Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Firming Eye Treatment

$28.00


An effective eye treatment that restores firmness and reduces puffiness around the eyes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 42 reviews}

{2}
{1}
{5}
{4}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Restore firmness and reduce puffiness around the eye area with this dramatically effective treatment that reveals younger looking eyes. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this formula delivers firmer, smoother skin around the delicate eye area morning and night.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to visibly increase firmness around the eye area by up to 30%*
  • *Based on a 4-week U.S. clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 85% felt the eye area looked firmer, more youthful and revived with continued use.
  • 94% agreed the eye area looked and felt softer and smoother both immediately and with continued use.
  • 70% saw an instant reduction of puffiness around the eye area.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply six dots in a "C" curve-from brow bone to under-eye area-and gently pat into skin until absorbed. Use twice daily.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Caffeine, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Glyceryl Stearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Benzimidazole Diamond Amidoethyl Urea Carbamoyl Propyl Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Squalane, Soil Minerals, Tocopherol, Ceramide 2, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Dipeptide-2, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Pelvetia Canaliculata Extract, Peucedanum Ostruthium Leaf Extract, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, PEG-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Tribehenin, Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Water, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Anthemis Nobilis (Flower) Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Steareth-20, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Disodium EDTA, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Dimethicone, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Palmitate, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Firming Eye Treatment 4.4 5 39 42
Really like this! I actually really like this one. It's light, keeps my eyes firm and doesn't make them sting! I had issues with the hydrating cream making my eyes feel very tired and feeling like they needed to rest. I don't have an issue with this one at all! Only thing is--make sure you let it dry before applying makeup. My eyeliner can sometimes get creased if I am in a rush! I use this stuff morning and night. Lasts a long time, too! 02/06/2014
Okay This product was suggested by a BM rep. to correct my dark circles. At first I loved it, instantly it tightened and smoothed the line and wrinkles. It very slightly lightened the circles. This was temporary. I was so happy I bought 2 more tubes. I started to notice it wears off after 6 hours so I would apply more. I was using it 3/4 times a day. It's been 2 months now and there is NO change to lines and circles. I don't believe this product has any long term effects. I do like the instant results but that wears off. I found I need to use slightly more that what is suggested for it to work on me. So for instant firming I like this product. Please remember not all products work for everyone, I just need one to work for me! 01/13/2014
It does what it's supposed to do for me I have fine lines and they've seemed to disappear - overnight. After not being able to apply any products on my face after the birth of my son 22 months ago due to allergies - being able to find products to help stop the aging process has been a GODSEND! Thanks BE! 07/22/2013
I waited about a month to review this and I can honestly say I will continue to use this product. Like others I had my reservations at first but the product has proven itself. With the first use it was difficult to blend, now that my skin is healthier the product is easier to apply. I, and others, have noticed a definite improvement in the skin around my eyes. I have to say I have purchased and used very expensive treatments for the eye area and this one has delivered better results. Like with everything else, it needs to be given the opportunity to show it's stuff. 06/15/2013
I love it!!!!!!! I have tried firming eye treatments and I must say this has been the best for me, i have been using for about a month and a half and have noticed a difference. I love the way it makes under my eye look and feel...I love it !!!!!!! 05/26/2013
It doesn't seem to have enough moisture. I put it on my eyes in a c formation of dots. But it seems to soak in before I even have a chance to get it spread out. I'm going to talk to my BE sales rep and see if they have something more moisturizing. I have really dry skin around my eyes and that could be a lot of the problem. Price is good for what you get. 04/21/2013
Does exactly what it's meant to do I have used this for more than a year and cannot do without it. It firms my eyes and prevents bags under my eyes. And when I don't use it, the bags come back. A good night's sleep also helps however. Because if I'm sleep deprived, it affects the results I get. I also use it on my laugh lines and the lines between my eyes and they work. You can barely see them now. I would recommend this any day. 04/03/2013
Really wanted to love it but... I don't see any difference in my eyes. I have to admit that i do not wear it twice a day every single day... I do skip applications but to me, a good product does the trick not over time but right away. I just wanted to love the skin care line but am not too sure how to feel about it. Still a huge fan of the make up line though. 01/06/2013
It's descent... It doesn't firm my eye but I use it on my eyes before I apply eye makeup and its good for that Lol 12/10/2012
10 Years Younger I am 42 and have been using this product for a while now and people constantly tell me I look about 5 to 10 years younger than I really am. 11/12/2012
2 3 4 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Firming Eye Treatment 4.4 5 39 42
Really like this! I actually really like this one. It's light, keeps my eyes firm and doesn't make them sting! I had issues with the hydrating cream making my eyes feel very tired and feeling like they needed to rest. I don't have an issue with this one at all! Only thing is--make sure you let it dry before applying makeup. My eyeliner can sometimes get creased if I am in a rush! I use this stuff morning and night. Lasts a long time, too! 02/06/2014
Okay This product was suggested by a BM rep. to correct my dark circles. At first I loved it, instantly it tightened and smoothed the line and wrinkles. It very slightly lightened the circles. This was temporary. I was so happy I bought 2 more tubes. I started to notice it wears off after 6 hours so I would apply more. I was using it 3/4 times a day. It's been 2 months now and there is NO change to lines and circles. I don't believe this product has any long term effects. I do like the instant results but that wears off. I found I need to use slightly more that what is suggested for it to work on me. So for instant firming I like this product. Please remember not all products work for everyone, I just need one to work for me! 01/13/2014
It does what it's supposed to do for me I have fine lines and they've seemed to disappear - overnight. After not being able to apply any products on my face after the birth of my son 22 months ago due to allergies - being able to find products to help stop the aging process has been a GODSEND! Thanks BE! 07/22/2013
I waited about a month to review this and I can honestly say I will continue to use this product. Like others I had my reservations at first but the product has proven itself. With the first use it was difficult to blend, now that my skin is healthier the product is easier to apply. I, and others, have noticed a definite improvement in the skin around my eyes. I have to say I have purchased and used very expensive treatments for the eye area and this one has delivered better results. Like with everything else, it needs to be given the opportunity to show it's stuff. 06/15/2013
I love it!!!!!!! I have tried firming eye treatments and I must say this has been the best for me, i have been using for about a month and a half and have noticed a difference. I love the way it makes under my eye look and feel...I love it !!!!!!! 05/26/2013
It doesn't seem to have enough moisture. I put it on my eyes in a c formation of dots. But it seems to soak in before I even have a chance to get it spread out. I'm going to talk to my BE sales rep and see if they have something more moisturizing. I have really dry skin around my eyes and that could be a lot of the problem. Price is good for what you get. 04/21/2013
Does exactly what it's meant to do I have used this for more than a year and cannot do without it. It firms my eyes and prevents bags under my eyes. And when I don't use it, the bags come back. A good night's sleep also helps however. Because if I'm sleep deprived, it affects the results I get. I also use it on my laugh lines and the lines between my eyes and they work. You can barely see them now. I would recommend this any day. 04/03/2013
Really wanted to love it but... I don't see any difference in my eyes. I have to admit that i do not wear it twice a day every single day... I do skip applications but to me, a good product does the trick not over time but right away. I just wanted to love the skin care line but am not too sure how to feel about it. Still a huge fan of the make up line though. 01/06/2013
It's descent... It doesn't firm my eye but I use it on my eyes before I apply eye makeup and its good for that Lol 12/10/2012
10 Years Younger I am 42 and have been using this product for a while now and people constantly tell me I look about 5 to 10 years younger than I really am. 11/12/2012
2 3 4 next>>