Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy
18.0

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 180 reviews}

{18}
{6}
{16}
{27}
{113}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 180 180
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Not Really a Product for Me I've tired the blemish therapy once before when I was younger and had just started out using Bare Minerals makeup and other products. However, this one just didn't seem to cut it for me. After application, it didn't seem to stay on as long as I'd have really liked and just kind of seemed to fade away after a certain time. After you apply makeup, the blemish/blemishes sometimes became noticeable again even after applying the blemish therapy. Nice try though, Bare Minerals. This just isn't really a product for me. 07/28/2015
Adult breakouts be gone! So I'm an adult with the occasional breakout. Especially during stressful times. I had a Bare Minerals rep recommend this product to me and let me tell you, those breakouts go away so fast! I put it on the area as soon as it begins and it never develops into a full fledged break out. On the times I've been away from home and had a break out as soon as I get back to my products and get this on my face it clears away very quickly. Ordering another today to keep in my desk. Thanks Bare Minerals! 06/04/2015
Thank You Bare Minerals I am 60 years old and have had acne since I had my first child. I have been to dermatologists and have used many treatments and regimens. A few months ago I called Bare Minerals and the specialist on the line suggested that I try Blemish Therapy. Wow, amazing results. I used it morning and night on my chin and nose. I could tell a difference the first day. After 2 months, my skin looks the best it has in 40 years. 06/01/2015
Saw a difference in a day I bought this per the recommendation of a friend with great skin. She said she saw a difference the morning after first using it. I put it on at night and did see improvement by the next morning. After a full 24 hours though, my problem area was looking MUCH better. I love that it also helps minimize shine and redness in the trouble spots. This is only my second day using the product, and I'm already in love. I've used Clearasil, Neutrogena salicylic acid face wash, LUSH's Grease Lightning (which also works well, but for some reason, wasn't effective this time on the numerous small eruptions I had on my forehead), toothpaste, etc. but bareMinerals is really doing the trick for me this time. 05/23/2015
Doesn't go on! I don't know why my experience was so different from all the great reviews, but this stuff just did not work for me. Like, at all. The first problem is that it doesn't go on my skin. I don't even know how to describe it, since I've never seen anything like it, but here goes: I put some in the lid, get some on the brush it comes with, tap off the excess, and attempt to apply. It literally just falls off of my face. I try to brush it on, and it's just doesn't stick. For this reason, it's unusable. 04/03/2015
SO impressed! Let me start by saying I very rarely write reviews, only if something knocks my socks off. So with just that being said it is obvious that I LOVE this product. Ever since my college years, I have had more acne than ever before with nothing seeming to help, I think I've tried it all, with my acne getting especially worse in the winter. With this product I saw results OVERNIGHT. I'm not kidding, it was astonishing. I don't know why I'm surprised, bareMineral products rock! Whatever you do bareMinerals, don't discontinue this product! 03/12/2015
IT WORKS! With the understanding that I wouldn't consider myself to have problem skin--just a small eruption once per month--this stuff works. It's excellent blemish treatment for during the day, as it covers and heals, so you can live your life. I see a definite improvement in my blemish after an 8hr work day after using this product. 03/09/2015
Best invention from bareescentuals I'm using it daily and I do see the good results. It helps blemish plus to cover it up and even out the skin color. Thanks bareescentuals for this great invention. I've been looking for this kind of products for a long long time. Now I found this! I'm in love with this blemish therapy :) 02/27/2015
ok I thought after reading all the great reviews about this product that I would love it. however, its just ok. I do like that it covers the redness. however, it looks cakey under my original foundation. I usually just use it at night now, and that is probably the best way for me. I accidently inhaled it in my nose when applying, and it made me gag for hours. its smell isn't all that great. but over its ok, prolonged use at night has helped. 02/18/2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 180 180
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Not Really a Product for Me I've tired the blemish therapy once before when I was younger and had just started out using Bare Minerals makeup and other products. However, this one just didn't seem to cut it for me. After application, it didn't seem to stay on as long as I'd have really liked and just kind of seemed to fade away after a certain time. After you apply makeup, the blemish/blemishes sometimes became noticeable again even after applying the blemish therapy. Nice try though, Bare Minerals. This just isn't really a product for me. 07/28/2015
Adult breakouts be gone! So I'm an adult with the occasional breakout. Especially during stressful times. I had a Bare Minerals rep recommend this product to me and let me tell you, those breakouts go away so fast! I put it on the area as soon as it begins and it never develops into a full fledged break out. On the times I've been away from home and had a break out as soon as I get back to my products and get this on my face it clears away very quickly. Ordering another today to keep in my desk. Thanks Bare Minerals! 06/04/2015
Thank You Bare Minerals I am 60 years old and have had acne since I had my first child. I have been to dermatologists and have used many treatments and regimens. A few months ago I called Bare Minerals and the specialist on the line suggested that I try Blemish Therapy. Wow, amazing results. I used it morning and night on my chin and nose. I could tell a difference the first day. After 2 months, my skin looks the best it has in 40 years. 06/01/2015
Saw a difference in a day I bought this per the recommendation of a friend with great skin. She said she saw a difference the morning after first using it. I put it on at night and did see improvement by the next morning. After a full 24 hours though, my problem area was looking MUCH better. I love that it also helps minimize shine and redness in the trouble spots. This is only my second day using the product, and I'm already in love. I've used Clearasil, Neutrogena salicylic acid face wash, LUSH's Grease Lightning (which also works well, but for some reason, wasn't effective this time on the numerous small eruptions I had on my forehead), toothpaste, etc. but bareMinerals is really doing the trick for me this time. 05/23/2015
Doesn't go on! I don't know why my experience was so different from all the great reviews, but this stuff just did not work for me. Like, at all. The first problem is that it doesn't go on my skin. I don't even know how to describe it, since I've never seen anything like it, but here goes: I put some in the lid, get some on the brush it comes with, tap off the excess, and attempt to apply. It literally just falls off of my face. I try to brush it on, and it's just doesn't stick. For this reason, it's unusable. 04/03/2015
SO impressed! Let me start by saying I very rarely write reviews, only if something knocks my socks off. So with just that being said it is obvious that I LOVE this product. Ever since my college years, I have had more acne than ever before with nothing seeming to help, I think I've tried it all, with my acne getting especially worse in the winter. With this product I saw results OVERNIGHT. I'm not kidding, it was astonishing. I don't know why I'm surprised, bareMineral products rock! Whatever you do bareMinerals, don't discontinue this product! 03/12/2015
IT WORKS! With the understanding that I wouldn't consider myself to have problem skin--just a small eruption once per month--this stuff works. It's excellent blemish treatment for during the day, as it covers and heals, so you can live your life. I see a definite improvement in my blemish after an 8hr work day after using this product. 03/09/2015
Best invention from bareescentuals I'm using it daily and I do see the good results. It helps blemish plus to cover it up and even out the skin color. Thanks bareescentuals for this great invention. I've been looking for this kind of products for a long long time. Now I found this! I'm in love with this blemish therapy :) 02/27/2015
ok I thought after reading all the great reviews about this product that I would love it. however, its just ok. I do like that it covers the redness. however, it looks cakey under my original foundation. I usually just use it at night now, and that is probably the best way for me. I accidently inhaled it in my nose when applying, and it made me gag for hours. its smell isn't all that great. but over its ok, prolonged use at night has helped. 02/18/2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently Viewed

CLOSE {X}