Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 92 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{2}
{7}
{76}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 89 91
Awesome I actually have combination skin that is USUALLY oily in the T zone and pretty normal everywhere else. But I do get the occasional dry, rough patch. I use this as a spot treatment for those occasional dry patches along with the Combination Skin Formula and it works GREAT! 03/21/2011
best moisturizer I love this without a doubt. I have combination skin but use this anyway because I live in Alaska and my skin is very dry here. It keeps my skin full of moisture all day! 03/19/2011
Heavy Feeling For the First Minute - Then WOW! I love this product! When I first tried it I thought it was too heavy. And then after about one minute, it felt light and great on my skin! I used it morning and night and saw a difference after just a few days. People at work ask me what new make-up I am using (still Bare Minerals - no change). I have sensitive skin that reacts even to the foods I eat and my skin loves it! If you are worried, try the trial pack. 03/18/2011
Holy Moly!!! I received a sample of this moisterizer from my boutique this past weekend. I immediately noticed a luminosity to my skin that I swear, I've never seen before! And to boot - it smells wonderful, is not greasy, and is it the process of healing 2 dry patches i've had on my face for the past 3 years. .... This is after only 3 days!! This cream will definitely be a part of my daily routine for years to come. IN LOVE! 03/16/2011
Makes Your Skin Look & Feel Beautiful FAST! I first received this moisturizer as a sample. I immediately loved it and ordered a full size. I've been looking for a moisturizer that makes my skin look and feel this way for a while now. This is perfect! It is very hydrating, but is not oily or greasy. It has a light, pleasant fragrance. In just a few days, I can see an improvement in my skin (really). Although it says "dry skin" on the jar, I believe it'd work for all skin types because it's so light. Maybe if you have combo skin, use it only at night. My skin tends to be a bit dry at times, so I wear it day and night. This is how I use it: I put some in the palm of my hand and swirl it with my finger to melt it. I add a drop of water to make it more fluid, then I apply in light, upward strokes. An A+ product! 03/10/2011
The most nourishing face creme I fell in love on first use- This has become my main face creme, replacing a very $$ brand that I had used for years, because Purely Nourishing Creme works so well, I saw instant results. My face feels so moisturized and leaves me with a dewy look that makes me feel beautiful when I am "bare" faced at bedtime. Thank you !! 02/25/2011
So GREAT! So great for dry skin and/or "winter skin". It really quenches my skin's thirst instantly...doesn't feel or look greasy...and any severe dry patches I have are gone within a day! 02/24/2011
I typically have combination type skin, however, during the winter months I do have quite a bit more dryness. This cream definitely took care of the dryness but it added excess oil to my skin (more than what I normally have). I use my normal facial moisturizer during the day and use the cream just at night. If it weren't for the oily skin I'd give it a 5, but a 4 will have to do. I would definitely recommend it though! 02/18/2011
Nice cream for dry skin. I got this in the daily duo for dry skin and this cream works great. After a few days' use, my dry patches on my forehead are gone. I like it and will be repurchasing. 02/14/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 89 91
Awesome I actually have combination skin that is USUALLY oily in the T zone and pretty normal everywhere else. But I do get the occasional dry, rough patch. I use this as a spot treatment for those occasional dry patches along with the Combination Skin Formula and it works GREAT! 03/21/2011
best moisturizer I love this without a doubt. I have combination skin but use this anyway because I live in Alaska and my skin is very dry here. It keeps my skin full of moisture all day! 03/19/2011
Heavy Feeling For the First Minute - Then WOW! I love this product! When I first tried it I thought it was too heavy. And then after about one minute, it felt light and great on my skin! I used it morning and night and saw a difference after just a few days. People at work ask me what new make-up I am using (still Bare Minerals - no change). I have sensitive skin that reacts even to the foods I eat and my skin loves it! If you are worried, try the trial pack. 03/18/2011
Holy Moly!!! I received a sample of this moisterizer from my boutique this past weekend. I immediately noticed a luminosity to my skin that I swear, I've never seen before! And to boot - it smells wonderful, is not greasy, and is it the process of healing 2 dry patches i've had on my face for the past 3 years. .... This is after only 3 days!! This cream will definitely be a part of my daily routine for years to come. IN LOVE! 03/16/2011
Makes Your Skin Look & Feel Beautiful FAST! I first received this moisturizer as a sample. I immediately loved it and ordered a full size. I've been looking for a moisturizer that makes my skin look and feel this way for a while now. This is perfect! It is very hydrating, but is not oily or greasy. It has a light, pleasant fragrance. In just a few days, I can see an improvement in my skin (really). Although it says "dry skin" on the jar, I believe it'd work for all skin types because it's so light. Maybe if you have combo skin, use it only at night. My skin tends to be a bit dry at times, so I wear it day and night. This is how I use it: I put some in the palm of my hand and swirl it with my finger to melt it. I add a drop of water to make it more fluid, then I apply in light, upward strokes. An A+ product! 03/10/2011
The most nourishing face creme I fell in love on first use- This has become my main face creme, replacing a very $$ brand that I had used for years, because Purely Nourishing Creme works so well, I saw instant results. My face feels so moisturized and leaves me with a dewy look that makes me feel beautiful when I am "bare" faced at bedtime. Thank you !! 02/25/2011
So GREAT! So great for dry skin and/or "winter skin". It really quenches my skin's thirst instantly...doesn't feel or look greasy...and any severe dry patches I have are gone within a day! 02/24/2011
I typically have combination type skin, however, during the winter months I do have quite a bit more dryness. This cream definitely took care of the dryness but it added excess oil to my skin (more than what I normally have). I use my normal facial moisturizer during the day and use the cream just at night. If it weren't for the oily skin I'd give it a 5, but a 4 will have to do. I would definitely recommend it though! 02/18/2011
Nice cream for dry skin. I got this in the daily duo for dry skin and this cream works great. After a few days' use, my dry patches on my forehead are gone. I like it and will be repurchasing. 02/14/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9