Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$20.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 167 reviews}

{4}
{5}
{7}
{16}
{135}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 167 167
Illuminating Mineral Veil I tried it at a Bare Minerals Boutique and it gives me a youthful brighter glow. Also it helps look less like I'm wearing foundation. I am switching from the plain original now. 02/04/2014
Illuminating Mineral Veil I love how this makes my skin glow! 01/31/2014
LOVE IT! The mineral veil gives your face a beautiful glow! It is silky and radiant! I love when I accidently put on too much blush/bronzer, that I don't have to completely redo my makeup! I just buff on a normal amount of mineral veil and it dulls the color perfectly! I am so glad that I was introduced to this product! 01/20/2014
UNDER foundation! Once I realized that I can use it UNDER my makeup to control oil in my T-zone (and boy howdy, it's like a flowing grease slick there), I was amazed! My makeup went on so smoothly, controlled the oil all day and still looked pretty good before bed. MUCH better than wearing it over the makeup. LOVE it, will be buying more soon. 01/11/2014
Not bad The mineral veil itself was great; however, I purchased the tinted one, and I felt the tinted one was too much color for me in the winter. I do get very pale though, but it looked almost like a bronzer on my face. I wasn't expecting this. I wouldn't have minded as much about the intense color, but it looked very orange on my face. Next time I will just go with the original finish. If you are looking to combine your mineral veil and bronzer though, this may be a good option for you! 01/09/2014
Flawless For a completely flawless finish, I use this; a product that says what it does and does what it says! 12/17/2013
Mineral Veil - The Best! I am 75 years old and have tried quite a number of finishing powders, but none can compare to Mineral Veil. My daughter, my sister and I all use it. There is no better finishing powder on the market today! 12/12/2013
Illuminating FOREVER!!! I really love the Illuminating Mineral Veil on this product. Having used the original veil for years, I was hesitant to make a switch to a different "version" so to speak. The illuminating version of this product really creates a natural glow. It makes your skin look fresh and clean and creates a natural shimmer that really highlights your face. 12/04/2013
Mineral Veil Because I have naturally oily skin (that is infinitely worse in the summertime!), I love applying a thin layer of Mineral Veil before I apply my foundation; this helps give the foundation a smooth base (making it look more natural), and helps absorb the oils, keeping my face feeling clean and dry (hallelujah!). I also love using this as a touchup throughout the day to help absorb the midday shine, and give my face that soft look again. Tip: Make sure to regularly clean the any brush that applies the Mineral Veil (especially if you're like me with multiple touch-ups); the oils from your face will get trapped in the bristles, which will make your face breakout more often. Tip: This is great to apply as a safety if you've applied too much blush/bronzer/highlighter - it helps diffuse the intensity. 11/25/2013
nice product i love the way this makes my skin glow and look refreshed. being in my mid 40's my makeup habits have changed and I feel like i found something that helps my skin look better without being over done. great product. 11/23/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 167 167
Illuminating Mineral Veil I tried it at a Bare Minerals Boutique and it gives me a youthful brighter glow. Also it helps look less like I'm wearing foundation. I am switching from the plain original now. 02/04/2014
Illuminating Mineral Veil I love how this makes my skin glow! 01/31/2014
LOVE IT! The mineral veil gives your face a beautiful glow! It is silky and radiant! I love when I accidently put on too much blush/bronzer, that I don't have to completely redo my makeup! I just buff on a normal amount of mineral veil and it dulls the color perfectly! I am so glad that I was introduced to this product! 01/20/2014
UNDER foundation! Once I realized that I can use it UNDER my makeup to control oil in my T-zone (and boy howdy, it's like a flowing grease slick there), I was amazed! My makeup went on so smoothly, controlled the oil all day and still looked pretty good before bed. MUCH better than wearing it over the makeup. LOVE it, will be buying more soon. 01/11/2014
Not bad The mineral veil itself was great; however, I purchased the tinted one, and I felt the tinted one was too much color for me in the winter. I do get very pale though, but it looked almost like a bronzer on my face. I wasn't expecting this. I wouldn't have minded as much about the intense color, but it looked very orange on my face. Next time I will just go with the original finish. If you are looking to combine your mineral veil and bronzer though, this may be a good option for you! 01/09/2014
Flawless For a completely flawless finish, I use this; a product that says what it does and does what it says! 12/17/2013
Mineral Veil - The Best! I am 75 years old and have tried quite a number of finishing powders, but none can compare to Mineral Veil. My daughter, my sister and I all use it. There is no better finishing powder on the market today! 12/12/2013
Illuminating FOREVER!!! I really love the Illuminating Mineral Veil on this product. Having used the original veil for years, I was hesitant to make a switch to a different "version" so to speak. The illuminating version of this product really creates a natural glow. It makes your skin look fresh and clean and creates a natural shimmer that really highlights your face. 12/04/2013
Mineral Veil Because I have naturally oily skin (that is infinitely worse in the summertime!), I love applying a thin layer of Mineral Veil before I apply my foundation; this helps give the foundation a smooth base (making it look more natural), and helps absorb the oils, keeping my face feeling clean and dry (hallelujah!). I also love using this as a touchup throughout the day to help absorb the midday shine, and give my face that soft look again. Tip: Make sure to regularly clean the any brush that applies the Mineral Veil (especially if you're like me with multiple touch-ups); the oils from your face will get trapped in the bristles, which will make your face breakout more often. Tip: This is great to apply as a safety if you've applied too much blush/bronzer/highlighter - it helps diffuse the intensity. 11/25/2013
nice product i love the way this makes my skin glow and look refreshed. being in my mid 40's my makeup habits have changed and I feel like i found something that helps my skin look better without being over done. great product. 11/23/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>