Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 159 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{100}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
A Must-Have for Acne! Love it! Love it! Love it! A spot treatment that doesn't dry out your skin! No risk of a chemical burn Finally! 12/29/2012
Not Impressed I am VERY prone to acne. Stress = zits. Fries = zits. Humidity = zits. I am talking full face zits. I used to have cystic ance and was on acutane for about 2 years and that did nothing. I started to use this since I am such a die hard BE addict but it didn't do anything either. I put it on morning and night until the jar was gone and I saw no difference. I feel like if you have the occasional blemish this would be okay. But anything more than that and I wouldn't get your hopes up. 12/15/2012
Helps fight my pregnancy blemishes! I have usually had pretty clear combination skin and only broke out from being dehydrated or sometimes when it's that time of the month and my hormones are out of whack. My face actually cleared up when I got pregnant, but about 2 weeks ago I started breaking out all over my chin with very deep, painful blemishes. I look like a teenager going through puberty. Today (yes, I noticed results this quickly) I bought the Blemish Therapy and the Purifying Cleanser. I washed my face when I got home, put on some lightweight moisturizer, then used the Blemish Therapy and within a few hours I have noticed that the redness has diminished, the smaller blemishes have dried out (they will probably be gone in a couple of days), and the larger, more painful blemishes have gone down in size and are less painful- I am sure they will be gone by next week. I never write reviews for products, but I am honestly THAT impressed with this product. I can't wait to see what it does for my skin over time. 11/27/2012
Love it Gentle and effective 11/26/2012
Not so hot I brought this because of the awesome reviews. I was so excited and anticipated real results. The product does indeed dry out the face which I know is good for acne but it didn't prevent or even really speed up recovery of acne. Use at your own risk. 11/13/2012
I bought this after i read about it and the reviews. It didn't help what so ever. I would get blemishes and try to treat them before with this product and it didnt do anything to prevent it. 10/26/2012
I love this product, I wish it came in a huge container!!! I have rosacea and it helps alot!!! 10/19/2012
Too Small I agree with the others....I love this product and use it on a regular basis, day and night. The container is WAY too small which means I have to order it almost monthly and it is way, way, way too expensive for what you're getting. Leslie, if you really care what your customers think you will bring back the larger container at a discount. 10/09/2012
This is the best acne product I have ever used! I have bought this a few times and I love it! I think it is the best acne product I have ever used, and I have used a lot! I use it mostly at night and when needed in the morning for a blemish that pops up unexpectedly. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks BE! 10/08/2012
Thank You Bare Minerals! This product is amazing! I've been fighting my newly received "20's" acne, and seriously just wanted to throw in the towel I was so tired of losing. Then my friend recommended BareMinerals, and so I tried it out. This whole makeup line is wonderful, but I am so impressed by the Blemish Therapy! I haven't had a single breakout since I started using it! I am so thrilled and thankful to BareMinerals for giving me back my clear skin. I highly recommended this to anyone who has troublesome acne, or just the occasional breakout. 09/27/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 159 159
A Must-Have for Acne! Love it! Love it! Love it! A spot treatment that doesn't dry out your skin! No risk of a chemical burn Finally! 12/29/2012
Not Impressed I am VERY prone to acne. Stress = zits. Fries = zits. Humidity = zits. I am talking full face zits. I used to have cystic ance and was on acutane for about 2 years and that did nothing. I started to use this since I am such a die hard BE addict but it didn't do anything either. I put it on morning and night until the jar was gone and I saw no difference. I feel like if you have the occasional blemish this would be okay. But anything more than that and I wouldn't get your hopes up. 12/15/2012
Helps fight my pregnancy blemishes! I have usually had pretty clear combination skin and only broke out from being dehydrated or sometimes when it's that time of the month and my hormones are out of whack. My face actually cleared up when I got pregnant, but about 2 weeks ago I started breaking out all over my chin with very deep, painful blemishes. I look like a teenager going through puberty. Today (yes, I noticed results this quickly) I bought the Blemish Therapy and the Purifying Cleanser. I washed my face when I got home, put on some lightweight moisturizer, then used the Blemish Therapy and within a few hours I have noticed that the redness has diminished, the smaller blemishes have dried out (they will probably be gone in a couple of days), and the larger, more painful blemishes have gone down in size and are less painful- I am sure they will be gone by next week. I never write reviews for products, but I am honestly THAT impressed with this product. I can't wait to see what it does for my skin over time. 11/27/2012
Love it Gentle and effective 11/26/2012
Not so hot I brought this because of the awesome reviews. I was so excited and anticipated real results. The product does indeed dry out the face which I know is good for acne but it didn't prevent or even really speed up recovery of acne. Use at your own risk. 11/13/2012
I bought this after i read about it and the reviews. It didn't help what so ever. I would get blemishes and try to treat them before with this product and it didnt do anything to prevent it. 10/26/2012
I love this product, I wish it came in a huge container!!! I have rosacea and it helps alot!!! 10/19/2012
Too Small I agree with the others....I love this product and use it on a regular basis, day and night. The container is WAY too small which means I have to order it almost monthly and it is way, way, way too expensive for what you're getting. Leslie, if you really care what your customers think you will bring back the larger container at a discount. 10/09/2012
This is the best acne product I have ever used! I have bought this a few times and I love it! I think it is the best acne product I have ever used, and I have used a lot! I use it mostly at night and when needed in the morning for a blemish that pops up unexpectedly. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks BE! 10/08/2012
Thank You Bare Minerals! This product is amazing! I've been fighting my newly received "20's" acne, and seriously just wanted to throw in the towel I was so tired of losing. Then my friend recommended BareMinerals, and so I tried it out. This whole makeup line is wonderful, but I am so impressed by the Blemish Therapy! I haven't had a single breakout since I started using it! I am so thrilled and thankful to BareMinerals for giving me back my clear skin. I highly recommended this to anyone who has troublesome acne, or just the occasional breakout. 09/27/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>

Recently Viewed