Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 159 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{100}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
Product is phenomenal, but size really disappoints I have been using Blemish Therapy for years now, and I am always extremely pleased with how well it accomplishes what it claims to accomplish. My skin is clearer, more toned, and IF I get a breakout, it doesn't last very long or hurt at all. HOWEVER - and this is a BIG however for me - this product is truly less than half the size of the original blemish therapy product. I still have the old product from last Christmas that I forgot I had on the shelf, and I've taken a picture so you can see what I'm talking about. The new product is .03 oz and the old product is .07 oz. That's less than half. I'm very disappointed. I agree with these other reviewers: I DO NOT need a new brush every time I get more blemish therapy. Sell the brush separately and give us back the larger size. DON'T cut the product in half and only cut the price by three dollars. It's a cheap thing to do to your loyal customers. Along with some of these other reviewers, I WILL NOT purchase more blemish therapy until this inconsistency is righted. 01/04/2012
Best Acne Treatment This stuff is great. It clears up all kinds of blemishes, from whiteheads to blackheads to big pores, without leaving the skin dry, flaky and red. It even seems to help get the blemishes that are under the skin before they can erupt into something worse. I like that it also helps keep my pores clean so that they don't fill up and look even larger. I used to have lots of scarring that this has helped lessen because it keeps acne at bay. I like that it is gentle enough that I use it with an acne wash that is strong enough that it discourages you from using any spot products with it. I have sensitive skin, and this does not irritate me at all. I hope they never stop making it so that if my kids have skin issues as teens I will have a product that I feel good about them using. And, maybe a super-size! 12/30/2011
Works overnight. Ordered this treatment and when I received it I had a bump on my face were a blemish was forming. I decided to try it out that night. The next morning I was amazed when I woke up the blemish had significantly reduced in size. I'm thrilled! Love this product. 12/22/2011
Clears Blemishes This product is awesome! It does what it says it’s going to do, it clears all blemishes. I put it on every morning before my makeup on any emerging pimples, and by the night the pimples are all dried up and almost gone! It also does a great job at covering the redness and swelling it works really well with the BE concealer. I absolutely love this product, it’s a must have!!! 12/21/2011
Love it I decided to give this a try since NOTHING else has ever worked for me. this works great for me. 12/17/2011
Not what I expected I have to admit, I HATED this product after I picked it up in the boutique - for one reason only. The smell. Apparently smell is my super power - and the sulfer smell was too much for me around my nose. After I saw the results however, I decided I could deal with a little stink if it worked that well!! AH-MAZ-ING results!! I have used everything from very high dollar salons to drug store products, nothing has worked this well with no negative impact (drying or peeling) on my skin!! I don't have to use it often but when I do, I don't even notice the smell anymore. I am soooo glad I didn't dismiss it!! 12/16/2011
Disappointment I was very disappointed to find out that when this new formula of blemish therapy came out that is was half, if not smaller, than the old formula container. Also, the price has not changed. Thinking that bare minerals is great stuff (I have used their products for several years now), I trusted that the new formula would be better, thus placing it on auto delivery, but less frequent then before. I get it to only find out that it is smaller! Now I have to hope it lasts me three months. :'(. Hopefully, they fix this soon...... As for if this new formula works better, I'll let you know in a few weeks or sooner. 12/03/2011
Blemish Therapy - Miracle I bought this for myself, but my teen daughter (13) has scooped it up for herself. It's the best pimple remedy I've ever used without leaving a film, tightening, burning or any of the other side effects of the cremes and goops out there. I ordered three more to keep up to demand in my house, perhaps BE could make a larger container?! 11/19/2011
Please increase the size of Blemish Therapy I love love love this product but don't think I can afford to keep using it. I go through it so fast and now that the size is so much smaller I feel like I am always buying it. At $18.00 I just can't keep up. I am afraid I am going to have to go to another brand. I don't understand why they did this. I am very disappointed. I only gave 4 hearts because of the size issue. 11/14/2011
Bring back the larger size My daughter and granddaughter use this product and this small size will be gone in no time. Please bring back the larger size or supersize it. I use it occassionaly for break out and it takes care of them in a short time. 11/10/2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
Product is phenomenal, but size really disappoints I have been using Blemish Therapy for years now, and I am always extremely pleased with how well it accomplishes what it claims to accomplish. My skin is clearer, more toned, and IF I get a breakout, it doesn't last very long or hurt at all. HOWEVER - and this is a BIG however for me - this product is truly less than half the size of the original blemish therapy product. I still have the old product from last Christmas that I forgot I had on the shelf, and I've taken a picture so you can see what I'm talking about. The new product is .03 oz and the old product is .07 oz. That's less than half. I'm very disappointed. I agree with these other reviewers: I DO NOT need a new brush every time I get more blemish therapy. Sell the brush separately and give us back the larger size. DON'T cut the product in half and only cut the price by three dollars. It's a cheap thing to do to your loyal customers. Along with some of these other reviewers, I WILL NOT purchase more blemish therapy until this inconsistency is righted. 01/04/2012
Best Acne Treatment This stuff is great. It clears up all kinds of blemishes, from whiteheads to blackheads to big pores, without leaving the skin dry, flaky and red. It even seems to help get the blemishes that are under the skin before they can erupt into something worse. I like that it also helps keep my pores clean so that they don't fill up and look even larger. I used to have lots of scarring that this has helped lessen because it keeps acne at bay. I like that it is gentle enough that I use it with an acne wash that is strong enough that it discourages you from using any spot products with it. I have sensitive skin, and this does not irritate me at all. I hope they never stop making it so that if my kids have skin issues as teens I will have a product that I feel good about them using. And, maybe a super-size! 12/30/2011
Works overnight. Ordered this treatment and when I received it I had a bump on my face were a blemish was forming. I decided to try it out that night. The next morning I was amazed when I woke up the blemish had significantly reduced in size. I'm thrilled! Love this product. 12/22/2011
Clears Blemishes This product is awesome! It does what it says it’s going to do, it clears all blemishes. I put it on every morning before my makeup on any emerging pimples, and by the night the pimples are all dried up and almost gone! It also does a great job at covering the redness and swelling it works really well with the BE concealer. I absolutely love this product, it’s a must have!!! 12/21/2011
Love it I decided to give this a try since NOTHING else has ever worked for me. this works great for me. 12/17/2011
Not what I expected I have to admit, I HATED this product after I picked it up in the boutique - for one reason only. The smell. Apparently smell is my super power - and the sulfer smell was too much for me around my nose. After I saw the results however, I decided I could deal with a little stink if it worked that well!! AH-MAZ-ING results!! I have used everything from very high dollar salons to drug store products, nothing has worked this well with no negative impact (drying or peeling) on my skin!! I don't have to use it often but when I do, I don't even notice the smell anymore. I am soooo glad I didn't dismiss it!! 12/16/2011
Disappointment I was very disappointed to find out that when this new formula of blemish therapy came out that is was half, if not smaller, than the old formula container. Also, the price has not changed. Thinking that bare minerals is great stuff (I have used their products for several years now), I trusted that the new formula would be better, thus placing it on auto delivery, but less frequent then before. I get it to only find out that it is smaller! Now I have to hope it lasts me three months. :'(. Hopefully, they fix this soon...... As for if this new formula works better, I'll let you know in a few weeks or sooner. 12/03/2011
Blemish Therapy - Miracle I bought this for myself, but my teen daughter (13) has scooped it up for herself. It's the best pimple remedy I've ever used without leaving a film, tightening, burning or any of the other side effects of the cremes and goops out there. I ordered three more to keep up to demand in my house, perhaps BE could make a larger container?! 11/19/2011
Please increase the size of Blemish Therapy I love love love this product but don't think I can afford to keep using it. I go through it so fast and now that the size is so much smaller I feel like I am always buying it. At $18.00 I just can't keep up. I am afraid I am going to have to go to another brand. I don't understand why they did this. I am very disappointed. I only gave 4 hearts because of the size issue. 11/14/2011
Bring back the larger size My daughter and granddaughter use this product and this small size will be gone in no time. Please bring back the larger size or supersize it. I use it occassionaly for break out and it takes care of them in a short time. 11/10/2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>

Recently Viewed