Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 159 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{100}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
HORRIBLE! WASTE OF MONEY! I love Bare Escentuals products and had such high hopes for this...I want my money back! It takes several layers to get any sort of coverage, and it's not even that strong of coverage no matter how hard you try. Plus, it fades by mid-day, like I never put concealer on at all. I also haven't noticed any difference in how long I have blemishes. You'd be better off just dipping a concealer brush into your foundation to cover up spots- it's what I do now. Waste of money! 02/05/2012
I was so wrong. This stuff works!!! I am skeptical about products like this - I have tried loads of things to fight off anything that plagues my complexion. Most products dry up your skin so badly that it gives my sensitive/combo skin so many problems... Other Bare Escentuals products have been fab so figured why not. So glad I did. I simply put it on at first suspicion (or complete outbreak...), and it covers straight away toning down the redness to the level I can then cover with foundation, and then, usually the next day, its pretty much gone. That has never, ever happened before. Normally one outbreak would continue for over a week and just ruin my face. :( This stuff has won me over! Try it. 01/27/2012
Didnt like it Did not work on me, it made my face smell like it was burning. Didnt really see if it worked because i didnt like the smell, so i stoped useing it. 01/20/2012
Amazing!!! I always tried to find products that would decrease pimples from forming & i finally found this! I put it on every morning & night. The blemish therapy helps stop pimples. Even if I feel a pimple coming, I put blemish therapy right away & the pimple comes out smaller. I just wish it lasted me longer. I feel like I always have to stock up. However, it is definitely worth it! 01/19/2012
I love this. I bought this not really expecting much. I used it the first day I got it and my pimple was pretty much gone by the next day. 01/16/2012
Glad I decided to purchase I was on the fence about getting this product. Boy am I glad I did! It helps to heal my blemishes and it concels while its working it's magic. Try it! I wish that it would be available in a larger size! 01/12/2012
Blemish Therapy Helped! I am 23 years old and never had acne in my life. All of a sudden I have developed acne. I have used all kinds of face washes, switched birth controls, gotten facials, next stop is dermatologist. My last attempt at acne wash treatment was Proactiv for about two weeks. Made everything seem worse. So I stopped and have really just been washing my face with water, but I use the Blemish Therapy in the morning before I put on make up, and at night before I go to bed. My acne seems to be increasingly clearer. Still going to the dermatologist, but it's definitely been effective! 01/10/2012
I love this product so far. I have only used it for 3 days. I have suffered from bad acne over the summer and went on some meds and after 6-7 months I saw a huge improvement. I still wasn't to happy with the way my face looks and I had to use so much makeup to cover it all up and I still felt like it didn't cover at all. My hair dresser told me to go and buy bare minerals and I'm so glad she told me to get it. After using it for a while I noticed my skin starting to clear up. After a while I finally decided to get this product and I have notice a small difference in my skin. I would so recommend this product to anyone. 01/07/2012
Magic in a little container This stuff is like magic! It clears redness up in a snap. I was definitely skeptical at first, because a lot of other products out there make the same claims, but this one actually works! It helped heal existing zits and redness much more quickly, and so far has prevented anything new from popping up (I've been using this for about 2 weeks now). The only complaint I have is the small container...not the size/price ratio compared to what it was before because this is the first time I've bought it...but it is very small and I had a hard time getting the inner sticky cover off so I could use it. But this is definitely worth the price and I am so thankful to BE for this product!!! 01/05/2012
doesn't help for most things This product is an awesome concealer, which is the only reason I will ever buy it again, and that I gave it two hearts. It minimizes acne a little bit on my forehead, but acne on my cheeks is not looking any better at all, in fact it may be getting worse! I have been using this product for less than two weeks so I am willing to give it a little while longer to take affect. (I know how resilient acne is). I am also a little disappointed at the size of the product, it's tiny! I'm not really sure if it's worth what it costs... 01/04/2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
HORRIBLE! WASTE OF MONEY! I love Bare Escentuals products and had such high hopes for this...I want my money back! It takes several layers to get any sort of coverage, and it's not even that strong of coverage no matter how hard you try. Plus, it fades by mid-day, like I never put concealer on at all. I also haven't noticed any difference in how long I have blemishes. You'd be better off just dipping a concealer brush into your foundation to cover up spots- it's what I do now. Waste of money! 02/05/2012
I was so wrong. This stuff works!!! I am skeptical about products like this - I have tried loads of things to fight off anything that plagues my complexion. Most products dry up your skin so badly that it gives my sensitive/combo skin so many problems... Other Bare Escentuals products have been fab so figured why not. So glad I did. I simply put it on at first suspicion (or complete outbreak...), and it covers straight away toning down the redness to the level I can then cover with foundation, and then, usually the next day, its pretty much gone. That has never, ever happened before. Normally one outbreak would continue for over a week and just ruin my face. :( This stuff has won me over! Try it. 01/27/2012
Didnt like it Did not work on me, it made my face smell like it was burning. Didnt really see if it worked because i didnt like the smell, so i stoped useing it. 01/20/2012
Amazing!!! I always tried to find products that would decrease pimples from forming & i finally found this! I put it on every morning & night. The blemish therapy helps stop pimples. Even if I feel a pimple coming, I put blemish therapy right away & the pimple comes out smaller. I just wish it lasted me longer. I feel like I always have to stock up. However, it is definitely worth it! 01/19/2012
I love this. I bought this not really expecting much. I used it the first day I got it and my pimple was pretty much gone by the next day. 01/16/2012
Glad I decided to purchase I was on the fence about getting this product. Boy am I glad I did! It helps to heal my blemishes and it concels while its working it's magic. Try it! I wish that it would be available in a larger size! 01/12/2012
Blemish Therapy Helped! I am 23 years old and never had acne in my life. All of a sudden I have developed acne. I have used all kinds of face washes, switched birth controls, gotten facials, next stop is dermatologist. My last attempt at acne wash treatment was Proactiv for about two weeks. Made everything seem worse. So I stopped and have really just been washing my face with water, but I use the Blemish Therapy in the morning before I put on make up, and at night before I go to bed. My acne seems to be increasingly clearer. Still going to the dermatologist, but it's definitely been effective! 01/10/2012
I love this product so far. I have only used it for 3 days. I have suffered from bad acne over the summer and went on some meds and after 6-7 months I saw a huge improvement. I still wasn't to happy with the way my face looks and I had to use so much makeup to cover it all up and I still felt like it didn't cover at all. My hair dresser told me to go and buy bare minerals and I'm so glad she told me to get it. After using it for a while I noticed my skin starting to clear up. After a while I finally decided to get this product and I have notice a small difference in my skin. I would so recommend this product to anyone. 01/07/2012
Magic in a little container This stuff is like magic! It clears redness up in a snap. I was definitely skeptical at first, because a lot of other products out there make the same claims, but this one actually works! It helped heal existing zits and redness much more quickly, and so far has prevented anything new from popping up (I've been using this for about 2 weeks now). The only complaint I have is the small container...not the size/price ratio compared to what it was before because this is the first time I've bought it...but it is very small and I had a hard time getting the inner sticky cover off so I could use it. But this is definitely worth the price and I am so thankful to BE for this product!!! 01/05/2012
doesn't help for most things This product is an awesome concealer, which is the only reason I will ever buy it again, and that I gave it two hearts. It minimizes acne a little bit on my forehead, but acne on my cheeks is not looking any better at all, in fact it may be getting worse! I have been using this product for less than two weeks so I am willing to give it a little while longer to take affect. (I know how resilient acne is). I am also a little disappointed at the size of the product, it's tiny! I'm not really sure if it's worth what it costs... 01/04/2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>

Recently Viewed