Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping
  • Mineral Veil - Tinted

$21.00


Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 191 reviews}

{5}
{6}
{9}
{18}
{153}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 4 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Tinted
Description: translucent soft finish with hint of warm tint

Complete your complexion with Tinted Mineral Veil, a feather-light finish that adds just a touch of subtle color to your skin. Buff it on bare skin or over bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, and it'll brighten your complexion, blur fine lines, and soften your features with its natural, nearly sheer shade.

For a helpful how-to, click here

Size: Large (9 g / 0.3 Oz.)

  • Offers a subtle way to add an extra hint of natural-looking color
  • Gives your skin a soft, airbrushed quality
  • Minimizes pores and fine lines for a youthful complexion
  • Absorbs oils to keep your skin looking fresh and clean
  • Prolongs wear of bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation, Lipcolor, and Eyecolor
  • Can also be worn on bare skin for a fresh, feather-light finish
  • Keeps your skin clear of preservatives, waxes, talc, and binders
  • Works beautifully for all skin tones and types
  • Soak it up.

    For oilier complexions, in humid climates, or with heavy moisturizers, start with an application of Mineral Veil before applying bareMinerals SPF 15 Foundation.

  • Take it to go.

    Swirl and Tap Mineral Veil into the brush before you leave the house. (For a day-to-evening look, swirl Clear Radiance along with the Mineral Veil.) Put on the cover, pop into your purse, and Buff on your bareMinerals on the go or as an office to evening pick-me-up.

Applying the Makeup is Easy

  • Swirl, Tap, Buff

  • 1. Swirl
    a small amount of Mineral Veil by angling the Flawless Application Face Brush and swirl into the lid until all the Mineral Veil has been tucked into the bristles.

    2. Tap
    away excess. There should be no visible Mineral Veil on the outside of the brush.

    3. Buff
    the Mineral Veil into the skin in a circular motion, starting on the outside of your face near your cheekbone, swirling as you go. Buff around your face and then approach your forehead, cheeks, and nose.

Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 191 191
Best Overall Product This product totally brings everything together. It is a must have! Helps minimize my pores big time, while putting the finishing blending touches onto concealer, foundation, and all-over face color. Makes you look like you're photo shoot ready every time! Love it - love it - love it! 07/03/2012
great product Love bare minerals. Have used the original and the tinted....love both 06/28/2012
Makes My Skin Look Silky Smooth! This is the best loose setting powder I have ever used. I use this to set my BM foundation, and then use the pressed mineral veil "Ready Veil" in translucent for touch-ups throughout the day (I have very oily skin). This controls oil SO well, and offers a poreless, matte, airbrushed look (no easy task for oily skin like mine).The tinted veil works for me in the summer when I'm tan, but if you're lighter than medium skintone, it may be too dark for you. I have repurchased, several times. Make's skin look so smooth and beautiful! 06/11/2012
I have used Mineral Veil for years & won't use anything else. It goes on so smooth and it is just the perfect finishing touch to my make-up. Before I tried Bare Essentials I had problems with my skin being dry or broken out, but not since I have been using Bare Essential products. I LOVE BARE ESSENTIALS. 06/10/2012
Amazing I used bareMinerals years ago.. stopped then recently I've come back to it. There is NO getting around it, bareMinerals is one of the best make ups around. It lasts forever and it covers up so naturally. I love it and just purchased a compact for cheek colors. Love that too.. great to throw in your purse. Anyway, I'm back.. I've learned!!!! 06/08/2012
I just look better Since I switched to Bare Mineral makeup - I just look better. Thank you for these products 06/03/2012
product okay but packaging needs work i have had a lot of difficulty getting the right amount of this product to come out of the holes. mostly too much comes out and then the container is filled with it and i have to pour it back. then when i limit it to just one hole not enough comes out and i shake it and end up with too much again. so something needs to be adjusted. maybe the hole sizes should be smaller since the powder is so fine. when you use too much it looks ghostly on you and a little too shimmery. so getting the amount right is essential. otherwise i like it okay. it does minimize pores somewhat. and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin like any other kind of skin makeup from anywhere else does. 06/03/2012
Mineral Veil I've been using Bare Escentuals for 7 years - Mineral Veil is always the final touch. I also use it as a touch up late in the day. 05/31/2012
Love this Powder! I first tried Bare Escentuals/bareMinerals foundation in their lightest color in 2007. I loved it and still do. I also purchased the Mineral Veil. It is a great powder finish. I use it on any brand of foundation I might use and it looks great. I still prefer bareMinerals foundation as my main go-to foundation. My skin has gotten a bit dry over the past couple of years. I had oily skin as a teen and in my 20s. 30s & 40s I had T-Zone skin. In my 50s normal skin (yea!). Then once I first entered my 60s my skin became more dry. So the next time I purchase Mineral Veil I'll purchase the hydrating type. 04/24/2012
AWESOME! I am young with acne and some powders or foundations will cause even more acne with BE I don't have to worry about it . I was using the clinque powder ,it darkened my skin and didn't cover well, I switched to mineral veil and am so happy with the results!My skin feels amazing when it's on and when I take it off. I used to believe you didn;t need powder well boy I was wrong it makes so much of a difference. Thanks BE! 03/25/2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Mineral Veil - null 4.6 5 191 191
Best Overall Product This product totally brings everything together. It is a must have! Helps minimize my pores big time, while putting the finishing blending touches onto concealer, foundation, and all-over face color. Makes you look like you're photo shoot ready every time! Love it - love it - love it! 07/03/2012
great product Love bare minerals. Have used the original and the tinted....love both 06/28/2012
Makes My Skin Look Silky Smooth! This is the best loose setting powder I have ever used. I use this to set my BM foundation, and then use the pressed mineral veil "Ready Veil" in translucent for touch-ups throughout the day (I have very oily skin). This controls oil SO well, and offers a poreless, matte, airbrushed look (no easy task for oily skin like mine).The tinted veil works for me in the summer when I'm tan, but if you're lighter than medium skintone, it may be too dark for you. I have repurchased, several times. Make's skin look so smooth and beautiful! 06/11/2012
I have used Mineral Veil for years & won't use anything else. It goes on so smooth and it is just the perfect finishing touch to my make-up. Before I tried Bare Essentials I had problems with my skin being dry or broken out, but not since I have been using Bare Essential products. I LOVE BARE ESSENTIALS. 06/10/2012
Amazing I used bareMinerals years ago.. stopped then recently I've come back to it. There is NO getting around it, bareMinerals is one of the best make ups around. It lasts forever and it covers up so naturally. I love it and just purchased a compact for cheek colors. Love that too.. great to throw in your purse. Anyway, I'm back.. I've learned!!!! 06/08/2012
I just look better Since I switched to Bare Mineral makeup - I just look better. Thank you for these products 06/03/2012
product okay but packaging needs work i have had a lot of difficulty getting the right amount of this product to come out of the holes. mostly too much comes out and then the container is filled with it and i have to pour it back. then when i limit it to just one hole not enough comes out and i shake it and end up with too much again. so something needs to be adjusted. maybe the hole sizes should be smaller since the powder is so fine. when you use too much it looks ghostly on you and a little too shimmery. so getting the amount right is essential. otherwise i like it okay. it does minimize pores somewhat. and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin like any other kind of skin makeup from anywhere else does. 06/03/2012
Mineral Veil I've been using Bare Escentuals for 7 years - Mineral Veil is always the final touch. I also use it as a touch up late in the day. 05/31/2012
Love this Powder! I first tried Bare Escentuals/bareMinerals foundation in their lightest color in 2007. I loved it and still do. I also purchased the Mineral Veil. It is a great powder finish. I use it on any brand of foundation I might use and it looks great. I still prefer bareMinerals foundation as my main go-to foundation. My skin has gotten a bit dry over the past couple of years. I had oily skin as a teen and in my 20s. 30s & 40s I had T-Zone skin. In my 50s normal skin (yea!). Then once I first entered my 60s my skin became more dry. So the next time I purchase Mineral Veil I'll purchase the hydrating type. 04/24/2012
AWESOME! I am young with acne and some powders or foundations will cause even more acne with BE I don't have to worry about it . I was using the clinque powder ,it darkened my skin and didn't cover well, I switched to mineral veil and am so happy with the results!My skin feels amazing when it's on and when I take it off. I used to believe you didn;t need powder well boy I was wrong it makes so much of a difference. Thanks BE! 03/25/2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>