Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 163 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
Not bad Now this will work on most pimples not blackheads/ whiteheads or cystic. ( at lease on my face) That's why a 4 not a 5. Works very well on those monthly pimples that pop up also. Will clam the redness and tenderness quickly within a day or so pimples are usually gone. Plus the soothing feeling helps while it heels. I layer it under my foundation with no issues. Nice little kit and last a while brush is soft enough not to irritate your skin plus it's nice to have a separate brush just for blemish needs. 02/27/2013
Exceeded My Expectations I have been battling more blemishes as an adult in my late 20s than I ever did in my teen years. I've tried drug store acne washes and creams, even Proactive but I'm left out with dried out skin, and sometimes oily patches. I love the BareEscentuals skin care line and now use that exclusively except when I have really, really bad break outs. My face has been broken out for the last 4 weeks and has not responded to anything. After visiting a BareMinerals Boutique the sales woman recommended this product. I'll try anything! I was skeptical after seeing it was a powder, but I love tea tree extract, so I purchased it. My blemishes are clearing quickly-- within a matter of days. This may not seem quick, but I cannot stress enough how many weeks I've been treating this acne without any response and/ or it getting worse. I'm blown away by this few day response/ improvement. My face is not oily or super dry. My skin feels healthy. Best of all, I can follow all steps of my skin care regimen cleanse to moisturize. The blemish areas are clearing up and are neither dried out nor oily. A HUGE thank you to BareMinerals and the Boutique for introducing me to this product. This will now be a constant on my club shipment. 02/27/2013
check your allergins I did not read the ingredient list closely enough prior to ordering this product. While it was very soft and tingled slightly it did not conceal anything. Additionally I am allergic to sulfas and the addtional acne fighting ingredients in this products are sulfurs. My skin looks worse two months out from trying this product for one week than it ever did with my occasional blemish prior to trying it. Read the ingredient list and insist on a better list for other products. 02/22/2013
Not effective After reading all the great reviews on this product, I brought this as a birthday gift for myself. I was thrilled to read that it would heal and conceal my blemishes. I was SO disappointed. This product does NOTHING to heal or conceal my blemishes! I have oily and very acne prone skin so I was hoping this product would do wonders... But no! I can't even tell that I put this product on my face because it really does nothing! BareMinerals, your make-up is outstanding but this product is a flop for me! :( 01/17/2013
A Must-Have for Acne! Love it! Love it! Love it! A spot treatment that doesn't dry out your skin! No risk of a chemical burn Finally! 12/29/2012
Not Impressed I am VERY prone to acne. Stress = zits. Fries = zits. Humidity = zits. I am talking full face zits. I used to have cystic ance and was on acutane for about 2 years and that did nothing. I started to use this since I am such a die hard BE addict but it didn't do anything either. I put it on morning and night until the jar was gone and I saw no difference. I feel like if you have the occasional blemish this would be okay. But anything more than that and I wouldn't get your hopes up. 12/15/2012
Helps fight my pregnancy blemishes! I have usually had pretty clear combination skin and only broke out from being dehydrated or sometimes when it's that time of the month and my hormones are out of whack. My face actually cleared up when I got pregnant, but about 2 weeks ago I started breaking out all over my chin with very deep, painful blemishes. I look like a teenager going through puberty. Today (yes, I noticed results this quickly) I bought the Blemish Therapy and the Purifying Cleanser. I washed my face when I got home, put on some lightweight moisturizer, then used the Blemish Therapy and within a few hours I have noticed that the redness has diminished, the smaller blemishes have dried out (they will probably be gone in a couple of days), and the larger, more painful blemishes have gone down in size and are less painful- I am sure they will be gone by next week. I never write reviews for products, but I am honestly THAT impressed with this product. I can't wait to see what it does for my skin over time. 11/27/2012
Love it Gentle and effective 11/26/2012
Not so hot I brought this because of the awesome reviews. I was so excited and anticipated real results. The product does indeed dry out the face which I know is good for acne but it didn't prevent or even really speed up recovery of acne. Use at your own risk. 11/13/2012
I bought this after i read about it and the reviews. It didn't help what so ever. I would get blemishes and try to treat them before with this product and it didnt do anything to prevent it. 10/26/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
Not bad Now this will work on most pimples not blackheads/ whiteheads or cystic. ( at lease on my face) That's why a 4 not a 5. Works very well on those monthly pimples that pop up also. Will clam the redness and tenderness quickly within a day or so pimples are usually gone. Plus the soothing feeling helps while it heels. I layer it under my foundation with no issues. Nice little kit and last a while brush is soft enough not to irritate your skin plus it's nice to have a separate brush just for blemish needs. 02/27/2013
Exceeded My Expectations I have been battling more blemishes as an adult in my late 20s than I ever did in my teen years. I've tried drug store acne washes and creams, even Proactive but I'm left out with dried out skin, and sometimes oily patches. I love the BareEscentuals skin care line and now use that exclusively except when I have really, really bad break outs. My face has been broken out for the last 4 weeks and has not responded to anything. After visiting a BareMinerals Boutique the sales woman recommended this product. I'll try anything! I was skeptical after seeing it was a powder, but I love tea tree extract, so I purchased it. My blemishes are clearing quickly-- within a matter of days. This may not seem quick, but I cannot stress enough how many weeks I've been treating this acne without any response and/ or it getting worse. I'm blown away by this few day response/ improvement. My face is not oily or super dry. My skin feels healthy. Best of all, I can follow all steps of my skin care regimen cleanse to moisturize. The blemish areas are clearing up and are neither dried out nor oily. A HUGE thank you to BareMinerals and the Boutique for introducing me to this product. This will now be a constant on my club shipment. 02/27/2013
check your allergins I did not read the ingredient list closely enough prior to ordering this product. While it was very soft and tingled slightly it did not conceal anything. Additionally I am allergic to sulfas and the addtional acne fighting ingredients in this products are sulfurs. My skin looks worse two months out from trying this product for one week than it ever did with my occasional blemish prior to trying it. Read the ingredient list and insist on a better list for other products. 02/22/2013
Not effective After reading all the great reviews on this product, I brought this as a birthday gift for myself. I was thrilled to read that it would heal and conceal my blemishes. I was SO disappointed. This product does NOTHING to heal or conceal my blemishes! I have oily and very acne prone skin so I was hoping this product would do wonders... But no! I can't even tell that I put this product on my face because it really does nothing! BareMinerals, your make-up is outstanding but this product is a flop for me! :( 01/17/2013
A Must-Have for Acne! Love it! Love it! Love it! A spot treatment that doesn't dry out your skin! No risk of a chemical burn Finally! 12/29/2012
Not Impressed I am VERY prone to acne. Stress = zits. Fries = zits. Humidity = zits. I am talking full face zits. I used to have cystic ance and was on acutane for about 2 years and that did nothing. I started to use this since I am such a die hard BE addict but it didn't do anything either. I put it on morning and night until the jar was gone and I saw no difference. I feel like if you have the occasional blemish this would be okay. But anything more than that and I wouldn't get your hopes up. 12/15/2012
Helps fight my pregnancy blemishes! I have usually had pretty clear combination skin and only broke out from being dehydrated or sometimes when it's that time of the month and my hormones are out of whack. My face actually cleared up when I got pregnant, but about 2 weeks ago I started breaking out all over my chin with very deep, painful blemishes. I look like a teenager going through puberty. Today (yes, I noticed results this quickly) I bought the Blemish Therapy and the Purifying Cleanser. I washed my face when I got home, put on some lightweight moisturizer, then used the Blemish Therapy and within a few hours I have noticed that the redness has diminished, the smaller blemishes have dried out (they will probably be gone in a couple of days), and the larger, more painful blemishes have gone down in size and are less painful- I am sure they will be gone by next week. I never write reviews for products, but I am honestly THAT impressed with this product. I can't wait to see what it does for my skin over time. 11/27/2012
Love it Gentle and effective 11/26/2012
Not so hot I brought this because of the awesome reviews. I was so excited and anticipated real results. The product does indeed dry out the face which I know is good for acne but it didn't prevent or even really speed up recovery of acne. Use at your own risk. 11/13/2012
I bought this after i read about it and the reviews. It didn't help what so ever. I would get blemishes and try to treat them before with this product and it didnt do anything to prevent it. 10/26/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed