Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 90 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{2}
{7}
{75}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 88 90
This is my favorite moisturizer. I use it every day in my T-zone because I have dry issues there, but I also use it all over if I've been out in the sun that day. I even got my husband to use it recently due to his sunburn and now he's hooked :-) 07/13/2011
honestly i thought this would be perfect for my dry skin, upon reading other reviews i thought i would love it. i have been using this product for acouple of weeks now and i am definetly not pleased it leaves behing a very nasty residue. i dont know why or if it is normal. but i was expecting way more from this product. 07/06/2011
I received a sample of this moisturizer with an order; it is without a doubt, the best moisturizer I have ever used. I am 70 so you can imagine how many I have tried over the years. The smell is nice and with oily skin, I don't find it to be too thick or sticky feeling. I use your primer and foundation and my skin looks great! Keep the great products coming. 07/03/2011
The perfect cream I have very dry skin that tend to get irritated from almost all creams and lotions I have every tried. This resulting in a lot of ugly blemishes. I used this cream for 2 days and then everything was gone. The only bad thing is that Bare minerals do not ship to Europe and does not accept European VISA's. Making it hard and very expensive to get hold of. 06/15/2011
OK This product is ok. It did what it said it would. yippie! 06/10/2011
I've been using this for about 4 months now. The true test was when I went to visit family in Hawaii. I usually have to change moisturizer because the one I use in CA is way to emollient in Maui. This moisturizer is absolutely PERFECT for humid Maui weather AND California weather!!! I must add too...that I am just about to turn 39 and everyone thinks I'm in my early 20's! Thank you for keeping my skin looking great! 05/30/2011
Great for Winter Use I wouldn't describe myself as someone who has dry skin though the winter can sometimes dry my skin out-I used this during the winter and it really helped with my skin. It doesn't ever look oily or greasy and goes on really smooth. It is quick thick though, so if you don't like thick creams, then this might not be for you. 05/20/2011
Perfect Moisturizer Just bought this last week and it's amazing! I've had problems finding moisturizers that keep my dry skin at bay without feeling really heavy on my face and causing pimples to pop up on my cheeks and forehead. This feels great going on and doesn't make me feel like I'm wearing an oil slick on my face. I haven't broken out once! Thank you for making such a great product! I'm never going to use anything else! 05/18/2011
Wonderful life saver I have very dry skin and I have tryed just about everything and nothing gives me the silky, smooth feeling as the purely Nourishing Cream. This is definatly something that you dhould try if you are part of the dry skin group. You will be happy and see a very big difference. 05/17/2011
Ahhh....Love it!!!! I have never had a problem with dry skin untill this past winter. My face was so dry, red, flakey, and painfull. I couldn't find any lotion that worked. I was desperate for moisture so I ended up using shea butter body cream..ugh. It wasn't helping one bit. I ended up going into our new BE store and was giving a sample of this cream-what a miracle worker! As soon as I applied it my skin felt relief and I felt and noticed a HUGE differance! My skin feels so soft and looks young again! It has even reduced the lines on my neck! I would love to see this cream in a larger tub for body use as well! I always buy at least 2 tubs-one for home and one for work! 05/15/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 88 90
This is my favorite moisturizer. I use it every day in my T-zone because I have dry issues there, but I also use it all over if I've been out in the sun that day. I even got my husband to use it recently due to his sunburn and now he's hooked :-) 07/13/2011
honestly i thought this would be perfect for my dry skin, upon reading other reviews i thought i would love it. i have been using this product for acouple of weeks now and i am definetly not pleased it leaves behing a very nasty residue. i dont know why or if it is normal. but i was expecting way more from this product. 07/06/2011
I received a sample of this moisturizer with an order; it is without a doubt, the best moisturizer I have ever used. I am 70 so you can imagine how many I have tried over the years. The smell is nice and with oily skin, I don't find it to be too thick or sticky feeling. I use your primer and foundation and my skin looks great! Keep the great products coming. 07/03/2011
The perfect cream I have very dry skin that tend to get irritated from almost all creams and lotions I have every tried. This resulting in a lot of ugly blemishes. I used this cream for 2 days and then everything was gone. The only bad thing is that Bare minerals do not ship to Europe and does not accept European VISA's. Making it hard and very expensive to get hold of. 06/15/2011
OK This product is ok. It did what it said it would. yippie! 06/10/2011
I've been using this for about 4 months now. The true test was when I went to visit family in Hawaii. I usually have to change moisturizer because the one I use in CA is way to emollient in Maui. This moisturizer is absolutely PERFECT for humid Maui weather AND California weather!!! I must add too...that I am just about to turn 39 and everyone thinks I'm in my early 20's! Thank you for keeping my skin looking great! 05/30/2011
Great for Winter Use I wouldn't describe myself as someone who has dry skin though the winter can sometimes dry my skin out-I used this during the winter and it really helped with my skin. It doesn't ever look oily or greasy and goes on really smooth. It is quick thick though, so if you don't like thick creams, then this might not be for you. 05/20/2011
Perfect Moisturizer Just bought this last week and it's amazing! I've had problems finding moisturizers that keep my dry skin at bay without feeling really heavy on my face and causing pimples to pop up on my cheeks and forehead. This feels great going on and doesn't make me feel like I'm wearing an oil slick on my face. I haven't broken out once! Thank you for making such a great product! I'm never going to use anything else! 05/18/2011
Wonderful life saver I have very dry skin and I have tryed just about everything and nothing gives me the silky, smooth feeling as the purely Nourishing Cream. This is definatly something that you dhould try if you are part of the dry skin group. You will be happy and see a very big difference. 05/17/2011
Ahhh....Love it!!!! I have never had a problem with dry skin untill this past winter. My face was so dry, red, flakey, and painfull. I couldn't find any lotion that worked. I was desperate for moisture so I ended up using shea butter body cream..ugh. It wasn't helping one bit. I ended up going into our new BE store and was giving a sample of this cream-what a miracle worker! As soon as I applied it my skin felt relief and I felt and noticed a HUGE differance! My skin feels so soft and looks young again! It has even reduced the lines on my neck! I would love to see this cream in a larger tub for body use as well! I always buy at least 2 tubs-one for home and one for work! 05/15/2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>