Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$21.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 184 reviews}

{5}
{5}
{9}
{18}
{147}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 184 184
very good for face never better when it comes to make-up. i love it. 01/09/2012
I cannot live without it! Mineral Veil is a must have. It absorbs oil and gives you that air-brushed look. 01/08/2012
Good, But.... I really enjoy all of the BE products, however, I do not like the locking lid because I found (with all the products with the locking lids) that powder would get stuck inside the locking twist and prevent me from opening it. I ended up buying a whole new set without the locking lids without even using all of the original set because the lids would no longer open. Other then the lid, the product was good. 01/07/2012
Feels good, but... This products feels great on my skin (like all BE products) and I have found that it makes my pores look smaller. But, my main problem is shine, and it does nothing against it. I can use blotting sheets and then put more mineral veil on, it works as a great refresher, but it doesn't really prevent the oil from appearing. 01/02/2012
Awesome! This product rocks, it makes your pores actually look smaller. I gives your face a finished, polished look. My brothers even notice the difference!! 12/30/2011
Love This is lightweight enough for my sensitive skin. It makes my skin feel noticeably softer, immediately after application. If I'm running late, I know i can throw on the mineral veil and still look fabulous. Love it. I do wish I had gotten the SPF 25 in my starter kit, though. Oh! And it would be AWESOME to have an SPF + hydrating mineral veil. I'd buy that for sure. 12/25/2011
great texture the mineral veil is really good, its give maximum coverage that does'nt look cakey at all, as it still manages to give me the natural look, the powder feels light on my skin... this is the first time that i purchase bare minerals and i think it is worth buying.... XD 12/05/2011
mineral Veil is my most favorite face makeup item! I LOVE this stuff! If I don't feel like putting on a whole "face", I just use this and it looks like I DID put on a whole face! Not only that I am sure that it improves the texture of ones' skin 11/24/2011
Flawless Finish I love this product. It keeps my make up looking fresh all day without smudging and residue on my clothing like other face products can. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. 11/14/2011
Perfect Finish! I LOVE the Mineral Veil. I brush it all over my face to "finish" my makeup. I even brush some across my eyelids to "set" my eyeshadow. It works! Love the flawless look! 09/25/2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 184 184
very good for face never better when it comes to make-up. i love it. 01/09/2012
I cannot live without it! Mineral Veil is a must have. It absorbs oil and gives you that air-brushed look. 01/08/2012
Good, But.... I really enjoy all of the BE products, however, I do not like the locking lid because I found (with all the products with the locking lids) that powder would get stuck inside the locking twist and prevent me from opening it. I ended up buying a whole new set without the locking lids without even using all of the original set because the lids would no longer open. Other then the lid, the product was good. 01/07/2012
Feels good, but... This products feels great on my skin (like all BE products) and I have found that it makes my pores look smaller. But, my main problem is shine, and it does nothing against it. I can use blotting sheets and then put more mineral veil on, it works as a great refresher, but it doesn't really prevent the oil from appearing. 01/02/2012
Awesome! This product rocks, it makes your pores actually look smaller. I gives your face a finished, polished look. My brothers even notice the difference!! 12/30/2011
Love This is lightweight enough for my sensitive skin. It makes my skin feel noticeably softer, immediately after application. If I'm running late, I know i can throw on the mineral veil and still look fabulous. Love it. I do wish I had gotten the SPF 25 in my starter kit, though. Oh! And it would be AWESOME to have an SPF + hydrating mineral veil. I'd buy that for sure. 12/25/2011
great texture the mineral veil is really good, its give maximum coverage that does'nt look cakey at all, as it still manages to give me the natural look, the powder feels light on my skin... this is the first time that i purchase bare minerals and i think it is worth buying.... XD 12/05/2011
mineral Veil is my most favorite face makeup item! I LOVE this stuff! If I don't feel like putting on a whole "face", I just use this and it looks like I DID put on a whole face! Not only that I am sure that it improves the texture of ones' skin 11/24/2011
Flawless Finish I love this product. It keeps my make up looking fresh all day without smudging and residue on my clothing like other face products can. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. 11/14/2011
Perfect Finish! I LOVE the Mineral Veil. I brush it all over my face to "finish" my makeup. I even brush some across my eyelids to "set" my eyeshadow. It works! Love the flawless look! 09/25/2011
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>