Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$21.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 184 reviews}

{5}
{5}
{9}
{18}
{147}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A
Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 184 184
Mineral Veil I've been using Bare Escentuals for 7 years - Mineral Veil is always the final touch. I also use it as a touch up late in the day. 05/31/2012
Love this Powder! I first tried Bare Escentuals/bareMinerals foundation in their lightest color in 2007. I loved it and still do. I also purchased the Mineral Veil. It is a great powder finish. I use it on any brand of foundation I might use and it looks great. I still prefer bareMinerals foundation as my main go-to foundation. My skin has gotten a bit dry over the past couple of years. I had oily skin as a teen and in my 20s. 30s & 40s I had T-Zone skin. In my 50s normal skin (yea!). Then once I first entered my 60s my skin became more dry. So the next time I purchase Mineral Veil I'll purchase the hydrating type. 04/24/2012
AWESOME! I am young with acne and some powders or foundations will cause even more acne with BE I don't have to worry about it . I was using the clinque powder ,it darkened my skin and didn't cover well, I switched to mineral veil and am so happy with the results!My skin feels amazing when it's on and when I take it off. I used to believe you didn;t need powder well boy I was wrong it makes so much of a difference. Thanks BE! 03/25/2012
Never Leave Home Without It This has got to be the best powder I have ever used! I really love this stuff, I never ever leave home without my Mineral Veil. Gives you the best visable pore reduction of any other product i`ve found yet plus such a beautiful glow. I just ordered the pressed powder compact so i dont make such a mess in my purse...cant wait. 03/21/2012
Been using MV over 10 years I use MV over bare skin (with a little concealer) and get complements every time on my 'poreless' complexion and glow. Also Pure Radiance as blush. 03/20/2012
amazingly simply i love this, it does totally give you that flawless put together look, it completes the whole look... 02/18/2012
I finish my look every day with Mineral Veil. It gives my face an absolutely flawless, fresh, gorgeous look! I highly recommend this product to everyone. 02/15/2012
Love Mineral Veil- Completes My Face! I love mineral veil. It goes on smooth, and gives my face a cool feeling. Very nice product. Never leave home without it. 01/22/2012
Love this! I have always had a problem with shine, but a base layer of mineral veil completely takes care of it! Also love the soft finish it gives to my look. 01/19/2012
picture perfect When I wear the mineral veil, I am constantly complimented on my complexion. In pictures my skin looks air brushed-like a model or actress. I feel so beautiful! 01/09/2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 184 184
Mineral Veil I've been using Bare Escentuals for 7 years - Mineral Veil is always the final touch. I also use it as a touch up late in the day. 05/31/2012
Love this Powder! I first tried Bare Escentuals/bareMinerals foundation in their lightest color in 2007. I loved it and still do. I also purchased the Mineral Veil. It is a great powder finish. I use it on any brand of foundation I might use and it looks great. I still prefer bareMinerals foundation as my main go-to foundation. My skin has gotten a bit dry over the past couple of years. I had oily skin as a teen and in my 20s. 30s & 40s I had T-Zone skin. In my 50s normal skin (yea!). Then once I first entered my 60s my skin became more dry. So the next time I purchase Mineral Veil I'll purchase the hydrating type. 04/24/2012
AWESOME! I am young with acne and some powders or foundations will cause even more acne with BE I don't have to worry about it . I was using the clinque powder ,it darkened my skin and didn't cover well, I switched to mineral veil and am so happy with the results!My skin feels amazing when it's on and when I take it off. I used to believe you didn;t need powder well boy I was wrong it makes so much of a difference. Thanks BE! 03/25/2012
Never Leave Home Without It This has got to be the best powder I have ever used! I really love this stuff, I never ever leave home without my Mineral Veil. Gives you the best visable pore reduction of any other product i`ve found yet plus such a beautiful glow. I just ordered the pressed powder compact so i dont make such a mess in my purse...cant wait. 03/21/2012
Been using MV over 10 years I use MV over bare skin (with a little concealer) and get complements every time on my 'poreless' complexion and glow. Also Pure Radiance as blush. 03/20/2012
amazingly simply i love this, it does totally give you that flawless put together look, it completes the whole look... 02/18/2012
I finish my look every day with Mineral Veil. It gives my face an absolutely flawless, fresh, gorgeous look! I highly recommend this product to everyone. 02/15/2012
Love Mineral Veil- Completes My Face! I love mineral veil. It goes on smooth, and gives my face a cool feeling. Very nice product. Never leave home without it. 01/22/2012
Love this! I have always had a problem with shine, but a base layer of mineral veil completely takes care of it! Also love the soft finish it gives to my look. 01/19/2012
picture perfect When I wear the mineral veil, I am constantly complimented on my complexion. In pictures my skin looks air brushed-like a model or actress. I feel so beautiful! 01/09/2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>