Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

READY® To Go Complexion Perfection Palette

$49.00

$93 value


Receive 2 deluxe samples to complete your look. Use promotion code GETSTARTED at checkout

This perfecting palette includes everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 59 reviews}

{1}
{1}
{7}
{17}
{33}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: R250 Medium Beige
Description: For medium neutral skin tones
Coverage: medium-to-full
Finish: natural

This perfecting palette includes everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel—all in our innovative solid mineral technology. Even better, these bareMinerals READY® complexion essentials are powered by our proprietary SeaNutritive MineralTM Complex to deliver anti-aging benefits for softer, smoother, younger-looking skin.

This perfecting palette includes 30-day sizes of everything you need for a flawless, radiant complexion with a no-makeup look and feel.


This Collection Includes:
  • bareMinerals READY® Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in R250 (Medium Beige)
  • bareMinerals READY® Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Medium
  • bareMinerals READY® Bronzer The High Dive
  • bareMinerals READY® Luminizer The Love Affair
  • Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in Medium 2
  • Mini Precision Face Brush
  • Mini Tapered Face Brush
  • Keepsake Makeup Clutch
  • Time-released mineral hydration system delivers 108% increase in skin hydration after 12 hours of wear
  • Natural finish
  • Lasts up to 12 hours

See the difference:

  • bareMinerals READY FoundationbareMinerals READY Foundation

READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in R250 (Medium Beige): Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 11%, Zinc Oxide 18%. Inactive Ingredients: Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Silica, Nylon-12, Humic Acids, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lecithin, Betaine, Algae Extract. May Contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
READY Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in Medium:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 12%. Inactive Ingredients: Alaria Esculenta Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Boron Nitride, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Phosphate, Coco-Caprylate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Geraniol, Iron Oxides , Jojoba Esters, Lauroyl Lysine, Linalool, Mica, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide.
READY Bronzer The High Dive:
Mica, Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Calcium Ketogluconate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163).
READY Luminizer The Love Affair:
Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Actinidia Chinensis (Kiwi) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Tocopherol, Calcium Ketogluconate, Silica. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742).
Correcting Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in Medium 2:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 15.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Isodecyl Isononanoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Isocetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Octadecenedioic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Esters, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Lecithin, Lauryl Pca, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Alumina, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Lactobacillus/Lemon Peel Ferment Extract, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163).

Reviews

Q & A
READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette - null 4.4 5 59 59
LOVE this! If you're anything like me, you're rushing in the morning to get ready. I always thought Bare Minerals was pretty quick to get on in the morning, but this makes it so much quicker! LOVE LOVE LOVE the new pressed minerals, so much better than the loose version! I love the creaminess of the concealer and how easy it goes on and blends. The coverage is excellent! The new brushes feel great on my skin! Very soft! This palette is super convenient and I recommend it to everyone. The only con is that the compartments are not refillable, but still a great product! 11/28/2013
Great for travel! I purchased this for a trip so I could avoid the issues of loose powder. I absolutely love it and sometimes when I'm too lazy to try to guess how much mineral is on my brush, I do this for a quick fix. The creamy concealer is great too, but I still love my bisque. Totally worth it for travelers. :-) 11/26/2013
Would buy if.... Nearly every reviewer didn't mentioned the need for replacement products for each item. With Bareescentuals resources, it shouldn't be a huge expense to them to offer this. I would buy one if not for that omission. I don't travel that much, but it's a pain to have to pack so many products and make sure they are in an upright position so as not to have tons of powder in each container when I open them filled to the top of the lids. I ALWAYS put my case in my carry on just for that reason. Until they make the effort to fulfill this obvious needd, I don't think I'll invest in one of these pallets.Such a great concept, though. But even though this is a relatively convenient container, I still have to carry all my skincare products and eye make up separately . Such a pain! 11/17/2013
Perfect for travel This is Perfect for the weekend travel plans and even for longer trips. I love my "ready" products. Now if BE would do "refillable" for the compacts it would be even more perfect. I like "saving our earth"! 11/09/2013
Perfect palette! I hope they keep this product! I couldn't be happier with this! I love the tinted mineral veil, the easy application, and it is the perfect kit to travel with. It has everything you need for your face, and it has all of the perfect colors in it as well. Tips: I'd start with the concealer first; keep the plastic insert to protect your mirror and makeup; a little goes a long way with the precision brush; use the precision brush for foundation and mineral veil and use the tapered brush for the luminizer and bronzer; use with primer and WOW does it last! For oily use the mineral veil before AND after your foundation. Cons: You can't refill it; I'd like it if it came with a travel size tube of primer; not much room to store my mini Well Rested Eye and Face Brightener and eye liner (they fit, but barely; I'd like to see a little compartment on the outside personally to store an eyeliner and my mini brightener) 11/08/2013
I LOVE IT! I had never tired anything from the new Ready line and when I saw that this was coming out, I knew I wanted to try it because here was my gold opportunity to try multiple things from the line. I also knew I was headed to Disneyland soon and it would be a perfect travel companion. I absolutely love everything in it. I typically stay away from any pressed powders because of the fallout from them but none of the powders flake. I didn't have any issues with the shades and purchased the same shade I normally wear which fortunately was an option for the kit. I love the mini brushes it came with and have recently purchased the larger version of one of them because I liked it so much. I also already purchased a larger version of the foundation because I like it so much even though I haven't finished it in the kit yet. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this kit. The bronzer is matte, the powders don't flake, the luminizer is beautiful. I did go through the concealer fairly quickly but I have a lot of acne scars so it's typical for me to do that. The packaging also has a place for you to stick in an extra brush or a lipgloss or anything you want. Perfect for travelling. Perfect to try out multiple things from the Ready line. All-around great product. I have been converted to the Ready line. 11/05/2013
READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette I really enjoy the opportunity to complete the base of my "dressed-up" facial appearance with essentially one source. I need only a few other add-ons to finish the desired look. But basically with this Palette and the City Lights Collection, I pretty much have all I basically need; it's then up to me to add a few more choices to my Cosmetic area in the bathroom. Which is much better than overloading my space. What I would really appreciate would be the ability to order snap-in replacements for the essentials as I run out. 10/18/2013
please think about replacements for this item I SIMPLY LOVE THIS ITEM....for travel it is a MUST. I do however, wish you would offer replacements for the items within the kit. As I am sure many others find, you will use one product up before another.... I have to have to buy an whole new 'Palette' just because I am out of the luminizer, which doubles as a GREAT last minute eye accent. There is no point to having a half full Palette....please consider offering replacement items. Otherwise this KIT IS AMAZING! 10/17/2013
Almost Perfect I am in agreement with most of the reviews I've read so far. This is, in theory, an awesome product. I feel lucky that my skin tone fits with their choices for pairing on foundation & concealer, but some people are not that way. In the summer, my concealer was the same shade but I used a different foundation. This is not a one-shade-fits-all. There is a little plastic cover over the concealer which I believe was a GREAT idea. Not something I would have even thought of until I was using it, but I appreciate it being there. The brushes take a little bit to get used to, because of how much smaller they are in comparison. I appreciate the little elastic loop in the fold, and I have added a Moxie lipgloss to my compact. As EVERYONE else is saying, I wish it were customizable/refillable. I definitely like the idea of this, and until I start running low on a couple of the products, I will even enjoy using it. but...I am definitely more prone towards just toting around a small make up bag with mini versions of all of these products than buying something like this again. 10/07/2013
Simple, sleek, and perfect for travel I recently purchased this palette in anticipation of being away from home for a length of time and needing to pack lightly. This was perfect for travel in size, the make up held up all day and made my complexion look healthy and smooth. My only wish was that it included blush as I'm rather pale and need a bit of color on my cheeks. 10/03/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette - null 4.4 5 59 59
LOVE this! If you're anything like me, you're rushing in the morning to get ready. I always thought Bare Minerals was pretty quick to get on in the morning, but this makes it so much quicker! LOVE LOVE LOVE the new pressed minerals, so much better than the loose version! I love the creaminess of the concealer and how easy it goes on and blends. The coverage is excellent! The new brushes feel great on my skin! Very soft! This palette is super convenient and I recommend it to everyone. The only con is that the compartments are not refillable, but still a great product! 11/28/2013
Great for travel! I purchased this for a trip so I could avoid the issues of loose powder. I absolutely love it and sometimes when I'm too lazy to try to guess how much mineral is on my brush, I do this for a quick fix. The creamy concealer is great too, but I still love my bisque. Totally worth it for travelers. :-) 11/26/2013
Would buy if.... Nearly every reviewer didn't mentioned the need for replacement products for each item. With Bareescentuals resources, it shouldn't be a huge expense to them to offer this. I would buy one if not for that omission. I don't travel that much, but it's a pain to have to pack so many products and make sure they are in an upright position so as not to have tons of powder in each container when I open them filled to the top of the lids. I ALWAYS put my case in my carry on just for that reason. Until they make the effort to fulfill this obvious needd, I don't think I'll invest in one of these pallets.Such a great concept, though. But even though this is a relatively convenient container, I still have to carry all my skincare products and eye make up separately . Such a pain! 11/17/2013
Perfect for travel This is Perfect for the weekend travel plans and even for longer trips. I love my "ready" products. Now if BE would do "refillable" for the compacts it would be even more perfect. I like "saving our earth"! 11/09/2013
Perfect palette! I hope they keep this product! I couldn't be happier with this! I love the tinted mineral veil, the easy application, and it is the perfect kit to travel with. It has everything you need for your face, and it has all of the perfect colors in it as well. Tips: I'd start with the concealer first; keep the plastic insert to protect your mirror and makeup; a little goes a long way with the precision brush; use the precision brush for foundation and mineral veil and use the tapered brush for the luminizer and bronzer; use with primer and WOW does it last! For oily use the mineral veil before AND after your foundation. Cons: You can't refill it; I'd like it if it came with a travel size tube of primer; not much room to store my mini Well Rested Eye and Face Brightener and eye liner (they fit, but barely; I'd like to see a little compartment on the outside personally to store an eyeliner and my mini brightener) 11/08/2013
I LOVE IT! I had never tired anything from the new Ready line and when I saw that this was coming out, I knew I wanted to try it because here was my gold opportunity to try multiple things from the line. I also knew I was headed to Disneyland soon and it would be a perfect travel companion. I absolutely love everything in it. I typically stay away from any pressed powders because of the fallout from them but none of the powders flake. I didn't have any issues with the shades and purchased the same shade I normally wear which fortunately was an option for the kit. I love the mini brushes it came with and have recently purchased the larger version of one of them because I liked it so much. I also already purchased a larger version of the foundation because I like it so much even though I haven't finished it in the kit yet. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this kit. The bronzer is matte, the powders don't flake, the luminizer is beautiful. I did go through the concealer fairly quickly but I have a lot of acne scars so it's typical for me to do that. The packaging also has a place for you to stick in an extra brush or a lipgloss or anything you want. Perfect for travelling. Perfect to try out multiple things from the Ready line. All-around great product. I have been converted to the Ready line. 11/05/2013
READY To Go Complexion Perfection Palette I really enjoy the opportunity to complete the base of my "dressed-up" facial appearance with essentially one source. I need only a few other add-ons to finish the desired look. But basically with this Palette and the City Lights Collection, I pretty much have all I basically need; it's then up to me to add a few more choices to my Cosmetic area in the bathroom. Which is much better than overloading my space. What I would really appreciate would be the ability to order snap-in replacements for the essentials as I run out. 10/18/2013
please think about replacements for this item I SIMPLY LOVE THIS ITEM....for travel it is a MUST. I do however, wish you would offer replacements for the items within the kit. As I am sure many others find, you will use one product up before another.... I have to have to buy an whole new 'Palette' just because I am out of the luminizer, which doubles as a GREAT last minute eye accent. There is no point to having a half full Palette....please consider offering replacement items. Otherwise this KIT IS AMAZING! 10/17/2013
Almost Perfect I am in agreement with most of the reviews I've read so far. This is, in theory, an awesome product. I feel lucky that my skin tone fits with their choices for pairing on foundation & concealer, but some people are not that way. In the summer, my concealer was the same shade but I used a different foundation. This is not a one-shade-fits-all. There is a little plastic cover over the concealer which I believe was a GREAT idea. Not something I would have even thought of until I was using it, but I appreciate it being there. The brushes take a little bit to get used to, because of how much smaller they are in comparison. I appreciate the little elastic loop in the fold, and I have added a Moxie lipgloss to my compact. As EVERYONE else is saying, I wish it were customizable/refillable. I definitely like the idea of this, and until I start running low on a couple of the products, I will even enjoy using it. but...I am definitely more prone towards just toting around a small make up bag with mini versions of all of these products than buying something like this again. 10/07/2013
Simple, sleek, and perfect for travel I recently purchased this palette in anticipation of being away from home for a length of time and needing to pack lightly. This was perfect for travel in size, the make up held up all day and made my complexion look healthy and smooth. My only wish was that it included blush as I'm rather pale and need a bit of color on my cheeks. 10/03/2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>