Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$21.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 188 reviews}

{5}
{6}
{9}
{18}
{150}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 188 188
great texture the mineral veil is really good, its give maximum coverage that does'nt look cakey at all, as it still manages to give me the natural look, the powder feels light on my skin... this is the first time that i purchase bare minerals and i think it is worth buying.... XD 12/05/2011
mineral Veil is my most favorite face makeup item! I LOVE this stuff! If I don't feel like putting on a whole "face", I just use this and it looks like I DID put on a whole face! Not only that I am sure that it improves the texture of ones' skin 11/24/2011
Flawless Finish I love this product. It keeps my make up looking fresh all day without smudging and residue on my clothing like other face products can. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. 11/14/2011
Perfect Finish! I LOVE the Mineral Veil. I brush it all over my face to "finish" my makeup. I even brush some across my eyelids to "set" my eyeshadow. It works! Love the flawless look! 09/25/2011
loving it I love this product! it makes the shinyness on my face go down condiderably, even though you can't really tell im weraing anything(enless you look really close). I like this product, then again i have nothing to compare it to so yeah. 09/19/2011
Does everything it claims It is fairy dust in a jar! Wipes out enlarged pores,soaks up oil, blurs fine lines . All this without a hint of cakey, crepeiness, Even with frequent use. Its an instant freshen up 09/16/2011
Beautiful finish, but oxidizes! For reference, I have fair skin with yellow undertones and oily skin. The finish of the product is beautiful, controls oil very well, and does indeed help to give you that perfect airbrushed look. The only problem I have with it is it alters the color of my foundation. It, for some weird reason turns it darker. I wish it was the exact same thing only white. This veil has a slight, slight tint to it. And whatever is in it turns my foundation underneath darker. Almost a weird, off putting orangish greyish color. It's unfortunate because everything else about the veil is fantastic. 08/28/2011
I love the new shaker package Since I travel quite a bit, way too much powder shakes before I had the feature of locking the shaker. The last time I called in and changed my order (very friendly customer service by the way) the gal gave me a tip about getting the last little bit out of the locking shaker. If you turn it over the bottom comes off. You can use a coin and give it a twist or use your tweezers-mine are usually handy and it comes right off so I can get another day or two's use out of the package. Love it! 08/12/2011
Perfect! A perfect ending to applying the perfect make-up! 08/03/2011
Awesome finishing pwoder I had been wanting to try a finishing powder for a while, and I was trying to choose between this and Make Up For Ever. But I wanted to try BE Foundation and so I bought the Get Started kit with this in. I'm so glad I did. It adds the perfect soft-focus finishing touch to my daily makeup. It makes my face look so soft and smooth, with not a pore in sight. I'm a brown-skinned black girl and I got the original Mineral Veil, so it truly does work on all skin tones - it doesn't make me look ashy at all. (I was originally skeptical and was gonna get the tinted one, but it's not necessary.) I don't know which Sephora the first reviewer went to, but I got my set at Sephora and they do indeed carry the spill-proof Mineral Veil. 07/04/2011
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 188 188
great texture the mineral veil is really good, its give maximum coverage that does'nt look cakey at all, as it still manages to give me the natural look, the powder feels light on my skin... this is the first time that i purchase bare minerals and i think it is worth buying.... XD 12/05/2011
mineral Veil is my most favorite face makeup item! I LOVE this stuff! If I don't feel like putting on a whole "face", I just use this and it looks like I DID put on a whole face! Not only that I am sure that it improves the texture of ones' skin 11/24/2011
Flawless Finish I love this product. It keeps my make up looking fresh all day without smudging and residue on my clothing like other face products can. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. 11/14/2011
Perfect Finish! I LOVE the Mineral Veil. I brush it all over my face to "finish" my makeup. I even brush some across my eyelids to "set" my eyeshadow. It works! Love the flawless look! 09/25/2011
loving it I love this product! it makes the shinyness on my face go down condiderably, even though you can't really tell im weraing anything(enless you look really close). I like this product, then again i have nothing to compare it to so yeah. 09/19/2011
Does everything it claims It is fairy dust in a jar! Wipes out enlarged pores,soaks up oil, blurs fine lines . All this without a hint of cakey, crepeiness, Even with frequent use. Its an instant freshen up 09/16/2011
Beautiful finish, but oxidizes! For reference, I have fair skin with yellow undertones and oily skin. The finish of the product is beautiful, controls oil very well, and does indeed help to give you that perfect airbrushed look. The only problem I have with it is it alters the color of my foundation. It, for some weird reason turns it darker. I wish it was the exact same thing only white. This veil has a slight, slight tint to it. And whatever is in it turns my foundation underneath darker. Almost a weird, off putting orangish greyish color. It's unfortunate because everything else about the veil is fantastic. 08/28/2011
I love the new shaker package Since I travel quite a bit, way too much powder shakes before I had the feature of locking the shaker. The last time I called in and changed my order (very friendly customer service by the way) the gal gave me a tip about getting the last little bit out of the locking shaker. If you turn it over the bottom comes off. You can use a coin and give it a twist or use your tweezers-mine are usually handy and it comes right off so I can get another day or two's use out of the package. Love it! 08/12/2011
Perfect! A perfect ending to applying the perfect make-up! 08/03/2011
Awesome finishing pwoder I had been wanting to try a finishing powder for a while, and I was trying to choose between this and Make Up For Ever. But I wanted to try BE Foundation and so I bought the Get Started kit with this in. I'm so glad I did. It adds the perfect soft-focus finishing touch to my daily makeup. It makes my face look so soft and smooth, with not a pore in sight. I'm a brown-skinned black girl and I got the original Mineral Veil, so it truly does work on all skin tones - it doesn't make me look ashy at all. (I was originally skeptical and was gonna get the tinted one, but it's not necessary.) I don't know which Sephora the first reviewer went to, but I got my set at Sephora and they do indeed carry the spill-proof Mineral Veil. 07/04/2011
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>