Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$20.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 167 reviews}

{4}
{5}
{7}
{16}
{135}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 167 167
Amazing, but not... I'll explain I have gotten this in the original formula as well as the tinted one. The original formula essentially does little, in my opinion. Sure its a nice soft finishing powder, but could I live without it? Yes. Does it blur my fine lines or imperefctions? Eh, not so much really. Plus it makes me appear slightly more 'ghosty' than I normally do. The TINTED one however, holy moly! It's like a WORLD of difference! Now, I say a world of difference in reference to finishing powders of course haahahaha..... It gives the slightest bit of color, just enough to really make your face look amazing. The tinted one, GREAT - the original one, I could live without. 08/22/2013
Tinted mineral veil awesome for touch ups! Got the tinted mineral veil with a flawless face case. Best purchase yet! I use it for light touch ups when I get oily. Because its tinted it blends nicely with my fairly medium foundation and makes it look like I just applied my makeup and removes all traces of shine! I love it! 07/30/2013
A little goes a long way Love the illuminating mineral veil. When I first used the veil I made the mistake of applying it like I would foundation, big mistake, was as white as a ghost. Truly only a little tiny bit is needed and will cover the whole face perfectly, really does minimize the look of pores , left with a beautifully smooth surface. 07/19/2013
Illuminating Veil Creates Perfection My skin is very combination, and I recently switched from the regular veil (which I also loved) to the illuminating veil. I LOVE the illuminating veil! It covers imperfections so well, and it adds a beautiful glow to my face that no other product has ever created. It looks super shimmery at first, but it really blends well with the other BE powders and just makes your skin look perfectly dewy and glowing. I love it! 07/11/2013
Never cakes Love it! It is my go to powder whether it is only the Veil, over my liquid foundation, or with my Bare Mineral makeup. Does a great job of covering all my imperfections. I use the tinted and it also adds a touch of color. PERFECT! 07/11/2013
My favorite product! I adore this product. It gives just the right hint of a glow. Also great to use on the decolette and shoulders. So light and airy with a delicious shimmer. 06/08/2013
I love this product I used the finishing powder from another company and loved it. Then I tried Mineral Veil and the difference was night and day. I use the Bare Minerals Concealer and love it. Then I wear the Mineral Veil instead of foundation. It makes my skin look and feel so good that no one knows I am not wearing foundation. And it stays on until I take it off. Will never go without this product on hand. 06/06/2013
Use This Product Every Day! I love mineral veil, I use it every day and it looks and feels great on my skin. It really helps minimizes my pores and it gives my a healthy and perfect complexion! 05/28/2013
Not worth it I read some of the reviews when I bought this, I like to get feedback before buying. I really like bareminerals and I have been really impressed with most other products I've bought. I was so excited about this product that I over looked the negative feedback and went for it. I have acne which isnt terrible but enough that i use concealer to hide imperfections. For someone with flawless skin already, I bet this product would be great. This product seemed unnecessary to even put on. It left too much powder residue on my skin and yet my imperfections where even more noticeable. I am not a fan. 05/18/2013
Not good for aging skin Too much glitter, enhances any wrinkles . Did not expect that when I ordered it. 05/17/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 167 167
Amazing, but not... I'll explain I have gotten this in the original formula as well as the tinted one. The original formula essentially does little, in my opinion. Sure its a nice soft finishing powder, but could I live without it? Yes. Does it blur my fine lines or imperefctions? Eh, not so much really. Plus it makes me appear slightly more 'ghosty' than I normally do. The TINTED one however, holy moly! It's like a WORLD of difference! Now, I say a world of difference in reference to finishing powders of course haahahaha..... It gives the slightest bit of color, just enough to really make your face look amazing. The tinted one, GREAT - the original one, I could live without. 08/22/2013
Tinted mineral veil awesome for touch ups! Got the tinted mineral veil with a flawless face case. Best purchase yet! I use it for light touch ups when I get oily. Because its tinted it blends nicely with my fairly medium foundation and makes it look like I just applied my makeup and removes all traces of shine! I love it! 07/30/2013
A little goes a long way Love the illuminating mineral veil. When I first used the veil I made the mistake of applying it like I would foundation, big mistake, was as white as a ghost. Truly only a little tiny bit is needed and will cover the whole face perfectly, really does minimize the look of pores , left with a beautifully smooth surface. 07/19/2013
Illuminating Veil Creates Perfection My skin is very combination, and I recently switched from the regular veil (which I also loved) to the illuminating veil. I LOVE the illuminating veil! It covers imperfections so well, and it adds a beautiful glow to my face that no other product has ever created. It looks super shimmery at first, but it really blends well with the other BE powders and just makes your skin look perfectly dewy and glowing. I love it! 07/11/2013
Never cakes Love it! It is my go to powder whether it is only the Veil, over my liquid foundation, or with my Bare Mineral makeup. Does a great job of covering all my imperfections. I use the tinted and it also adds a touch of color. PERFECT! 07/11/2013
My favorite product! I adore this product. It gives just the right hint of a glow. Also great to use on the decolette and shoulders. So light and airy with a delicious shimmer. 06/08/2013
I love this product I used the finishing powder from another company and loved it. Then I tried Mineral Veil and the difference was night and day. I use the Bare Minerals Concealer and love it. Then I wear the Mineral Veil instead of foundation. It makes my skin look and feel so good that no one knows I am not wearing foundation. And it stays on until I take it off. Will never go without this product on hand. 06/06/2013
Use This Product Every Day! I love mineral veil, I use it every day and it looks and feels great on my skin. It really helps minimizes my pores and it gives my a healthy and perfect complexion! 05/28/2013
Not worth it I read some of the reviews when I bought this, I like to get feedback before buying. I really like bareminerals and I have been really impressed with most other products I've bought. I was so excited about this product that I over looked the negative feedback and went for it. I have acne which isnt terrible but enough that i use concealer to hide imperfections. For someone with flawless skin already, I bet this product would be great. This product seemed unnecessary to even put on. It left too much powder residue on my skin and yet my imperfections where even more noticeable. I am not a fan. 05/18/2013
Not good for aging skin Too much glitter, enhances any wrinkles . Did not expect that when I ordered it. 05/17/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>