Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick In Fab-I-Tude

$18.00


An exclusive Marvelous Moxie Lipstick named by Friends and Benefits members. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 21 reviews}

{1}
{0}
{3}
{1}
{16}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Fab-I-Tude
Description: Dusty Rose
Coverage: Full
Texture: Creamy
Finish: Satin

Make an impact with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipstick. Creamy, super-saturated, ultra-pigmented color glides on like butter for full coverage in a rich satin finish. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. An infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout, while a moisture-loaded hydrating complex helps to nourish and condition with Abyssinian Oil and Omega Fatty Acids for supple, baby-soft smoothness. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 3.5 g/0.12 oz.

  • Vividly pigmented hues
  • Creamy full coverage in a rich satin finish
  • Deeply hydrates and conditions
  • Helps to improve lip fullness

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 97% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 82% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

HOW TO OPEN:

Flip lipstick over. Slide the button up. Smooth onto lips. Close and click to lock.

Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polybutene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyethylene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Silica, Pentaerythrityl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tribehenin, Vanillin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Copper Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Limonene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Linalool, Tin Oxide. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick In Fab-I-Tude 4.4 5 20 20
Lovely! Works for me. This has become my favorite lipstick. It goes on smoothly, and does not dry out my lips. The shade is perfect for me. I also love this case. It does not undo itself accidentally and make a mess inside my purse. I've done worse. It will take something to do much better. 09/07/2013
Fab-i-Tude Lives Up To It's Name This is the perfect color! It goes with everything and definitely gives me a Fab-I-Tude when I wear it. I've gotten so many compliments on it. 09/07/2013
Please Make Permanent! I love this lipstick. I've never been big on lip products until discovering Marvelous Moxie Lipsticks and Lipglosses. Something about them is just different than every other thing I've tried. This shade is fantastic - I am mostly into natural looking makeup, playing up the nude colors, and this shade complements perfectly. Not quite the natural look but not super bold either. Absolutely perfect for dressing up an every day look or completing a dressier look. 09/04/2013
Very brown Ok, I'm fair skinned, though I wear "medium" in their foundation. This color was way too orangey/brown for me, though I read the reviews. It was a bit dark. It isn't a natural lip color, i fyou are looking for that, go elsewhere. I gave the three stars because it went on nicely and the packaging was neat...though, the amount of product in that big case is...underwhelming. 08/28/2013
Please make this a permanent item! Love this color, and have already ordered a second tube. Please make this a permanent color, and please begin selling in the boutiques! 08/26/2013
My mother tried to sneak my Fab-I-Tude Moxie! This? Is a great, great color. Everyone who see it on me wants the shade. But the fact that it's as emollient as a lip balm is what REALLY makes people try to sneak it out of your make up bag--I've caught Mom twice now. I guess I'm going to have to order her one of her own :) 08/19/2013
Great New Color I just received my Fab-I-Tude color and I absolutely love it! It's a great neutral that goes with absolutely everything. I can see this as my new go-to color summer, fall, winter, and spring. I highly recommend you giving it a try. You will love it, too! 08/14/2013
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick Fab-I-Tude Rocks! Just used this for the first time this morning...the color is fantastic! Alone or with gloss over it, it's great. I'll be ordering again just to have an extra tube for home and on the go! Love the texture and creamy feel. Stays on really well. 08/13/2013
Wonderful Lipstick!! Absolutely love this lipstick! So creamy, stays on and the color is fantastic! Had so many compliments every time I wear it, it has become the only lipstick I carry with me everywhere! 08/09/2013
Love this lipstick ! I have never been able to wear lipstick of any kind do to allergies . I wanted to try the new Marvelous-Moxie-Lipstick just to test it. WOW ! I can now wear this lipstick after 23 years of lip gloss. I am so excited no allergic reaction to the Moxie! 08/06/2013
<<prev2
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipstick In Fab-I-Tude 4.4 5 20 20
Lovely! Works for me. This has become my favorite lipstick. It goes on smoothly, and does not dry out my lips. The shade is perfect for me. I also love this case. It does not undo itself accidentally and make a mess inside my purse. I've done worse. It will take something to do much better. 09/07/2013
Fab-i-Tude Lives Up To It's Name This is the perfect color! It goes with everything and definitely gives me a Fab-I-Tude when I wear it. I've gotten so many compliments on it. 09/07/2013
Please Make Permanent! I love this lipstick. I've never been big on lip products until discovering Marvelous Moxie Lipsticks and Lipglosses. Something about them is just different than every other thing I've tried. This shade is fantastic - I am mostly into natural looking makeup, playing up the nude colors, and this shade complements perfectly. Not quite the natural look but not super bold either. Absolutely perfect for dressing up an every day look or completing a dressier look. 09/04/2013
Very brown Ok, I'm fair skinned, though I wear "medium" in their foundation. This color was way too orangey/brown for me, though I read the reviews. It was a bit dark. It isn't a natural lip color, i fyou are looking for that, go elsewhere. I gave the three stars because it went on nicely and the packaging was neat...though, the amount of product in that big case is...underwhelming. 08/28/2013
Please make this a permanent item! Love this color, and have already ordered a second tube. Please make this a permanent color, and please begin selling in the boutiques! 08/26/2013
My mother tried to sneak my Fab-I-Tude Moxie! This? Is a great, great color. Everyone who see it on me wants the shade. But the fact that it's as emollient as a lip balm is what REALLY makes people try to sneak it out of your make up bag--I've caught Mom twice now. I guess I'm going to have to order her one of her own :) 08/19/2013
Great New Color I just received my Fab-I-Tude color and I absolutely love it! It's a great neutral that goes with absolutely everything. I can see this as my new go-to color summer, fall, winter, and spring. I highly recommend you giving it a try. You will love it, too! 08/14/2013
Marvelous Moxie Lipstick Fab-I-Tude Rocks! Just used this for the first time this morning...the color is fantastic! Alone or with gloss over it, it's great. I'll be ordering again just to have an extra tube for home and on the go! Love the texture and creamy feel. Stays on really well. 08/13/2013
Wonderful Lipstick!! Absolutely love this lipstick! So creamy, stays on and the color is fantastic! Had so many compliments every time I wear it, it has become the only lipstick I carry with me everywhere! 08/09/2013
Love this lipstick ! I have never been able to wear lipstick of any kind do to allergies . I wanted to try the new Marvelous-Moxie-Lipstick just to test it. WOW ! I can now wear this lipstick after 23 years of lip gloss. I am so excited no allergic reaction to the Moxie! 08/06/2013
<<prev2