Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment

  • Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment

$35.00


These intensive glow pads infuse skin with potent vitamins and minerals and increase cell turnover to deliver incredible luminosity and noticeably improved skin tone and texture. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 49 reviews}

{5}
{2}
{1}
{2}
{39}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 1 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Brighten and renew skin with this targeted radiance treatment. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex, these intensive glow pads infuse skin with potent vitamins and minerals and increase cell turnover to deliver incredible luminosity and noticeably improved skin tone and texture.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Quantity: 60 pads

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • At night after cleansing, gently sweep either side of pad over face using circular motions. Follow with your regular nighttime routine. Choose the smooth side for everyday use and the textured side for a more intense experience.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sd Alcohol 40b (Alcohol Denat.), Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Lactic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Soil Minerals, Hydrolyzed Candida Saitoana Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract/Saccharum Officinarum/Extrait De Canne A Sucre, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Euglena Gracilis Extract, Ceramide 2, Salicylic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Lavandula Hybridia (Lavandin) Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Tocopherol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Pca, Poloxamer 184, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Linalool, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil.

Reviews

Q & A
Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment 4.4 5 49 49
Not a fan I bought these and couldn't wait to try them. Very disappointed in them. They leave your face feeling very sticky. I do not feel as if they live up to their promise. No renewing. No brightening. 07/16/2013
Another great step Love it just wish they were more saturated in product 07/07/2013
Didn't enjoy these Love almost everything from bare minerals but I did not care for these. Irritated my skin & ended up breaking out worse. 07/06/2013
Does what it says.. Ok I just used a glow pad for the first time .. I just started using the ready foundation and now my foundation feel so good including the primer that reduces oil.. I was a little unsure about whether this foundation was going to work for me,with the right boosters its going to work. Just cleanse exfoliate , use a glow pad all over your skin an moisturizer, use primer .. Thank you Lislie. 05/18/2013
ADDICTED TO GLOW PADS They make my skin look so refreshed and luminous. People are always commenting on how dewy my skin looks. I glow all the time, and I now feel confident enough to go out to run errands without makeup on! 05/16/2013
Best Solution EVER!!! I love this treatment. When you use it at night, you can see the dirt from your skin on the pad, which I like because I know that my skin is clean. I would recommend this product to anyone with acne or acne scars, as long as you don't use the exfoliating cleanser the next morning (if you have sensitive skin). 05/14/2013
Gentle Deep Clean I use these pads after I have washed my face, just before bed. I am amazed at how much dirt/oil is on the pad even after cleansing! It is a very deep clean but still gentle on my face. I use at least 3-4 times per week and I love the 'glow' my face has in the morning! 05/03/2013
My face is smoother than ever! I am beyond pleased with this product! I had extremely dry, flaky skin before trying these pads. I use the exfoliating side at night, and I use the smooth side in the morning. My skin looks hydrated and smooth all day long! So in love with this product!!!! 04/22/2013
These pads are so awesome! I use this right after I wash my face at night. I've noticed a huge improvemnt in the brightness and texture of my skin. Not to mention my pores are smaller on and around my nose and cheek bones. These pads get your skin ready for moisturizer and other BE skin products. I use the active cell renewal night serum, purely nourishing moisturizer, and then pure transformation night treatment as well as the renew and hydrate eye cream. I have never been happier with my skin! 03/09/2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! I have been in search of the flawless face for most of my adult life.... currently using around 7-10 products per day to reach all of my skin care needs, I started using these about 6 months ago as part of my regimen in helping to bring down my post-blemish hyperpigmentation. This has helped me tremendously in that arena! I pray Bare Minerals never discontinues this one! 03/04/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Intensive Glow Pads Brightening Treatment 4.4 5 49 49
Not a fan I bought these and couldn't wait to try them. Very disappointed in them. They leave your face feeling very sticky. I do not feel as if they live up to their promise. No renewing. No brightening. 07/16/2013
Another great step Love it just wish they were more saturated in product 07/07/2013
Didn't enjoy these Love almost everything from bare minerals but I did not care for these. Irritated my skin & ended up breaking out worse. 07/06/2013
Does what it says.. Ok I just used a glow pad for the first time .. I just started using the ready foundation and now my foundation feel so good including the primer that reduces oil.. I was a little unsure about whether this foundation was going to work for me,with the right boosters its going to work. Just cleanse exfoliate , use a glow pad all over your skin an moisturizer, use primer .. Thank you Lislie. 05/18/2013
ADDICTED TO GLOW PADS They make my skin look so refreshed and luminous. People are always commenting on how dewy my skin looks. I glow all the time, and I now feel confident enough to go out to run errands without makeup on! 05/16/2013
Best Solution EVER!!! I love this treatment. When you use it at night, you can see the dirt from your skin on the pad, which I like because I know that my skin is clean. I would recommend this product to anyone with acne or acne scars, as long as you don't use the exfoliating cleanser the next morning (if you have sensitive skin). 05/14/2013
Gentle Deep Clean I use these pads after I have washed my face, just before bed. I am amazed at how much dirt/oil is on the pad even after cleansing! It is a very deep clean but still gentle on my face. I use at least 3-4 times per week and I love the 'glow' my face has in the morning! 05/03/2013
My face is smoother than ever! I am beyond pleased with this product! I had extremely dry, flaky skin before trying these pads. I use the exfoliating side at night, and I use the smooth side in the morning. My skin looks hydrated and smooth all day long! So in love with this product!!!! 04/22/2013
These pads are so awesome! I use this right after I wash my face at night. I've noticed a huge improvemnt in the brightness and texture of my skin. Not to mention my pores are smaller on and around my nose and cheek bones. These pads get your skin ready for moisturizer and other BE skin products. I use the active cell renewal night serum, purely nourishing moisturizer, and then pure transformation night treatment as well as the renew and hydrate eye cream. I have never been happier with my skin! 03/09/2013
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! I have been in search of the flawless face for most of my adult life.... currently using around 7-10 products per day to reach all of my skin care needs, I started using these about 6 months ago as part of my regimen in helping to bring down my post-blemish hyperpigmentation. This has helped me tremendously in that arena! I pray Bare Minerals never discontinues this one! 03/04/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>