Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara

  • Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - Black
Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara gives lashes the ultimate volume, perfect definition and mineral care they've been craving See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 28 reviews}

{2}
{1}
{2}
{5}
{18}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Color: Black
Description: intense black

If you aren't known for your lashes, you will be now. Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara gives lashes the ultimate volume, perfect definition and mineral care they've been craving. Our Exclusive NutriPlumpTM formula dramatically plumps lashes up to 600%* for unheard-of thickness, fullness and flutter.

*After two coats of mascara, based on an independent study.

  • NutriPlumpTM formula dramatically plumps lashes up to 600% (After two coats of mascara, based on an independent study)
  • The super-plush, incredibly soft bristles of our wand gently wrap around every lash
  • Perfect definition, fullness and flutter
  • Paraben-free, smudge-proof, flake-free, clump-free
  • Opthamologist tested
  • Safe for contact lens wearers

Water (Aqua/Eau), Diisostearoyl Trimethylolpropane Siloxy Silicate, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille), Stearic Acid, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, (Canelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Triethanolamine, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ozokerite, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de carnauba), Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Smithsonite Extract, Malachite Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Acrylate Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Montmorillonite, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - null 4.3 5 27 28
Best Mascara I have reactions to most mascaras. My eyes water and turn bright red. I can wear this mascara, though, with no problems. Best of all, it is actually a really great mascara! It plumps my lashes and lasts all day. Even though it doesn't claim to be waterproof, it stays on all day without smudging even if I rub my eyes! 12/31/2012
No clumping problems for me I love this mascara. It goes on smooth with no clumping. I have light tipped eyelashes, but one coat of this and I go from ho-hum lashes to eye-popping look at me lashes. I have been stopped and asked what I use multiple times. My only complaint is that when washing, you have to rub off the excess, but I love the special glint it give my eyes. 12/13/2012
Love! I received this as a free gift with purchase and was secretly hoping I didn't like it (because it's $18 vs my usual drug store mascara) The brush is big and fat and does take some getting used to. The formula is also pretty thick. The kicker for me was that my fiance actually noticed the new mascara and said that my lashes had never looked so long & lush! I guess it's $18 mascara from now on! 12/13/2012
just like any other mascara I've used... I tried this mascara through one of the sets i bought. I was not impressed because it clumped up and weighed my lashes down. I have very stubborn eyelashes that stick straight out even after curling and this mascara just made them worse. I'm going to go back to the drug store brands because they do just about as well as this and I'll save my money. 12/12/2012
Literally the best mascara I've ever tried I never write reviews but I am always appreciative when people write them so I can make a decision on my purchase. I LOVE this mascara so much that I had to share. I have tried everything from Benefit (Are they real) to drugstore brands. THIS IS THE BEST MASCARA EVER! Not clumpy, makes my lashes look full, stays on the entire day and doesn't run and I have super oily skin. Best $18 you'll spend. (side note: if I want a more subdued lash I use Flawless Definition Mascara and that is awesome too!) 12/10/2012
Found It Flawless I bought this in a sample size, and I LOVE it! I use it constantly. I also bought the eyelash comb, because I read the reviews on how others found it made their eyelashes stick together and found it clumpy. I had NO PROBLEMS. If you get this, also get the eyelash comb. It's amazing! 12/01/2012
Best Ever!!! This is by far the BEST mascara i have ever tried!!! Just two coats and its like having false lashes on. This makes my lashes so thick and full. I love, love, loveeeeee it! 11/28/2012
<<prev 2 3
Reviews

Q & A

Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara - null 4.3 5 27 28
Best Mascara I have reactions to most mascaras. My eyes water and turn bright red. I can wear this mascara, though, with no problems. Best of all, it is actually a really great mascara! It plumps my lashes and lasts all day. Even though it doesn't claim to be waterproof, it stays on all day without smudging even if I rub my eyes! 12/31/2012
No clumping problems for me I love this mascara. It goes on smooth with no clumping. I have light tipped eyelashes, but one coat of this and I go from ho-hum lashes to eye-popping look at me lashes. I have been stopped and asked what I use multiple times. My only complaint is that when washing, you have to rub off the excess, but I love the special glint it give my eyes. 12/13/2012
Love! I received this as a free gift with purchase and was secretly hoping I didn't like it (because it's $18 vs my usual drug store mascara) The brush is big and fat and does take some getting used to. The formula is also pretty thick. The kicker for me was that my fiance actually noticed the new mascara and said that my lashes had never looked so long & lush! I guess it's $18 mascara from now on! 12/13/2012
just like any other mascara I've used... I tried this mascara through one of the sets i bought. I was not impressed because it clumped up and weighed my lashes down. I have very stubborn eyelashes that stick straight out even after curling and this mascara just made them worse. I'm going to go back to the drug store brands because they do just about as well as this and I'll save my money. 12/12/2012
Literally the best mascara I've ever tried I never write reviews but I am always appreciative when people write them so I can make a decision on my purchase. I LOVE this mascara so much that I had to share. I have tried everything from Benefit (Are they real) to drugstore brands. THIS IS THE BEST MASCARA EVER! Not clumpy, makes my lashes look full, stays on the entire day and doesn't run and I have super oily skin. Best $18 you'll spend. (side note: if I want a more subdued lash I use Flawless Definition Mascara and that is awesome too!) 12/10/2012
Found It Flawless I bought this in a sample size, and I LOVE it! I use it constantly. I also bought the eyelash comb, because I read the reviews on how others found it made their eyelashes stick together and found it clumpy. I had NO PROBLEMS. If you get this, also get the eyelash comb. It's amazing! 12/01/2012
Best Ever!!! This is by far the BEST mascara i have ever tried!!! Just two coats and its like having false lashes on. This makes my lashes so thick and full. I love, love, loveeeeee it! 11/28/2012
<<prev 2 3