Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 95 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{8}
{75}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 95 95
Very pleasantly surprised. Love BE make up, but have not liked any of the skin care line so far. But this is actually a very good exfoliant. Very gentle, would be great for sensitive skin. It's interesting as a powder to paste...I recommend to at least give it a try. Big downfall is the smell, like the rest of the skin care line it stinks, literally smells like dirt. 01/19/2013
I'll be going back to my Aveeno I wasn't impressed by this product. It's OK, but I don't feel like it really exfoliates or cleans my skin as well as my Aveeno scrub did. I also found it hard to get the correct consistency when using this product. Either you add too much water, or not enough. I'd rather something you can just throw on your face and wash off. 01/17/2013
I LOVE this product!! Ok Ladies, and gentlemen (there could be a few) This cleanser is WONDERFUL!! This cleanser is good for two jobs, the first as a cleanser, the second as a mask! This Exfoliating Cleanser does not leave my face extra dry, like most cleansers and I have dry/sensative skin to begin with. I will never stop using this product, ever!!! Enjoy 01/07/2013
Great Exfoliator I've been using this cleanser for a few months now. At first when I heard about the powdered formula, I was quite skeptical on how to use it. The bottle says to put a little water in the powder to activate it. That method did not really work for me. Since this is an exfoliating cleanser I use it three times a week at before I go to bed. I will wet my face and then put the cleanser on and then I get a nice clean scrub while removing the dead skin cells. My face is clearer than ever before and I always get compliments of how clear my face is. 12/23/2012
I love this cleanser I had been using this cleanser for years until I thought it had been discontinued. I was dismayed because this was the absolute best exfoliating cleanser I had ever used. I didn't realize the skin care line had been "overhauled" and had new packaging. I am thrilled that I have found this again! I have large pores, uneven skin, combination skin, and this cleanser exfoliates gently leaving your skin feeling soft and supple. LOVE IT! 12/12/2012
Fabulous! I was a bit skeptical that a powder could really exfoliate but after the first use I was hooked. I use one shake daily with my purifying cleanser to wash my face but a couple days a week I use it as a mask to just give my face that oomph that it needs. I have oily skin and my face feels like a baby's bottom now. Love this product. 11/12/2012
Can't live without it. I've been using the basic BE System (Powder cleanser and moisturizer) for almost 5 years! I get compliments on my skin all the time. Last week I ran out of my cleanser but decided to wait 10 days (until my FAB discount) to stock up. Within that time my skill totally regressed----breaking out on my chin and developed little bumps across my cheeks. I broke down and RAN to the store to get one bottle to hold me over. Used it one night and my skin is already restored. Unfortunately I don't care for either of the other BE Cleansers----but I adore the entire line of products--- I now use the cleanser then the brightening pads, then the moisturizer + eye cream followed by the serum and PM Treatment! Adore it all. xoxo. 11/12/2012
Love It!! I absolutely love this face wash. I had struggled with acne for years and had even tried proactive. This didn’t work and after loving Bare Mineral foundation I decided to try their face wash. I love it!! It keeps my face clean, acne free, and has also helped to control my oily skin. 11/06/2012
This is the only product I need.I love you Leslie! In just one day, for the first time, after applying this onto my face then rinsing it off afterwards, I felt wide awake and healthy, noticing the radiating change in an instant. In 4 minutes, I was being all crazed about the possibilities of not needing to apply make-up just to cover up my skin tone, reddish, hideous looking spot ever again! Especially, since my skin tone went from an "Oh my god..." daily expression (with the staring at the bathroom mirror habit) to an, "Oh my gawd!!!!..." use of expression, from that day on until now. 09/20/2012
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser This exfoliating cleanser is pretty good. I usually use it 2-3 times per week. The only problem I have is that it only seems to exfoliate for about 30 seconds and then it feels like a regular cleanser. I will continue using the product because it's the only one offered by BE. I've become a loyal fan and can't see me using another brand. 09/10/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 95 95
Very pleasantly surprised. Love BE make up, but have not liked any of the skin care line so far. But this is actually a very good exfoliant. Very gentle, would be great for sensitive skin. It's interesting as a powder to paste...I recommend to at least give it a try. Big downfall is the smell, like the rest of the skin care line it stinks, literally smells like dirt. 01/19/2013
I'll be going back to my Aveeno I wasn't impressed by this product. It's OK, but I don't feel like it really exfoliates or cleans my skin as well as my Aveeno scrub did. I also found it hard to get the correct consistency when using this product. Either you add too much water, or not enough. I'd rather something you can just throw on your face and wash off. 01/17/2013
I LOVE this product!! Ok Ladies, and gentlemen (there could be a few) This cleanser is WONDERFUL!! This cleanser is good for two jobs, the first as a cleanser, the second as a mask! This Exfoliating Cleanser does not leave my face extra dry, like most cleansers and I have dry/sensative skin to begin with. I will never stop using this product, ever!!! Enjoy 01/07/2013
Great Exfoliator I've been using this cleanser for a few months now. At first when I heard about the powdered formula, I was quite skeptical on how to use it. The bottle says to put a little water in the powder to activate it. That method did not really work for me. Since this is an exfoliating cleanser I use it three times a week at before I go to bed. I will wet my face and then put the cleanser on and then I get a nice clean scrub while removing the dead skin cells. My face is clearer than ever before and I always get compliments of how clear my face is. 12/23/2012
I love this cleanser I had been using this cleanser for years until I thought it had been discontinued. I was dismayed because this was the absolute best exfoliating cleanser I had ever used. I didn't realize the skin care line had been "overhauled" and had new packaging. I am thrilled that I have found this again! I have large pores, uneven skin, combination skin, and this cleanser exfoliates gently leaving your skin feeling soft and supple. LOVE IT! 12/12/2012
Fabulous! I was a bit skeptical that a powder could really exfoliate but after the first use I was hooked. I use one shake daily with my purifying cleanser to wash my face but a couple days a week I use it as a mask to just give my face that oomph that it needs. I have oily skin and my face feels like a baby's bottom now. Love this product. 11/12/2012
Can't live without it. I've been using the basic BE System (Powder cleanser and moisturizer) for almost 5 years! I get compliments on my skin all the time. Last week I ran out of my cleanser but decided to wait 10 days (until my FAB discount) to stock up. Within that time my skill totally regressed----breaking out on my chin and developed little bumps across my cheeks. I broke down and RAN to the store to get one bottle to hold me over. Used it one night and my skin is already restored. Unfortunately I don't care for either of the other BE Cleansers----but I adore the entire line of products--- I now use the cleanser then the brightening pads, then the moisturizer + eye cream followed by the serum and PM Treatment! Adore it all. xoxo. 11/12/2012
Love It!! I absolutely love this face wash. I had struggled with acne for years and had even tried proactive. This didn’t work and after loving Bare Mineral foundation I decided to try their face wash. I love it!! It keeps my face clean, acne free, and has also helped to control my oily skin. 11/06/2012
This is the only product I need.I love you Leslie! In just one day, for the first time, after applying this onto my face then rinsing it off afterwards, I felt wide awake and healthy, noticing the radiating change in an instant. In 4 minutes, I was being all crazed about the possibilities of not needing to apply make-up just to cover up my skin tone, reddish, hideous looking spot ever again! Especially, since my skin tone went from an "Oh my god..." daily expression (with the staring at the bathroom mirror habit) to an, "Oh my gawd!!!!..." use of expression, from that day on until now. 09/20/2012
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser This exfoliating cleanser is pretty good. I usually use it 2-3 times per week. The only problem I have is that it only seems to exfoliate for about 30 seconds and then it feels like a regular cleanser. I will continue using the product because it's the only one offered by BE. I've become a loyal fan and can't see me using another brand. 09/10/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>