Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Active Cell Renewal Night Serum
50.0

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

  • Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

Our skin-revitalizing serum maximizes cellular renewal and boosts moisture levels during the crucial night repair phase, so you wake up to firmer, healthy, younger-looking skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 142 reviews}

{12}
{7}
{4}
{7}
{112}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Every cell in your body has a "clock gene" that regulates cellular renewal, which in turn affects the appearance of your skin. And it's scientifically proven that cells are most efficient at healing during nighttime sleep.

Our intensive night serum helps restore your skin's ability to reach its ideal renewal state. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex–combined with a unique moisture boost technology–this formula maximizes cellular renewal and hydrates skin overnight. The result? Cells that are supercharged to protect you during the day and skin that looks firmer, healthier and younger.

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Up to a 90% increase in skin hydration after 24 hours*
  • *Based on a 24-hour hydration independent clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 100% of women experienced a noticeable improvement in skin moisture levels in as little as one use

*Based on a clinical study of 52 participants

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Use at night after cleansing. Dispense a pearl-sized amount into palm, and smooth over face. Follow with moisturizer.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Xylitol, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Glycyl Glycine, Methyl Gluceth-10, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Soil Minerals, Soil Minerals/Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed , Phytoecdysteroids Extract, Maltodextrin, Ppg-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Peg/Ppg-14/7 Dimethyl Ether, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Edta, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Miracle in a Bottle. The first morning after using the serum I could see a difference. My skin has been so traumatized as of late and so so so dry and flakey. After a regimen to get my skin calmed down I started back on my normal nightly routine which includes the night cream and the night treatment. I added the serum prior to the night cream and my skin was soooo soft and smooth with no traces of the flaking. I assumed it would be back in the morning but to my amazement when I looked in the mirror this morning....no redness, no flaking and my skin was actually back to it's normal state. Great boost to my self esteem knowing I was going to have a normal makeup day!!!!! Love it love it love it love it!!!!! If you need that little bit of oomph to jump start that drab winter skin.....get this and quick!!!! Thank you bareMinerals. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Please never discontinue this product! My skin looks amazing in the morning after using. Very few skin care products give you results right away but this one definitely does! In love with this product! 07/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't take it away I absolutely adore this product. I have tried the five oil mineral elixir as well as the new skin longevity product and this is still the best. Please don't take it away 03/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERUM I could tell a difference in my skin the very next day !! This product is Great for my skin , softens and has helped with scars from surgery and great for wrinkles .Amazing stuff !! I can't believe this product is going to be discontinued , I absolutely love it ! 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAD CUSTOMER I love this stuff! However, I'm hearing that it will be discontinued and that makes me MAD. I don't understand why you want to do this to your customers???? This is the only product I have found that does it all firms, helps with redness, refines, smooth's, and helps with sun damage . I ask you BE to rethink this PLEASE. I need this stuff!!!! 11/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Causes puffy eyes - allergic I love the way this product moisturizes my skin, but unfortunately, after using it for 4 days, I noticed that my whole face felt swollen and puffy, especially the under eye area. At first I thought this was the product tightening my skin, but I had large bags under my eyes, so concluded that this in an allergy. When I quit using it my eyebags disappeared and skin feels normal again. If you are not allergic to it, it's a great product. 10/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have to say i regret ever trying this product. I have never had any skin issues, i have been lucky to escape acne or any other skin conditions. However, i got this as a sample tried it and the next day i had a pimply rash all over my face! Not to mention the date i was supposed to go on has been cancelled. I absolutely love bare minerals powder foundation but not sure about their skin care line. 10/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tried free sample and woke up to a huge pimple on my cheek and on my chin! I tried my free sample the other night and woke up with a huge pimple on my cheek and on my chin. I'm in my 50's and don't get pimples, so this was a very unpleasant surprise! Thanks again for the free sample....NOT! 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This is one of the few times I have used a sample and immediately wanted to buy the full-size product. Even the price didn't deter me from getting this because it is that good. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Miracle At first I wasn't sure I was going to love it. I was very hesitant on using it, because most serum's I've used made me breakout very bad. Not with this one, in my sample my skin was healing 2x and excelled any treatment I was already using. (i.e. Blemish Therapy and Dry Skin Cream) My skin felt amazing and so soft. I don't even remember when my skin looked so amazing and almost blemish free. Thank you bareMinerals for making something so amazing! It is worth every penny. Also, I've had this for over 4 month and used it almost every night...not even a 1/10 used up. 08/09/2015
  • 2016-07-22 T12:33:25.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_57055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Miracle in a Bottle. The first morning after using the serum I could see a difference. My skin has been so traumatized as of late and so so so dry and flakey. After a regimen to get my skin calmed down I started back on my normal nightly routine which includes the night cream and the night treatment. I added the serum prior to the night cream and my skin was soooo soft and smooth with no traces of the flaking. I assumed it would be back in the morning but to my amazement when I looked in the mirror this morning....no redness, no flaking and my skin was actually back to it's normal state. Great boost to my self esteem knowing I was going to have a normal makeup day!!!!! Love it love it love it love it!!!!! If you need that little bit of oomph to jump start that drab winter skin.....get this and quick!!!! Thank you bareMinerals. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Please never discontinue this product! My skin looks amazing in the morning after using. Very few skin care products give you results right away but this one definitely does! In love with this product! 07/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't take it away I absolutely adore this product. I have tried the five oil mineral elixir as well as the new skin longevity product and this is still the best. Please don't take it away 03/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERUM I could tell a difference in my skin the very next day !! This product is Great for my skin , softens and has helped with scars from surgery and great for wrinkles .Amazing stuff !! I can't believe this product is going to be discontinued , I absolutely love it ! 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAD CUSTOMER I love this stuff! However, I'm hearing that it will be discontinued and that makes me MAD. I don't understand why you want to do this to your customers???? This is the only product I have found that does it all firms, helps with redness, refines, smooth's, and helps with sun damage . I ask you BE to rethink this PLEASE. I need this stuff!!!! 11/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Causes puffy eyes - allergic I love the way this product moisturizes my skin, but unfortunately, after using it for 4 days, I noticed that my whole face felt swollen and puffy, especially the under eye area. At first I thought this was the product tightening my skin, but I had large bags under my eyes, so concluded that this in an allergy. When I quit using it my eyebags disappeared and skin feels normal again. If you are not allergic to it, it's a great product. 10/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have to say i regret ever trying this product. I have never had any skin issues, i have been lucky to escape acne or any other skin conditions. However, i got this as a sample tried it and the next day i had a pimply rash all over my face! Not to mention the date i was supposed to go on has been cancelled. I absolutely love bare minerals powder foundation but not sure about their skin care line. 10/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tried free sample and woke up to a huge pimple on my cheek and on my chin! I tried my free sample the other night and woke up with a huge pimple on my cheek and on my chin. I'm in my 50's and don't get pimples, so this was a very unpleasant surprise! Thanks again for the free sample....NOT! 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This is one of the few times I have used a sample and immediately wanted to buy the full-size product. Even the price didn't deter me from getting this because it is that good. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Miracle At first I wasn't sure I was going to love it. I was very hesitant on using it, because most serum's I've used made me breakout very bad. Not with this one, in my sample my skin was healing 2x and excelled any treatment I was already using. (i.e. Blemish Therapy and Dry Skin Cream) My skin felt amazing and so soft. I don't even remember when my skin looked so amazing and almost blemish free. Thank you bareMinerals for making something so amazing! It is worth every penny. Also, I've had this for over 4 month and used it almost every night...not even a 1/10 used up. 08/09/2015
  • 2016-07-22 T12:33:25.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_57055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
CLOSE {X}