Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Prime Time™ Primer Shadow

  • Prime Time Primer Shadow - Urban Nature

$12.00 $18.00


Prime Time Primer Shadows provide vivid, rich, light-reflective metallic color in a lightweight texture for your eyelids. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 41 reviews}

{4}
{4}
{5}
{3}
{25}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Color: Urban Nature
Description: delicate moss

Prime Time Primer Shadows provide vivid, rich, light-reflective metallic color in a lightweight texture. Wear these unique primers alone or try them layered with your favorite bareMinerals Eyecolors for more intense color and infinitely gorgeous possibilities. Perfect for those with oily lids, uneven skin-texture or anyone who experiences creasing and fading.

Click here to check out Urban Nature on our model.

This product is not valid for any dollar or percent off promotions.

  • Formulated without preservatives, oil and fragrance
  • Gentle enough for sensitive eyes, including contact lens wearers
  • Waterproof and smudge-proof
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Ophthalmologist tested
  • Application doesn't get any easier. Just smooth a tiny amount of Prime Time Primer Shadow onto eyelids with fingertip, from lash line up to the crease. Buff down color to your desired intensity with Double-Ended Precision Eye Brush.
  • Layer two or more Prime Time Primer Shadows together for rich, multi-dimensional color.
  • Press your favorite bareMinerals Eyecolor onto lids and/or crease line for totally transformed color.
  • Take multi-tasking to a whole new level by lining your upper and lower lash lines with a Prime Time Primer Shadow.

Isododecane, Barium Sulfate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Triethylhexanoin, Trihydroxystearin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Dimethicone, Propylene Carbonate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille, Peg-40 Stearate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Mica, Tin Oxide, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate. (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510)

Reviews

Q & A
Prime Time Primer Shadow - null 4 5 41 41
Keep your eyeshadow looking fab all day! This eyelid primer is a must-have for anyone seeking to extend the wear of their eyeshadow (or, if you're going out and want to give it more staying power). It's simple to use, one tube goes a long way, and you can drop it in your purse or gym bag for a quick touch-up. I actually like using it in place of eyeshadow some mornings when I'm in a pinch. It's great for travel, too! 11/18/2013
My Pro Makeup For A Beginner I love these primer shadows! I own them in Sandalwood and Sundance. I typically use Sandalwood during the summer months, and Sundance during the winter. I love how easy they are to apply. I put a pin head sized dot on my finger and rub it out from the middle of my lash line along my eyelid. They do stay on all day! I have a hard time blending shadows, but with these shadows, it looks like a pro did it, and all I used was my finger! This is a must have for any bareMinerals collection! 11/16/2013
This is great!~ This prime time primer shadow is beautiful even if you don't want to put anything over the top. If stays on long term and I really like the shimmer. The only hard part is the application process. You have to use your fingers basically and it's hard to get the perfect amount that way. 11/02/2013
Was never a big one for eye shadow but.... This is awesome! I hated wearing eye shadow before trying the primer. My other brands always wound up being just in the crease of my eyes as I tend to be oily on my eyelids. Not only does it not crease, but it stays on all day long! I put makeup on in the morning and that is it. I refuse to redo it all day long, and with the prime time I don't have to. Thanks BM! 09/18/2013
Love the brilliance coloring I was a little weary when I ordered the Chroma Violet & the Racing Green. I just have to say "Wow!" I love these colors. They are so true to what you see. It takes very little product to give you a real "Pow!" of a color. This is money well spent!!! Get them while you can... 08/23/2013
LOVE!!! I have always loved BE's Prime Time Primer as its the ONLY thing that gets eyeshadow to stay on my eyelids (sometimes through the night when I'm lazy about washing my face!). This was my first time though trying the shadow, as I've only used the original and the brightening forumlas. OMG, I don't know why I didn't buy this sooner! I think I was fearful it would be too much color but it really is perfect-its basically my primer and shadow all in one application. I got the bronze-y color and it really is lovely. A nice rich brown color with just enough sparkle. And like the rest of their primer line, stays on all day despite me working out and sweating through the rest of my makeup. 08/14/2013
Was worried about color but... I use the brightening everyday and couldn't love it more! But I bought the Just Peachy kit not too long ago and the gal at the store applied the kit using the Sundance primer, I had to have it! I have not used it by itself or with any other eyeshadow but I'm sure it would look just as good. 08/10/2013
LOVE IT Absolutely love this Primer Shadow. I was a bit skeptical about it as I was buying because many other eye shadows and primers I bought from other brands would cake up in my eye crease, but not this one! I've been wearing it for a few days now and from 7AM until 10PM when I take it off for the night - NO smudging or caking!. Love it love it! If you apply it too thick, it feels thick on the eyelid, so apply it lightly and don't use too much. Less goes much father than you think! Enjoy! 08/09/2013
Not my favorite I purchased the Sundance shadow primer. I found that once I got it home, I had a difficult time applying it evenly, no matter if I used my fingers, a brush or the edge of the tube. it's difficult to apply evenly, and if you use too much it is way too glittery. It's a shame because the color is nice when it's done right. Also, the tubes are not made very well. Before I was half-way through using the product, the end of the tube popped open and dried out the product, rendering it unusable. I don't think I will buy this product again. 07/23/2013
LOVE THIS PRODUCT... but LOVE THIS PRODUCT. i first tried this out in a kit that i order online. Since i love this product so much i used it every day and after a while i ran out. The annoying thing that i just learned is that it only came in a kit so i had to spend $40.00 on a whole new kit just to get the eyelid primer in the same color again. I wish they sold ALL of the eyelid primers so i do not have to spend more money on the things in the kit that i do not want or need, but overall very nice product. 07/13/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Prime Time Primer Shadow - null 4 5 41 41
Keep your eyeshadow looking fab all day! This eyelid primer is a must-have for anyone seeking to extend the wear of their eyeshadow (or, if you're going out and want to give it more staying power). It's simple to use, one tube goes a long way, and you can drop it in your purse or gym bag for a quick touch-up. I actually like using it in place of eyeshadow some mornings when I'm in a pinch. It's great for travel, too! 11/18/2013
My Pro Makeup For A Beginner I love these primer shadows! I own them in Sandalwood and Sundance. I typically use Sandalwood during the summer months, and Sundance during the winter. I love how easy they are to apply. I put a pin head sized dot on my finger and rub it out from the middle of my lash line along my eyelid. They do stay on all day! I have a hard time blending shadows, but with these shadows, it looks like a pro did it, and all I used was my finger! This is a must have for any bareMinerals collection! 11/16/2013
This is great!~ This prime time primer shadow is beautiful even if you don't want to put anything over the top. If stays on long term and I really like the shimmer. The only hard part is the application process. You have to use your fingers basically and it's hard to get the perfect amount that way. 11/02/2013
Was never a big one for eye shadow but.... This is awesome! I hated wearing eye shadow before trying the primer. My other brands always wound up being just in the crease of my eyes as I tend to be oily on my eyelids. Not only does it not crease, but it stays on all day long! I put makeup on in the morning and that is it. I refuse to redo it all day long, and with the prime time I don't have to. Thanks BM! 09/18/2013
Love the brilliance coloring I was a little weary when I ordered the Chroma Violet & the Racing Green. I just have to say "Wow!" I love these colors. They are so true to what you see. It takes very little product to give you a real "Pow!" of a color. This is money well spent!!! Get them while you can... 08/23/2013
LOVE!!! I have always loved BE's Prime Time Primer as its the ONLY thing that gets eyeshadow to stay on my eyelids (sometimes through the night when I'm lazy about washing my face!). This was my first time though trying the shadow, as I've only used the original and the brightening forumlas. OMG, I don't know why I didn't buy this sooner! I think I was fearful it would be too much color but it really is perfect-its basically my primer and shadow all in one application. I got the bronze-y color and it really is lovely. A nice rich brown color with just enough sparkle. And like the rest of their primer line, stays on all day despite me working out and sweating through the rest of my makeup. 08/14/2013
Was worried about color but... I use the brightening everyday and couldn't love it more! But I bought the Just Peachy kit not too long ago and the gal at the store applied the kit using the Sundance primer, I had to have it! I have not used it by itself or with any other eyeshadow but I'm sure it would look just as good. 08/10/2013
LOVE IT Absolutely love this Primer Shadow. I was a bit skeptical about it as I was buying because many other eye shadows and primers I bought from other brands would cake up in my eye crease, but not this one! I've been wearing it for a few days now and from 7AM until 10PM when I take it off for the night - NO smudging or caking!. Love it love it! If you apply it too thick, it feels thick on the eyelid, so apply it lightly and don't use too much. Less goes much father than you think! Enjoy! 08/09/2013
Not my favorite I purchased the Sundance shadow primer. I found that once I got it home, I had a difficult time applying it evenly, no matter if I used my fingers, a brush or the edge of the tube. it's difficult to apply evenly, and if you use too much it is way too glittery. It's a shame because the color is nice when it's done right. Also, the tubes are not made very well. Before I was half-way through using the product, the end of the tube popped open and dried out the product, rendering it unusable. I don't think I will buy this product again. 07/23/2013
LOVE THIS PRODUCT... but LOVE THIS PRODUCT. i first tried this out in a kit that i order online. Since i love this product so much i used it every day and after a while i ran out. The annoying thing that i just learned is that it only came in a kit so i had to spend $40.00 on a whole new kit just to get the eyelid primer in the same color again. I wish they sold ALL of the eyelid primers so i do not have to spend more money on the things in the kit that i do not want or need, but overall very nice product. 07/13/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>