Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$21.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 191 reviews}

{5}
{6}
{9}
{18}
{153}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 191 191
Great Product This product goes on smoothly and adds the perfect finish. I love it. It is so light weight you don't even know that you have it on. 02/25/2014
Love love LOVE this! Finally, a powder that doesn't go on cakey and streaked. Even if more than one coat is applied, it never looks glommed on and it isn't noticeable in any way. It makes a sheer beautiful finish to my make-up routine. 02/24/2014
Best powder ever This powder is amazing. For those days when you don't need full coverage and your skin is oily I use this mineral veil and it's awesome. It blends in so well you don't even notice it's there yet it covers everything you need to cover! I have it in the original and I love it I can see myself using this product for a long time! 02/20/2014
Get the one you are looking for I have used BE for two years now and Mineral Veil is a must have product for those of us with oily skin. The original is my favorite; it soften and gives the illusion of great skin. Also, I love the tip about applying Mineral Veil before foundation to absorb oil--brilliant! I have also used the tinted and illuminating formulas. I have fair skin (usually Fairly Light) so when I bought the tinted mineral veil, I knew I was taking a risk, not trying it at the store first. I got it in the spring and loved it! There was enough color to warm up my skin, without the overbearing color in the regular warmth product. Plus, I used the tinted mineral veil in place of the original veil and another all-over color or bronzer. This was wonderful for the warmer months! When it got cooler, I thought I would try the illuminating mineral veil. This one isn't for me, at least not for everyday use. It is very sparkly/shimmering in color. As soon as I opened it I was skeptical. I didn't care for how sparkly my face was. Maybe if I was going out it would seem more appropriate. I'm going back to original mineral veil, where I was happy. There are lots of great products here: all silky smooth application and they last a long time. 02/06/2014
Illuminating Mineral Veil I tried it at a Bare Minerals Boutique and it gives me a youthful brighter glow. Also it helps look less like I'm wearing foundation. I am switching from the plain original now. 02/04/2014
Illuminating Mineral Veil I love how this makes my skin glow! 01/31/2014
LOVE IT! The mineral veil gives your face a beautiful glow! It is silky and radiant! I love when I accidently put on too much blush/bronzer, that I don't have to completely redo my makeup! I just buff on a normal amount of mineral veil and it dulls the color perfectly! I am so glad that I was introduced to this product! 01/20/2014
UNDER foundation! Once I realized that I can use it UNDER my makeup to control oil in my T-zone (and boy howdy, it's like a flowing grease slick there), I was amazed! My makeup went on so smoothly, controlled the oil all day and still looked pretty good before bed. MUCH better than wearing it over the makeup. LOVE it, will be buying more soon. 01/11/2014
Not bad The mineral veil itself was great; however, I purchased the tinted one, and I felt the tinted one was too much color for me in the winter. I do get very pale though, but it looked almost like a bronzer on my face. I wasn't expecting this. I wouldn't have minded as much about the intense color, but it looked very orange on my face. Next time I will just go with the original finish. If you are looking to combine your mineral veil and bronzer though, this may be a good option for you! 01/09/2014
Flawless For a completely flawless finish, I use this; a product that says what it does and does what it says! 12/17/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 191 191
Great Product This product goes on smoothly and adds the perfect finish. I love it. It is so light weight you don't even know that you have it on. 02/25/2014
Love love LOVE this! Finally, a powder that doesn't go on cakey and streaked. Even if more than one coat is applied, it never looks glommed on and it isn't noticeable in any way. It makes a sheer beautiful finish to my make-up routine. 02/24/2014
Best powder ever This powder is amazing. For those days when you don't need full coverage and your skin is oily I use this mineral veil and it's awesome. It blends in so well you don't even notice it's there yet it covers everything you need to cover! I have it in the original and I love it I can see myself using this product for a long time! 02/20/2014
Get the one you are looking for I have used BE for two years now and Mineral Veil is a must have product for those of us with oily skin. The original is my favorite; it soften and gives the illusion of great skin. Also, I love the tip about applying Mineral Veil before foundation to absorb oil--brilliant! I have also used the tinted and illuminating formulas. I have fair skin (usually Fairly Light) so when I bought the tinted mineral veil, I knew I was taking a risk, not trying it at the store first. I got it in the spring and loved it! There was enough color to warm up my skin, without the overbearing color in the regular warmth product. Plus, I used the tinted mineral veil in place of the original veil and another all-over color or bronzer. This was wonderful for the warmer months! When it got cooler, I thought I would try the illuminating mineral veil. This one isn't for me, at least not for everyday use. It is very sparkly/shimmering in color. As soon as I opened it I was skeptical. I didn't care for how sparkly my face was. Maybe if I was going out it would seem more appropriate. I'm going back to original mineral veil, where I was happy. There are lots of great products here: all silky smooth application and they last a long time. 02/06/2014
Illuminating Mineral Veil I tried it at a Bare Minerals Boutique and it gives me a youthful brighter glow. Also it helps look less like I'm wearing foundation. I am switching from the plain original now. 02/04/2014
Illuminating Mineral Veil I love how this makes my skin glow! 01/31/2014
LOVE IT! The mineral veil gives your face a beautiful glow! It is silky and radiant! I love when I accidently put on too much blush/bronzer, that I don't have to completely redo my makeup! I just buff on a normal amount of mineral veil and it dulls the color perfectly! I am so glad that I was introduced to this product! 01/20/2014
UNDER foundation! Once I realized that I can use it UNDER my makeup to control oil in my T-zone (and boy howdy, it's like a flowing grease slick there), I was amazed! My makeup went on so smoothly, controlled the oil all day and still looked pretty good before bed. MUCH better than wearing it over the makeup. LOVE it, will be buying more soon. 01/11/2014
Not bad The mineral veil itself was great; however, I purchased the tinted one, and I felt the tinted one was too much color for me in the winter. I do get very pale though, but it looked almost like a bronzer on my face. I wasn't expecting this. I wouldn't have minded as much about the intense color, but it looked very orange on my face. Next time I will just go with the original finish. If you are looking to combine your mineral veil and bronzer though, this may be a good option for you! 01/09/2014
Flawless For a completely flawless finish, I use this; a product that says what it does and does what it says! 12/17/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>