Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Natural Lipglosses
9.5

Natural Lipglosses

  • Natural Lipglosses

$9.50 $15.00


100% Natural Lipgloss adds sparkling color and shine for your pout. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 0 reviews}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Sangria
Description: A rose merlot shine

Shine naturally — without preservatives, parabens and artificial dyes. Our all-natural polish combines 100% pure bareMinerals with delectable ingredients such as Pomegranate Seed Oil and Honeysuckle Flower Extract. You'll never think twice about licking your lips again.

Size: 4.2 mL / 0.14 Fl. Oz.

  • Provides long-lasting hydration and the perfect glossy finish — without any stickiness
  • Jojoba, Sesame and Sunflower Oils, as well as Cupuacu Butter, soften and hydrate
  • Pomegranate Seed Oil and Vitamin E provide antioxidant protection
  • Honeysuckle Flower Extract conditions your lips
  • Natural Vanilla provides a pleasant and soothing scent
  • Infused with 100% pure bareMinerals for an extra dose of healthy nutrients
  • Like things defined?

    Line and fill your lips with 100% Natural Lipliner, then apply our 100% Natural Lipgloss. It'll prevent the liner from bleeding and keep your lips defined.

Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Brassica Campestris/Aleurites Fordi Oil Copolymer, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Flavor (Natural Vanilla), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Sorbitan Olivate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beeswax (Cera Alba), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Silica, Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuacu) Seed Butter, Tocopherol. May Contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plumtini, where are you?!!!! I purchased a few items and received 5 free products, which included the plumtini. Out of everything I received, the mini plumtini 100% natural lip gloss was by far my fav! Sadly, after 2 days of owning it, I lost it. I can't find it anywhere on the site to purchase it. Where did it go?!! :( 07/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I received the sugar cookie in a surprise set and I love it! I like the brush applicator - so many others have the sponge which is ok but the brush gets more product on it vs the sponge which is nice you only have to apply once without dipping back and forth to get enough on the applicator. It is not drying and a pleasant scent and taste (not that you taste it really but inevitably you get some taste of any gloss or stick you wear). It's definitely up there on my list of top quality glosses! 05/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sealed with a salty kiss :) I tried the Plumtini and love the color but, I don't really care for the applicator with the bristles. Also it smells like salty play-doh! Haha, other than that, I got a great package deal at $11 with a bag, four mini lip glosses, and two samples, so I'm not that sad! 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This is now one of my favorite lip glosses! i have tried both cupcake and iced coffee. I love both of them. My g=fav is iced coffee because its a neutral tone especially when you want a lip gloss without the pink or red color. I love it so much that it happebs to be the first lipgloss I didnt lose because I neglected it. lol. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugarplum 100% natural lipgloss I just bought this lipgloss in Sugarplum. It feels very nice on, not too sticky. I love the color. It adds the perfect amount of shine and a hint of sparkle. 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Lipgloss! Just received this lipgloss in the Insider Cheek Tint set. The color is Cherry Bomb and looking at it in the tube, it looks a little dark for me. Then I tried it and I am TOTALLY hooked on it. The perfect kiss of color for someone like me who doesn't wear much color plus it feels super smooth on my lips! I adore it! 04/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like this lipgloss! I actually have only tried one color, and it was a special edition color, sadly :( I am nearly out of it. Thankfully people sell it on ebay. It was Angelfood Cake, which was a beautiful shimmery peach. I love it, and get a lot of compliments on it. I love that I can wear it year round and it always looks great. Now unlike some reviewers I did find it to be a bit on the stick side, and when the wind blows my hair really gets stuck in it. But that's alright, I can live with that. It does kind of smell like play dough, which I actually kind of like...I know that's odd. I just like that for once a gloss doesn't smell like artificial stuff like fruit or candy. I know it's natural by it not smelling fake. And the smell is very light. But I love this gloss overall, just wish they would bring Angel food cake back. I think the other glosses BM has are less sticky than this one. 03/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BEST lip gloss I have ever tried I got my first color Iced Coffee when I went to get my first kit at a boutique. Fell in love instantly so I bought 2 more. The color lasts even through eating and drinking. Unlike other glosses this one is NOT sticky. I don't like the applicator. I have very supple lips and this brush is way too small. I am very happy with my colors, Iced Coffee and Apple Butter but Cupcake was very disappointing. The gloss was very gritty. I am going to purchase another. Maybe the one I got was just defective? I was looking to re-order Apple Butter but it's gone now. :( That was an amazing color, please bring it back!! 03/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but... I don't have a problem with the formula or the colors - both categories get a high score, but I had cap after cap split on me and I don't have a heavy hand when it comes to screwing things on. Also, I prefer sponge tip applicators to the brush. So Buxom and Moxie glosses are my choice. The caps don't split and the applicators are spongy. Moxie sponge tip applicator, however, is unusually long. Why does it have to be different? 02/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite These glosses are some of the best on the market. I haven't found a color I haven't liked so far, however, Wild Honey is my favorite. The only thing that stopped me from giving it 4 hearts is the packaging. I have had more than one cap break.....need to make them a little stronger. 02/14/2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:31:57.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_MasterNatLipGloss, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plumtini, where are you?!!!! I purchased a few items and received 5 free products, which included the plumtini. Out of everything I received, the mini plumtini 100% natural lip gloss was by far my fav! Sadly, after 2 days of owning it, I lost it. I can't find it anywhere on the site to purchase it. Where did it go?!! :( 07/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I received the sugar cookie in a surprise set and I love it! I like the brush applicator - so many others have the sponge which is ok but the brush gets more product on it vs the sponge which is nice you only have to apply once without dipping back and forth to get enough on the applicator. It is not drying and a pleasant scent and taste (not that you taste it really but inevitably you get some taste of any gloss or stick you wear). It's definitely up there on my list of top quality glosses! 05/22/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sealed with a salty kiss :) I tried the Plumtini and love the color but, I don't really care for the applicator with the bristles. Also it smells like salty play-doh! Haha, other than that, I got a great package deal at $11 with a bag, four mini lip glosses, and two samples, so I'm not that sad! 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This is now one of my favorite lip glosses! i have tried both cupcake and iced coffee. I love both of them. My g=fav is iced coffee because its a neutral tone especially when you want a lip gloss without the pink or red color. I love it so much that it happebs to be the first lipgloss I didnt lose because I neglected it. lol. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugarplum 100% natural lipgloss I just bought this lipgloss in Sugarplum. It feels very nice on, not too sticky. I love the color. It adds the perfect amount of shine and a hint of sparkle. 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite Lipgloss! Just received this lipgloss in the Insider Cheek Tint set. The color is Cherry Bomb and looking at it in the tube, it looks a little dark for me. Then I tried it and I am TOTALLY hooked on it. The perfect kiss of color for someone like me who doesn't wear much color plus it feels super smooth on my lips! I adore it! 04/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like this lipgloss! I actually have only tried one color, and it was a special edition color, sadly :( I am nearly out of it. Thankfully people sell it on ebay. It was Angelfood Cake, which was a beautiful shimmery peach. I love it, and get a lot of compliments on it. I love that I can wear it year round and it always looks great. Now unlike some reviewers I did find it to be a bit on the stick side, and when the wind blows my hair really gets stuck in it. But that's alright, I can live with that. It does kind of smell like play dough, which I actually kind of like...I know that's odd. I just like that for once a gloss doesn't smell like artificial stuff like fruit or candy. I know it's natural by it not smelling fake. And the smell is very light. But I love this gloss overall, just wish they would bring Angel food cake back. I think the other glosses BM has are less sticky than this one. 03/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BEST lip gloss I have ever tried I got my first color Iced Coffee when I went to get my first kit at a boutique. Fell in love instantly so I bought 2 more. The color lasts even through eating and drinking. Unlike other glosses this one is NOT sticky. I don't like the applicator. I have very supple lips and this brush is way too small. I am very happy with my colors, Iced Coffee and Apple Butter but Cupcake was very disappointing. The gloss was very gritty. I am going to purchase another. Maybe the one I got was just defective? I was looking to re-order Apple Butter but it's gone now. :( That was an amazing color, please bring it back!! 03/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but... I don't have a problem with the formula or the colors - both categories get a high score, but I had cap after cap split on me and I don't have a heavy hand when it comes to screwing things on. Also, I prefer sponge tip applicators to the brush. So Buxom and Moxie glosses are my choice. The caps don't split and the applicators are spongy. Moxie sponge tip applicator, however, is unusually long. Why does it have to be different? 02/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite These glosses are some of the best on the market. I haven't found a color I haven't liked so far, however, Wild Honey is my favorite. The only thing that stopped me from giving it 4 hearts is the packaging. I have had more than one cap break.....need to make them a little stronger. 02/14/2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:31:57.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_MasterNatLipGloss, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
CLOSE {X}