concealer I've ever used. I'm so upset by the amount of money I spent on this. It covers absolutely nothing at all, not my dark circles, not blemishes, not redness, and not dark marks. This is the worst concealer that I've ever tried, including drugstore brands. 08/02/2015
Your Skin's Best Friend! This concealer can do everything and more. I'm really impressed with it. I have dark circles underneath my eyes, and every time I apply this, it makes them disappear! It also works well to conceal and cover up any blemishes or dark marks one may have. Not to mention, it lasts a while! Good work, Bare Minerals, keep it up! 07/28/2015
Great concealer! I am the shade golden tan in the matte foundation and use the shade tan 2 in the correcting concealer. I use the product before applying my foundation to help cover up dark spots and blemishes. I use the product after applying my foundation to help cover up under eye circles. It conceals really well! 07/23/2015
Another fan LOVE this concealer! I originally used the Well-Rested and returned it for this one. I'm so grateful I did, because this was exactly what I was looking for. I haven't had issues with creasing, but maybe it's because I use a concealer brush and only apply a small layer? At any rate, it works great for dark circles and acne cover-ups. Will definitely be buying this one again! 07/20/2015
I love this product I have used the well rested powered as well as the well rested cc eye primer. I liked both products and used them everyday for my dark circles. When this came out I wanted to try it and i love it as well. It does crease a little when i put too much but i just pat it out and it works for me. I got it a bit lighter than my skin because i wanted it as a brightener. I love it! 07/17/2015
Good Concealer Covers acne marks and dark spots very well! Not great for for under the eyes since it settles in fine lines even when set with powder. Will buy again just because it works great on blemishes just wish it could help with the dark spots on under my eyes. 07/14/2015
2 3 4 5 next>>
CLOSE {X}