Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 91 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{2}
{7}
{76}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 88 90
Creamy Hydration When I started using this product about 6 months ago, I had severly dry skin. Dry flaky patches and my makeup sat in a way that made it look cakey. After using this for about 2 months, I no longer have dry skin, my skin looks dewy and fresh and I have switched to the MATTE foundation. This product is a miracle worker, it actually changed my skin. 12/15/2012
Perfect face moisturizers I have tried numerous moisturizers for my face and none really seemed to do the trick. Purely Nourishing Cream is perfect. It's thick, but not too thick. It takes care of the dry areas on my face, but doesn't make the oily areas overly greasy. After a few uses, I can feel a difference in my skin. I will say that I don't really like to use it when I wear BareMinerals foundation. The moisturizer, primer and matte foundation ended up being a bit greasy the few times I wore it all together. But since I don't wear foundation daily, this moisturizer is still a great buy for me. 12/02/2012
I discovered that my skin was getting extra dry in the winter. Everything else that I tried left my face feeling greasy! I am so happy that I stumbled upon this product, it moisturizes without the gross feeling after application. I also love it because it often serves as a nice base for my foundation. Thanks BE! 10/07/2012
My favorite Moisturizer I really like this moisturizer. I have horrible dry skin and this lotion is the best I have at least tried. I use it morning and night and it helps keep my skin moisturized and it is not greasy. Another bonus? When I first opened the container I was happily surprised that it was completely filled to the top. I am almost finished with my first container and like bare minerals says it lasts about 2 months. 09/04/2012
Purely Nourishing Cream I have Extremely Sensitive Skin and have always found good skin care hard to find until now! This stuff is amazing...my skin rarely breaksout now and always has a glow. I tried BE lotion before this and it did break me out. I was using Hope in a Jar but it can ONLY HOPE to be this good! Highly Recommend. I am 44 and had a hysterectomy 4 years ago, i get HOT FLASHES like crazy so my skin can be oily at times..but with this cream my system does not seem to create excess oil. Their is no stinging or burning when I sweat and no little hard bumps just clear smooth skin. Just wish it came in a bigger jar! 08/21/2012
GREAT FOR ALL AGES! I've used Bare Minerals for several years and last August I treated my 81 y/o mother and her 77 y/o sister to a Bare Escentuals Makeover! They both fell in love with the makeup and skincare items, but THIS is their FAVORITE! My mother uses this moisturizer daily and it's improved the appearance of her skin dramatically... Now she recommends Bare Minerals to all the ladies in her Sunday School class, at church, the beauty shop, etc. 07/11/2012
Hello, you lovely product. Purely nourishing cream is one of my favorite products. It is rich, creamy and very luxurious. This product is a crucial element in my day to day beauty routine. I am a flight attendant and my skin gets really really dry. This moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated all day and all night. After I cleanse my skin at the end of the day I love to just slather this product all over my face and neck before I go to bed. When I wake up I have soft, supple skin and am ready to go. I am committed to this fabulous product. 07/09/2012
Love it Definitely plan on reordering it; especially since it lasted me over 6 months. 06/14/2012
I am amazed I went from moisturizer to moisturizer and would use the different stuff until it would not work anymore. Not the same with BE, if I forget to use my moisturizer my face usually gets a little dry and flakes but if I put this on then it goes away in about a day. I have never seen a moisturizer work so fast. I also use this in conjunction with the normal to dry moisturizer. I use this one at night and the other in the morning because it is a little lighter. 05/29/2012
Wonderful cream for extra dry skin. This moisturizer really works, and it only takes a small amount. I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened the jar, and saw that it was filled up to the top. My skin felt softer almost immediately, and it did not take to long for the cream to be absorbed into my facial skin. It also has a pleasant scent. I like to use it as my night cream because it is a bit heavier then the normal to dry moisturizer. 03/07/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 88 90
Creamy Hydration When I started using this product about 6 months ago, I had severly dry skin. Dry flaky patches and my makeup sat in a way that made it look cakey. After using this for about 2 months, I no longer have dry skin, my skin looks dewy and fresh and I have switched to the MATTE foundation. This product is a miracle worker, it actually changed my skin. 12/15/2012
Perfect face moisturizers I have tried numerous moisturizers for my face and none really seemed to do the trick. Purely Nourishing Cream is perfect. It's thick, but not too thick. It takes care of the dry areas on my face, but doesn't make the oily areas overly greasy. After a few uses, I can feel a difference in my skin. I will say that I don't really like to use it when I wear BareMinerals foundation. The moisturizer, primer and matte foundation ended up being a bit greasy the few times I wore it all together. But since I don't wear foundation daily, this moisturizer is still a great buy for me. 12/02/2012
I discovered that my skin was getting extra dry in the winter. Everything else that I tried left my face feeling greasy! I am so happy that I stumbled upon this product, it moisturizes without the gross feeling after application. I also love it because it often serves as a nice base for my foundation. Thanks BE! 10/07/2012
My favorite Moisturizer I really like this moisturizer. I have horrible dry skin and this lotion is the best I have at least tried. I use it morning and night and it helps keep my skin moisturized and it is not greasy. Another bonus? When I first opened the container I was happily surprised that it was completely filled to the top. I am almost finished with my first container and like bare minerals says it lasts about 2 months. 09/04/2012
Purely Nourishing Cream I have Extremely Sensitive Skin and have always found good skin care hard to find until now! This stuff is amazing...my skin rarely breaksout now and always has a glow. I tried BE lotion before this and it did break me out. I was using Hope in a Jar but it can ONLY HOPE to be this good! Highly Recommend. I am 44 and had a hysterectomy 4 years ago, i get HOT FLASHES like crazy so my skin can be oily at times..but with this cream my system does not seem to create excess oil. Their is no stinging or burning when I sweat and no little hard bumps just clear smooth skin. Just wish it came in a bigger jar! 08/21/2012
GREAT FOR ALL AGES! I've used Bare Minerals for several years and last August I treated my 81 y/o mother and her 77 y/o sister to a Bare Escentuals Makeover! They both fell in love with the makeup and skincare items, but THIS is their FAVORITE! My mother uses this moisturizer daily and it's improved the appearance of her skin dramatically... Now she recommends Bare Minerals to all the ladies in her Sunday School class, at church, the beauty shop, etc. 07/11/2012
Hello, you lovely product. Purely nourishing cream is one of my favorite products. It is rich, creamy and very luxurious. This product is a crucial element in my day to day beauty routine. I am a flight attendant and my skin gets really really dry. This moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated all day and all night. After I cleanse my skin at the end of the day I love to just slather this product all over my face and neck before I go to bed. When I wake up I have soft, supple skin and am ready to go. I am committed to this fabulous product. 07/09/2012
Love it Definitely plan on reordering it; especially since it lasted me over 6 months. 06/14/2012
I am amazed I went from moisturizer to moisturizer and would use the different stuff until it would not work anymore. Not the same with BE, if I forget to use my moisturizer my face usually gets a little dry and flakes but if I put this on then it goes away in about a day. I have never seen a moisturizer work so fast. I also use this in conjunction with the normal to dry moisturizer. I use this one at night and the other in the morning because it is a little lighter. 05/29/2012
Wonderful cream for extra dry skin. This moisturizer really works, and it only takes a small amount. I was pleasantly surprised when I first opened the jar, and saw that it was filled up to the top. My skin felt softer almost immediately, and it did not take to long for the cream to be absorbed into my facial skin. It also has a pleasant scent. I like to use it as my night cream because it is a bit heavier then the normal to dry moisturizer. 03/07/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>