Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Deep Cleansing Foam

  • Deep Cleansing Foam

$20.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A luxurious non-drying cleanser that bursts into a rich lather to deep clean pores. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 142 reviews}

{4}
{5}
{6}
{12}
{115}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Deeply cleanse skin and lift away impurities with this luxurious cleanser. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this non-drying formula bursts into a rich lather when activated with water to deep clean pores, instantly refresh skin, and give you a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 119 g / 4.2 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 84% saw an overall improvement in the skin's appearance.
  • 90% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 72% felt their pores looked smaller and more refined.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • In the palm of your hand, work a small pearl-sized amount (don't use too much-less is more) into a rich foam with lukewarm water. Massage onto skin in small circular motions, enjoy the experience, and rinse thoroughly with warm water. Use morning and night. Avoid eye area.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Stearic Acid, PEG-8, Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Polyquaternium-7, Soil Minerals, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Trisodium EDTA, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Linalool, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Phytosteryl/octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Limonene, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola), Tocopherol.

Reviews

Q & A
Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 141 142
Great Cleanser I was a little hesitant when I ordered this foaming cleanser, because I don't have much luck, but I must say I love it. A little goes a long way so its definitely worth the price. It will last forever. It is non drying and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean 01/28/2012
LOVE IT!!! This is the only facial cleanser that truly takes all of my Bare Minerals make-up off at night!!! I have tried all sorts of drug store products and the expensive department store products and this one is the one that I will never stop buying and using :-) 01/28/2012
luxurious Love this cleanser. And the other reviews are right, you only need a tiny amount. Creamy feeling, not too dry after and not oily a couple hours later. 01/24/2012
At first I was worried about the price compared to the average face cleansers you can purchase at the local drug store. Once I used the product I realized the cost was more than the average because the amount of uses you get out of a single tube is amazing..I can tell it will last me at least 6 months. All exaggerating aside, It may even last a year; and that is using it twice daily. I love the way it foams up. It seems as if you get a better, deeper clean this way. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I have mild acne and every once in a while I will need to use something a bit stronger containing benzol peroxide to help any acne diminish. I love the fact that this contains NO harsh chemicals because when i make the switch during an acne flare up my face seems so much dryer and irritated. With the B.E. deep cleansing foam, I get a nice fresh, clean and non-irritated face. 01/12/2012
Do NOT BUY!!! So I bought this Deep Cleansing Foam about a month ago and i was told it worked great so I been using it and noticed that my face has been breaking out SO much! So the other night i had got out of the shower after applying this to my face twice in the shower and noticed that i had eyeliner still on my eyes.... so I got a neutrogena face makeup remover wipes and started to clean my eyes then for no reason I wiped my cheek and A TON OF MY MAKEUP STARTED TO COME OFF!!!!! ALLLLLL MY MAKEUP WAS STILL ON!!! SO SICK, SO NASTY! please try for yourself. SEPHORA will give you a free week sample of it and i ENCOURAGE you to please try it for yourself before buying this NASTY product!!! 01/08/2012
This is the best cleanser I have EVER used! I love the texture of the cleanser, it only takes a very little bit and does a wonderful job. I have dry sensitive skin that is prone to blackheads and random breakouts. The random breakouts have pretty much stopped and the blackheads are GONE. One of the BE folks in NYC recommended it to me and I really love it. Nothing compares. 12/30/2011
Breakout central I love Bare Minerals makeup and read all these great reviews about the skincare so I decided to try it. Big mistake. I am 24 and hardly ever have a zit unless I'm super stressed. I started using this cleanser and began breaking out all over my forehead and chin. I gave it the benefit of the doubt and kept using this cleanser thinking it would get better. Wrong. After 3 weeks of using it, my zits have gotten more abundant and worse. I will have to switch back to my normal not "all natural" cleanser. SO DISAPPOINTED. 12/26/2011
lousy dispense This product is the best I have ever used. They say use a pearl drop size and that is pretty much all you need, I sometimes need to use more...depending how much eye makeup I'm wearing. IF they would put it in a squeeze top tube it SURE would be a whole lot easier to dispense! I get frustrated almost every time I'm in the shower trying to use it because you have to twist the top off and put it back on, with the water running trying not to get it washed off of your fingers before you can get it to your face! UUGGHH!! It's so slippery that sometimes it will slide right off with being wet and all the steam. It's just the simplicity of it. Even a flip top cap would be better. 12/12/2011
Clean skin like never before! I love this product. Finally a deep cleansing product that gets deep into your pores and cleans away all the dirt and make-up. I still use the purifying facial cleanser to remove eye make up and take away the first layer of make up. Then I follow with this cleanser and boy have I noticed a remarkable difference in my skin. I have no break-outs and my skin feels so much smoother and more radiant. I love love love this cleanser and won't be without it again. I love it with my clarisonic too.... 12/06/2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT !! MY FAVORITE OF ALL BE CLEANING PRODUCTS. IT ONLY TAKES A LITTLE. LOVE ITS IMMEDIATE FOAMING. LEAVES ME FEELING CLEAN AND FRESH. I HAVE USED BE FOR 5 YEARS AND WOULDN'T THINK OF USING ANYTHING ELSE NOW. THANK YOU LESLIE FOR BE. 12/05/2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 141 142
Great Cleanser I was a little hesitant when I ordered this foaming cleanser, because I don't have much luck, but I must say I love it. A little goes a long way so its definitely worth the price. It will last forever. It is non drying and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean 01/28/2012
LOVE IT!!! This is the only facial cleanser that truly takes all of my Bare Minerals make-up off at night!!! I have tried all sorts of drug store products and the expensive department store products and this one is the one that I will never stop buying and using :-) 01/28/2012
luxurious Love this cleanser. And the other reviews are right, you only need a tiny amount. Creamy feeling, not too dry after and not oily a couple hours later. 01/24/2012
At first I was worried about the price compared to the average face cleansers you can purchase at the local drug store. Once I used the product I realized the cost was more than the average because the amount of uses you get out of a single tube is amazing..I can tell it will last me at least 6 months. All exaggerating aside, It may even last a year; and that is using it twice daily. I love the way it foams up. It seems as if you get a better, deeper clean this way. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I have mild acne and every once in a while I will need to use something a bit stronger containing benzol peroxide to help any acne diminish. I love the fact that this contains NO harsh chemicals because when i make the switch during an acne flare up my face seems so much dryer and irritated. With the B.E. deep cleansing foam, I get a nice fresh, clean and non-irritated face. 01/12/2012
Do NOT BUY!!! So I bought this Deep Cleansing Foam about a month ago and i was told it worked great so I been using it and noticed that my face has been breaking out SO much! So the other night i had got out of the shower after applying this to my face twice in the shower and noticed that i had eyeliner still on my eyes.... so I got a neutrogena face makeup remover wipes and started to clean my eyes then for no reason I wiped my cheek and A TON OF MY MAKEUP STARTED TO COME OFF!!!!! ALLLLLL MY MAKEUP WAS STILL ON!!! SO SICK, SO NASTY! please try for yourself. SEPHORA will give you a free week sample of it and i ENCOURAGE you to please try it for yourself before buying this NASTY product!!! 01/08/2012
This is the best cleanser I have EVER used! I love the texture of the cleanser, it only takes a very little bit and does a wonderful job. I have dry sensitive skin that is prone to blackheads and random breakouts. The random breakouts have pretty much stopped and the blackheads are GONE. One of the BE folks in NYC recommended it to me and I really love it. Nothing compares. 12/30/2011
Breakout central I love Bare Minerals makeup and read all these great reviews about the skincare so I decided to try it. Big mistake. I am 24 and hardly ever have a zit unless I'm super stressed. I started using this cleanser and began breaking out all over my forehead and chin. I gave it the benefit of the doubt and kept using this cleanser thinking it would get better. Wrong. After 3 weeks of using it, my zits have gotten more abundant and worse. I will have to switch back to my normal not "all natural" cleanser. SO DISAPPOINTED. 12/26/2011
lousy dispense This product is the best I have ever used. They say use a pearl drop size and that is pretty much all you need, I sometimes need to use more...depending how much eye makeup I'm wearing. IF they would put it in a squeeze top tube it SURE would be a whole lot easier to dispense! I get frustrated almost every time I'm in the shower trying to use it because you have to twist the top off and put it back on, with the water running trying not to get it washed off of your fingers before you can get it to your face! UUGGHH!! It's so slippery that sometimes it will slide right off with being wet and all the steam. It's just the simplicity of it. Even a flip top cap would be better. 12/12/2011
Clean skin like never before! I love this product. Finally a deep cleansing product that gets deep into your pores and cleans away all the dirt and make-up. I still use the purifying facial cleanser to remove eye make up and take away the first layer of make up. Then I follow with this cleanser and boy have I noticed a remarkable difference in my skin. I have no break-outs and my skin feels so much smoother and more radiant. I love love love this cleanser and won't be without it again. I love it with my clarisonic too.... 12/06/2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT !! MY FAVORITE OF ALL BE CLEANING PRODUCTS. IT ONLY TAKES A LITTLE. LOVE ITS IMMEDIATE FOAMING. LEAVES ME FEELING CLEAN AND FRESH. I HAVE USED BE FOR 5 YEARS AND WOULDN'T THINK OF USING ANYTHING ELSE NOW. THANK YOU LESLIE FOR BE. 12/05/2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>

Recently Viewed