Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin

$28.00


Specifically formulated for dry skin, our luxurious, rich cream provides ultimate moisturization and protects skin, leaving it incredibly soft and naturally luminous. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 90 reviews}

{4}
{2}
{2}
{7}
{75}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Deeply nourish skin with this luxuriously rich cream for improved firmness, elasticity, radiance and skin texture. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex with a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide ultimate moisturization for dry skin while potent antioxidants help protect skin from environmental stressors. The result is skin that's soft, smooth and naturally luminous.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% agreed their skin felt instantly hydrated.
  • 78% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 76% felt their skin was less dry with continued use.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Glycerin, Sorbitan Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Propanediol, Soil Minerals, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbityl Laurate, Jojoba Alcohol, Isopropyl Jojobate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract (Viola Tricolor), Xanthan Gum, Linseed Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Sodium Citrate, Potassium Hydroxide, Trisodium EDTA, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Citric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter (Simmondsia Chinensis), Linalool, Salicornia Herbacea Extract (Salicornia Herbacea), Butylene Glycol, Fagus Sylvatica Bud Extract (Fagus Sylvatica), Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Tocopheryl Acetate, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola).

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 88 90
A drink for your face! I've been looking for a face cream for quite some time that would keep up with winter weather. This face cream is perfect. It goes on smoothly and doesn't feel greasy. My face feels hydrated all day long and never gets flaky anymore. The scent isn't fantastic, but it's light, so it's not overpowering at all. 02/18/2013
Perfect Night Cream I use this once a day at night after my usual face washing. It leaves my skin nice and soft. I had a real problem with dry skin but not anymore! 02/12/2013
No more flakey, dry winter skin! I have two other Bare Minerals moisturizers that I use during other times of the year but needed more for my dry, flakey winter skin. I drink a lot of water but had resorted to not washing my face at night ( if I didn't have make up on) in an attempt to keep my face from drying out from just the warm water. Found this product and after only a day or two noticed a remarkable difference. No break outs or greasiness either. 02/12/2013
great product I needed extra hydration this winter. I don't have dry skin, I have combination, but because of central heating units at home and work, I needed more than my regular mosturizer so I added this cream at night. I has helped so much and it isn't greasy at all. It just makes my face soft and supple. 02/01/2013
Good for not-so-dry skin too! I have normal skin that leans tward the dry end. I feel that this mousitrizer is too thick and heavy to use under my make so I use it only at night and durring the day I use a lighter moisturizer with SPF. This helps keep my slightly dry skin smooth and soft. Also, because I only use it once a day, it lasts twice as long. On days that my face has dry patches I will rub a tiny bit of this into them for the extra moisture. 01/24/2013
Worse stuff I have ever used I have very dry skin, unfortunately the buffing of my favorite foundation makes the situation worse. I had such high hopes for this cream. Very disappointed! First off, the smell is just nasty. Smells literally like dirt. The cream just sits on the skin and doesn't absorb, eventually it flakes off in little balls, leaving an oily residue on top of the skin but face still feels dry. 01/19/2013
Worked miracles! OK, so I'm sure you can relate to this: Remember that really bad cold? The one where the skin around your nose is all red and raw from blowing your nose too much? I'm sure everyone can relate to that. I have tried many lotions on the skin around my nose when I've had colds and even my sensitive skin lotions would sting because of how raw my skin was! Not only does it go on raw dry skin without the stinging and burning, but it actually does its job! It really does hydrate and repair the raw/dry skin, but it also stays on! Even if you blow your nose a lot, you still have a very thin layer of this cream on your skin. I swear by this when I have a cold! It's the only thing I use to prevent my skin from getting raw. The lotion tissues are just not enough when you have a really bad cold! 01/13/2013
Great for dry skin! I have been using this moisturizer for about 2 months now and I LOVE it! Combined with the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser and the Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream and all three work wonderfully with each other!! Don't let your skin suffer... 01/07/2013
WONDERFUL PRODUCT I put off trying this moisturizing cream for dry skin because so many reviewers said it was heavy. Finally, I broke down when it was on sale and purchased it. I do not know why I waited. I LOVE IT. My skin is dry, and this cream is so moisturizing. I do not have any flaky skin now. If you have dry skin, try it. It is an excellent cream. I am using only Bare Escentuals skin care products because I've had allergic reactions to so many other products. My dermatologist wanted to run skin tests on me for skincare products, but I decided to convert to BE completely first. I'm so glad I did; I have not had any allergic reactions since I started using all BE products. Thank you Leslie!!!! 01/05/2013
Horrible on my Face! I was excited to get this prouduct...hoping it could help my dryish skin. The first time I used it my face began to sting/burn within minutes. I rubbed my face and tiny rolls of skin began to rub off, or so I thought. I realized that it was actually the cream. Gross. I've tried using it a few more times and still the same results. I later reviewed all the reviews of this cream and no one else seemed to have this experience....I do not have sensitive skin so all I know is I want my money back! 12/28/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Cream: Dry Skin 4.6 5 88 90
A drink for your face! I've been looking for a face cream for quite some time that would keep up with winter weather. This face cream is perfect. It goes on smoothly and doesn't feel greasy. My face feels hydrated all day long and never gets flaky anymore. The scent isn't fantastic, but it's light, so it's not overpowering at all. 02/18/2013
Perfect Night Cream I use this once a day at night after my usual face washing. It leaves my skin nice and soft. I had a real problem with dry skin but not anymore! 02/12/2013
No more flakey, dry winter skin! I have two other Bare Minerals moisturizers that I use during other times of the year but needed more for my dry, flakey winter skin. I drink a lot of water but had resorted to not washing my face at night ( if I didn't have make up on) in an attempt to keep my face from drying out from just the warm water. Found this product and after only a day or two noticed a remarkable difference. No break outs or greasiness either. 02/12/2013
great product I needed extra hydration this winter. I don't have dry skin, I have combination, but because of central heating units at home and work, I needed more than my regular mosturizer so I added this cream at night. I has helped so much and it isn't greasy at all. It just makes my face soft and supple. 02/01/2013
Good for not-so-dry skin too! I have normal skin that leans tward the dry end. I feel that this mousitrizer is too thick and heavy to use under my make so I use it only at night and durring the day I use a lighter moisturizer with SPF. This helps keep my slightly dry skin smooth and soft. Also, because I only use it once a day, it lasts twice as long. On days that my face has dry patches I will rub a tiny bit of this into them for the extra moisture. 01/24/2013
Worse stuff I have ever used I have very dry skin, unfortunately the buffing of my favorite foundation makes the situation worse. I had such high hopes for this cream. Very disappointed! First off, the smell is just nasty. Smells literally like dirt. The cream just sits on the skin and doesn't absorb, eventually it flakes off in little balls, leaving an oily residue on top of the skin but face still feels dry. 01/19/2013
Worked miracles! OK, so I'm sure you can relate to this: Remember that really bad cold? The one where the skin around your nose is all red and raw from blowing your nose too much? I'm sure everyone can relate to that. I have tried many lotions on the skin around my nose when I've had colds and even my sensitive skin lotions would sting because of how raw my skin was! Not only does it go on raw dry skin without the stinging and burning, but it actually does its job! It really does hydrate and repair the raw/dry skin, but it also stays on! Even if you blow your nose a lot, you still have a very thin layer of this cream on your skin. I swear by this when I have a cold! It's the only thing I use to prevent my skin from getting raw. The lotion tissues are just not enough when you have a really bad cold! 01/13/2013
Great for dry skin! I have been using this moisturizer for about 2 months now and I LOVE it! Combined with the Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser and the Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream and all three work wonderfully with each other!! Don't let your skin suffer... 01/07/2013
WONDERFUL PRODUCT I put off trying this moisturizing cream for dry skin because so many reviewers said it was heavy. Finally, I broke down when it was on sale and purchased it. I do not know why I waited. I LOVE IT. My skin is dry, and this cream is so moisturizing. I do not have any flaky skin now. If you have dry skin, try it. It is an excellent cream. I am using only Bare Escentuals skin care products because I've had allergic reactions to so many other products. My dermatologist wanted to run skin tests on me for skincare products, but I decided to convert to BE completely first. I'm so glad I did; I have not had any allergic reactions since I started using all BE products. Thank you Leslie!!!! 01/05/2013
Horrible on my Face! I was excited to get this prouduct...hoping it could help my dryish skin. The first time I used it my face began to sting/burn within minutes. I rubbed my face and tiny rolls of skin began to rub off, or so I thought. I realized that it was actually the cream. Gross. I've tried using it a few more times and still the same results. I later reviewed all the reviews of this cream and no one else seemed to have this experience....I do not have sensitive skin so all I know is I want my money back! 12/28/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>