Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 91 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{2}
{7}
{76}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 89 91
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Dry Skin I love this cream! Quenches my skin's thirst. 12/15/2011
Dry no longer The purely nourishing dry skin cream is the best cream I have found for extremely dry skin. I found the added benefit of deep wrinkle reduction an amazing surprise. This is now the only face cream I will use. 11/29/2011
Absorbs quickly I have very dry skin and have tried many products from Origins to Arbonne. This is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used. It absorbs quickly, is not greasy and keeps my skin feeling hydrated til morning. If you've dealt with the embarrassment of flaky skin, then I would suggest you try this. I'm still deciding on the cleanser. So far, I still prefer Arbonne, but will keep trying Bare Minerals to see if they can do it better! 11/29/2011
Wow This is THE best moisturizer EVER!!!! I have such dry skin epecially during the winter. I was originally going to buy the moisturizing mineral vail and the normal lotion but the sales person said to try there thicker moisturizers instead. As soon as she put a little dab on my hand it Instantly felt softer and more hydrated. 15 minutes after my purchase, I felt my hand and it was still smooth and hydrated. Usually my skin drinks lotion up so fast it doesn't feel like I out anything on. Not this one. Great for dry skin!!! 11/10/2011
feels so good This is the best moisturing cream I have ever used. It goes on so smoothly - is not greasy - makes my skin feel wonderful. And when I wake up in the morning my skin still feels hydrated and smooth. I'm 64 with dry and sensitive skin and this is absolutely wonderful. If it is this good on my old skin it must be truely great on younger faces! 10/18/2011
Whoa... just.... WHOA! There are just no words.... Ok, there are, and I'm going to try my best to describe how AMAZING this moisturizer is. I have combination skin... to the extream. I will have a very oily T-zone, and my cheeks will be scaley they are so dry. The problem with most combination products is that they are still too drying, or too oily. I can't believe how wonderful this product is. It comes in a jar, which ususally raises a red flag that it will be too heavy for me. This product is so rich... yet so light. I just can't understand how it is possible. This smooths my dry spots in an instant, yet keeps the rest balanced. I do use this in combination with the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for Combination skin. I tend to use this cream at night and on days when it is windy or dry. The other during the day when it may be more humid. It is my perfect duo to beautiful skin. These are so silky and smooth, and my skin is just glowing. I keep saying BE better watch out... that they are going to put their foundations out of business. I keep using less and less of the foundation because I LOVE my skin! 10/15/2011
Where have I been? I have extremely sensitive skin. I've just turned 42 and my face soap/moisturizer had stopped working for me. I've never purchased a moisturizer from a beauty store before, but the minute I tried the sample on my hand I knew I had to have it. In 2 days my face is glowing, soft, and seems some fine lines have disappeared (though I'm sure they are still there). Finding this product has saved me from wasting my money on any cheap immitators. This is the best gift I've given myself in a long time! You have to try this. 10/10/2011
I have dry, red skin around my nose and I have tried so hard to find products that would work. So I found this a few weeks ago and decided to give it a try. At first, I didn't see any major difference. I was starting to get disappointed but as I kept using it I could see and feel a huge difference. You should definitely give it a try! 09/25/2011
Finally! After years of looking for a face cream that could handle the challenges of a dry patchy complexion without upsetting my sensitive skin, I have found it! I'm on my second jar. This cream, applied twice a day, is all I need. No other moisturizers, toners, creams, lotions...just this. Works great with my Bare Minerals makeup products. Definitely worth the price...long lasting jar. 09/03/2011
Wow So I have the oiliest Italian skin. I usually dont wear lotion, but I saw the reviews and wanted to try. I have been using this cream every day before bed ( I work at night). I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin. I use the primer before I put on my makeup and I am not as oily as before. I am so impressed with this product. I have had thiscream for a month and I have only used 1/4 of the cream. A little goes a long way!! 08/15/2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 89 91
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Dry Skin I love this cream! Quenches my skin's thirst. 12/15/2011
Dry no longer The purely nourishing dry skin cream is the best cream I have found for extremely dry skin. I found the added benefit of deep wrinkle reduction an amazing surprise. This is now the only face cream I will use. 11/29/2011
Absorbs quickly I have very dry skin and have tried many products from Origins to Arbonne. This is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used. It absorbs quickly, is not greasy and keeps my skin feeling hydrated til morning. If you've dealt with the embarrassment of flaky skin, then I would suggest you try this. I'm still deciding on the cleanser. So far, I still prefer Arbonne, but will keep trying Bare Minerals to see if they can do it better! 11/29/2011
Wow This is THE best moisturizer EVER!!!! I have such dry skin epecially during the winter. I was originally going to buy the moisturizing mineral vail and the normal lotion but the sales person said to try there thicker moisturizers instead. As soon as she put a little dab on my hand it Instantly felt softer and more hydrated. 15 minutes after my purchase, I felt my hand and it was still smooth and hydrated. Usually my skin drinks lotion up so fast it doesn't feel like I out anything on. Not this one. Great for dry skin!!! 11/10/2011
feels so good This is the best moisturing cream I have ever used. It goes on so smoothly - is not greasy - makes my skin feel wonderful. And when I wake up in the morning my skin still feels hydrated and smooth. I'm 64 with dry and sensitive skin and this is absolutely wonderful. If it is this good on my old skin it must be truely great on younger faces! 10/18/2011
Whoa... just.... WHOA! There are just no words.... Ok, there are, and I'm going to try my best to describe how AMAZING this moisturizer is. I have combination skin... to the extream. I will have a very oily T-zone, and my cheeks will be scaley they are so dry. The problem with most combination products is that they are still too drying, or too oily. I can't believe how wonderful this product is. It comes in a jar, which ususally raises a red flag that it will be too heavy for me. This product is so rich... yet so light. I just can't understand how it is possible. This smooths my dry spots in an instant, yet keeps the rest balanced. I do use this in combination with the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for Combination skin. I tend to use this cream at night and on days when it is windy or dry. The other during the day when it may be more humid. It is my perfect duo to beautiful skin. These are so silky and smooth, and my skin is just glowing. I keep saying BE better watch out... that they are going to put their foundations out of business. I keep using less and less of the foundation because I LOVE my skin! 10/15/2011
Where have I been? I have extremely sensitive skin. I've just turned 42 and my face soap/moisturizer had stopped working for me. I've never purchased a moisturizer from a beauty store before, but the minute I tried the sample on my hand I knew I had to have it. In 2 days my face is glowing, soft, and seems some fine lines have disappeared (though I'm sure they are still there). Finding this product has saved me from wasting my money on any cheap immitators. This is the best gift I've given myself in a long time! You have to try this. 10/10/2011
I have dry, red skin around my nose and I have tried so hard to find products that would work. So I found this a few weeks ago and decided to give it a try. At first, I didn't see any major difference. I was starting to get disappointed but as I kept using it I could see and feel a huge difference. You should definitely give it a try! 09/25/2011
Finally! After years of looking for a face cream that could handle the challenges of a dry patchy complexion without upsetting my sensitive skin, I have found it! I'm on my second jar. This cream, applied twice a day, is all I need. No other moisturizers, toners, creams, lotions...just this. Works great with my Bare Minerals makeup products. Definitely worth the price...long lasting jar. 09/03/2011
Wow So I have the oiliest Italian skin. I usually dont wear lotion, but I saw the reviews and wanted to try. I have been using this cream every day before bed ( I work at night). I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin. I use the primer before I put on my makeup and I am not as oily as before. I am so impressed with this product. I have had thiscream for a month and I have only used 1/4 of the cream. A little goes a long way!! 08/15/2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>