Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 83 reviews}

{3}
{2}
{2}
{6}
{70}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.7 5 82 83
Hello, you lovely product. Purely nourishing cream is one of my favorite products. It is rich, creamy and very luxurious. This product is a crucial element in my day to day beauty routine. I am a flight attendant and my skin gets really really dry. This moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated all day and all night. After I cleanse my skin at the end of the day I love to just slather this product all over my face and neck before I go to bed. When I wake up I have soft, supple skin and am ready to go. I am committed to this fabulous product. 07/09/2012
Love it Definitely plan on reordering it; especially since it lasted me over 6 months. 06/14/2012
I am amazed I went from moisturizer to moisturizer and would use the different stuff until it would not work anymore. Not the same with BE, if I forget to use my moisturizer my face usually gets a little dry and flakes but if I put this on then it goes away in about a day. I have never seen a moisturizer work so fast. I also use this in conjunction with the normal to dry moisturizer. I use this one at night and the other in the morning because it is a little lighter. 05/29/2012
Wonderful cream for extra dry skin. This moisturizer really works, and it only takes a small amount. I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened the jar, and saw that it was filled up to the top. My skin felt softer almost immediately, and it did not take to long for the cream to be absorbed into my facial skin. It also has a pleasant scent. I like to use it as my night cream because it is a bit heavier then the normal to dry moisturizer. 03/07/2012
I have never written a testimonial on a product before, but I just have to write one on this fantastic nourishing cream. I have tried numerous OTC products on my face and neck without success. After the first time I used this cream, I noticed an improvement in my skin tone, and after 1 week, my skin looks 20 years younger! I will never switch! It is truly amazing. Thank you for this wonderful product. 02/23/2012
MIRACLE! So I just brought this cream yesterday and i can already feel a difference! I have really dry cheeks to the point of flaking but my skin feels so great! Smooth as Silk (: 02/17/2012
The answer to high altitude dryness My skin and I fell out when I moved to Colorado. The dryness here is unreal! Looked at all sorts of creams, was using other expensive moisturizers by a well known skincare brand, but nothing was working. Was given a make over by a boutique and they used this, and that night my skin still felt soft, so I went back and bought it. Never disappointed. Perhaps sometimes a little too rich for my forehead, but my cheeks just drink this stuff in. Fantastic product. 01/27/2012
I love every bareMineral product I've ever tried except this one. It feels like it sits on top of my skin, rather than absorbing into the skin. I have also experienced breakouts within a day of using this product, some of which have been rather severe. Is this normal??? 01/21/2012
PERFECT I honestly had no idea that BE had a skin care line until last weekend. I went into the store and looked at their skin care line. After I found out that there wasn't any harsh chemicals I had a interest in trying it. I've tried many lines from Nordstrom's and Macy's. I have dry skin and some what sensitive. The sales associate was very helpful and sold me a few products. I've been using all of them including this amazing moisturizer for almost a week now. My face seems to be looking and feeling better. I'm never going to go back to the department store brands. Those don't seem to work well with my skin. Thank you BE for an amazing product. 01/17/2012
Truly Nourishing!!! I started using the BE 30-day Purifying Facial Cleanser and Combination Skin Facial Moisturizer Kit to see if it would help the part-oily and part-dry flaky zones on my face. After a month, I noticed some improvement; my complexion was more supple and the dry spots around my nose and chin area had lessened. Then, I decided to continue the facial cleanser and try the Purely Nourishing Cream Dry Skin and I noticed a great improvement in my complexion in a couple of days. My skin is more supple, soft, smooth throughout my face and I no longer have any dry zones. Also, I noticed the pores on my nose have minimized. I use the product morning and evening and am halfway through the jar. Thank you BE for such a great product! 01/15/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.7 5 82 83
Hello, you lovely product. Purely nourishing cream is one of my favorite products. It is rich, creamy and very luxurious. This product is a crucial element in my day to day beauty routine. I am a flight attendant and my skin gets really really dry. This moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated all day and all night. After I cleanse my skin at the end of the day I love to just slather this product all over my face and neck before I go to bed. When I wake up I have soft, supple skin and am ready to go. I am committed to this fabulous product. 07/09/2012
Love it Definitely plan on reordering it; especially since it lasted me over 6 months. 06/14/2012
I am amazed I went from moisturizer to moisturizer and would use the different stuff until it would not work anymore. Not the same with BE, if I forget to use my moisturizer my face usually gets a little dry and flakes but if I put this on then it goes away in about a day. I have never seen a moisturizer work so fast. I also use this in conjunction with the normal to dry moisturizer. I use this one at night and the other in the morning because it is a little lighter. 05/29/2012
Wonderful cream for extra dry skin. This moisturizer really works, and it only takes a small amount. I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened the jar, and saw that it was filled up to the top. My skin felt softer almost immediately, and it did not take to long for the cream to be absorbed into my facial skin. It also has a pleasant scent. I like to use it as my night cream because it is a bit heavier then the normal to dry moisturizer. 03/07/2012
I have never written a testimonial on a product before, but I just have to write one on this fantastic nourishing cream. I have tried numerous OTC products on my face and neck without success. After the first time I used this cream, I noticed an improvement in my skin tone, and after 1 week, my skin looks 20 years younger! I will never switch! It is truly amazing. Thank you for this wonderful product. 02/23/2012
MIRACLE! So I just brought this cream yesterday and i can already feel a difference! I have really dry cheeks to the point of flaking but my skin feels so great! Smooth as Silk (: 02/17/2012
The answer to high altitude dryness My skin and I fell out when I moved to Colorado. The dryness here is unreal! Looked at all sorts of creams, was using other expensive moisturizers by a well known skincare brand, but nothing was working. Was given a make over by a boutique and they used this, and that night my skin still felt soft, so I went back and bought it. Never disappointed. Perhaps sometimes a little too rich for my forehead, but my cheeks just drink this stuff in. Fantastic product. 01/27/2012
I love every bareMineral product I've ever tried except this one. It feels like it sits on top of my skin, rather than absorbing into the skin. I have also experienced breakouts within a day of using this product, some of which have been rather severe. Is this normal??? 01/21/2012
PERFECT I honestly had no idea that BE had a skin care line until last weekend. I went into the store and looked at their skin care line. After I found out that there wasn't any harsh chemicals I had a interest in trying it. I've tried many lines from Nordstrom's and Macy's. I have dry skin and some what sensitive. The sales associate was very helpful and sold me a few products. I've been using all of them including this amazing moisturizer for almost a week now. My face seems to be looking and feeling better. I'm never going to go back to the department store brands. Those don't seem to work well with my skin. Thank you BE for an amazing product. 01/17/2012
Truly Nourishing!!! I started using the BE 30-day Purifying Facial Cleanser and Combination Skin Facial Moisturizer Kit to see if it would help the part-oily and part-dry flaky zones on my face. After a month, I noticed some improvement; my complexion was more supple and the dry spots around my nose and chin area had lessened. Then, I decided to continue the facial cleanser and try the Purely Nourishing Cream Dry Skin and I noticed a great improvement in my complexion in a couple of days. My skin is more supple, soft, smooth throughout my face and I no longer have any dry zones. Also, I noticed the pores on my nose have minimized. I use the product morning and evening and am halfway through the jar. Thank you BE for such a great product! 01/15/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>