Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Brown Eyecolor

  • Brown Eyecolor - Pussycat
Select a Shade View All

$14.00


Surrender to the rush, the high, the incredible creamy feeling of bareMinerals Eyecolors. Velvety smooth and unbelievably blendable, these vibrant, stay-true colors won't smudge or run. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 47 reviews}

{0}
{1}
{0}
{2}
{44}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Pussycat
Description: Dark nutmeg
Texture: Shimmer
Size: Small

Borrow some beauty from our lady Mother Nature, capturing the pure pigments of stone, seed, and soil. Rich and velvety, these subdued shades, including Java, Cocoa, and Clay, let you emphasize your eyes with understated oomph.

Size: Small (0.57 g / 0.02 Oz.)

  • Texture Guide

    Matte: Our most opaque eyeshadow. Incredibly creamy color with a rich, velvety finish.

    Sheen: Satiny soft and sheer with a touch of glow. Wear it dry for whisper effects, or wet for a more opaque sheen.

    Shimmer: High intensity shimmer. Can be softer and more translucent when worn dry, but creates an opaque wash of high sheen-known as foiling-when worn wet.

  • Benefits

    • Vibrant, long-lasting colors can be mixed and matched for custom combinations
    • Offer your choice of textures, from sheer to opaque
    • All-natural consistency makes them easy to apply and blend seamlessly
    • Add rich, eye-illuminating accents
    • Use a 100% pure blend of natural minerals
    • Preservative-free to prevent eye irritation
    • Won't pull or tug at the sensitive skin around your eyes
  • Instant drama.

    Using the Liner Brush, wet line a full line with Pussycat. It will add instant drama to a natural eye look.

  • Sultry looks for nights out.

    Pussycat works great as a lash line contour- layer it dry over your favorite liner shadow for a sultry look.

Mica (CI 77019), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288)

Reviews

Q & A
Brown Eyecolor - null 4.9 5 47 47
Perfect Neutral Color for Everyday Wear I just received this color and could not be happier if I sat down and tried. I ordered it as my go to color, whether kicking around running errands or as a base for a more sophisticated look and it is perfect. It goes on smoothly and blends darker tones perfectly so that they have a natural gradation that makes me look like I actually know what I'm doing with eyecolor! I have a feeling I'm going to have to get a few more to make sure I always have this perfect go to shade in my personal beauty stash! 06/24/2011
Love this color! This color is great to use from your lash line to the brow. It has just the right amount of glimmer that makes it great for a day or night look. A must have for your collection. 06/04/2011
Pleases me every time I use it. I'm Fairly Light. I love Clay. The 5/08 review says it for me but...This color is great on my lid as well as layered into my crease. It builds nicely and evenly. It brightens as well as adds depth. I don't know how. It's really a mystery color to me because it's so perfect and so versatile. Each pass with the brush layers the color on with more luminosity. I looked at it for months before putting it in my cart and I am so glad I finally did. I wear Clay every day now. 05/16/2011
The most versatile shade I've ever owned This is the perfect compromise between gray and brown. It is my favorite nude and I've used it for everything from a light, natural day look to a super heavy club look. Very easy to apply, impossible to botch, and an excellent base color on fair skin. 05/08/2011
Great light color This is a really light color, but is good because you can mix it with matte colors to add shimmer when you want to! I like it for work because it is light, but I really like the glimmer shades so that is mostly all that I have and it isnt too sparkley so I can wear it daily! 02/27/2011
This is the best eye shadow color BE outdid itself with this shade of shadow. Nude Beach it such a beautiful combination and is a great mixer wit almost any color to transform the look. I could use a vat of this color. 02/12/2011
One of the Most Beautiful Glimmer Shades This glimmer is my personal favorite -- all of the colors are nice but this one is so versatile; you can wear it with anything day or night as a foil or dry. I love it as a foil -- it is beautiful and dramatic but not overpowering. I love this color -- it is so flattering -- especially with purple and brown tones. Just gorgeous! 01/08/2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Reviews

Q & A

Brown Eyecolor - null 4.9 5 47 47
Perfect Neutral Color for Everyday Wear I just received this color and could not be happier if I sat down and tried. I ordered it as my go to color, whether kicking around running errands or as a base for a more sophisticated look and it is perfect. It goes on smoothly and blends darker tones perfectly so that they have a natural gradation that makes me look like I actually know what I'm doing with eyecolor! I have a feeling I'm going to have to get a few more to make sure I always have this perfect go to shade in my personal beauty stash! 06/24/2011
Love this color! This color is great to use from your lash line to the brow. It has just the right amount of glimmer that makes it great for a day or night look. A must have for your collection. 06/04/2011
Pleases me every time I use it. I'm Fairly Light. I love Clay. The 5/08 review says it for me but...This color is great on my lid as well as layered into my crease. It builds nicely and evenly. It brightens as well as adds depth. I don't know how. It's really a mystery color to me because it's so perfect and so versatile. Each pass with the brush layers the color on with more luminosity. I looked at it for months before putting it in my cart and I am so glad I finally did. I wear Clay every day now. 05/16/2011
The most versatile shade I've ever owned This is the perfect compromise between gray and brown. It is my favorite nude and I've used it for everything from a light, natural day look to a super heavy club look. Very easy to apply, impossible to botch, and an excellent base color on fair skin. 05/08/2011
Great light color This is a really light color, but is good because you can mix it with matte colors to add shimmer when you want to! I like it for work because it is light, but I really like the glimmer shades so that is mostly all that I have and it isnt too sparkley so I can wear it daily! 02/27/2011
This is the best eye shadow color BE outdid itself with this shade of shadow. Nude Beach it such a beautiful combination and is a great mixer wit almost any color to transform the look. I could use a vat of this color. 02/12/2011
One of the Most Beautiful Glimmer Shades This glimmer is my personal favorite -- all of the colors are nice but this one is so versatile; you can wear it with anything day or night as a foil or dry. I love it as a foil -- it is beautiful and dramatic but not overpowering. I love this color -- it is so flattering -- especially with purple and brown tones. Just gorgeous! 01/08/2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5