Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Deep Cleansing Foam

$20.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A luxurious non-drying cleanser that bursts into a rich lather to deep clean pores. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 139 reviews}

{4}
{5}
{6}
{12}
{112}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Deeply cleanse skin and lift away impurities with this luxurious cleanser. Powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex, this non-drying formula bursts into a rich lather when activated with water to deep clean pores, instantly refresh skin, and give you a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 119 g / 4.2 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 84% saw an overall improvement in the skin's appearance.
  • 90% felt their skin was softer and smoother.
  • 72% felt their pores looked smaller and more refined.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • In the palm of your hand, work a small pearl-sized amount (don't use too much-less is more) into a rich foam with lukewarm water. Massage onto skin in small circular motions, enjoy the experience, and rinse thoroughly with warm water. Use morning and night. Avoid eye area.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Stearic Acid, PEG-8, Myristic Acid, Glycerin, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propanediol, Polyquaternium-7, Soil Minerals, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Glycine Soja), Trisodium EDTA, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil (Lavandula Angustifolia), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavandula Hybrida), Linalool, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil (Vitis Vinifera), Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil (Persea Gratissima), Punica Granatum Seed Oil (Punica Granatum), Phytosteryl/octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Limonene, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil (Anthemis Nobilis), Averrhoa Carambola Leaf Extract (Averrhoa Carambola), Tocopherol.

Reviews

Q & A
Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 138 139
AWESOME! I was really surprised how well this worked... You don't even need too much, just a little amount goes a long way because when you rub it and add some water it spread really nicely and foams up and it covers my entire face! It REALLY cleans to! I thought it wasn't working because I'm so used to cleansers making my skin tingle from all the harsh chemicals but this is NATURAL and it works BETTER! It got rid of the blackheads on my nose entirely! 04/25/2012
This stuff is gold! Seriously this face wash is soooo rich and creamy! it makes your skin feel refreshed and bright. Katie at bare minerals recommended this too me to help with my break outs, its been magic. Way less harsh then the other BP products I had been using. My skin is glowing! The price my seem a little steep, but you only have to use a pearl size amount; Ive been useing mine for months. This little beauty is well worth the price. 03/06/2012
Left skin very dry I have dry skin and this dried it out even more. Would not recommend for those with dry skin. 03/05/2012
Best product ever! I don't normally write reviews of products, however, the Deep Cleansing Foam is the best face wash I have EVER used! I was looking for a new face wash and on Monday I came across this product on your website. I saw all of the great reviews and decided that it was worth the $20 to try it. I am in my thirties and have moderate acne on my face. I think I have just about tried everything to help clear it up. I bought this product on Monday. Used it once Monday night and by Tuesday morning I could tell a difference in my skin. I was amazed! My acne was not as red and they were decreasing in size. I use it twice a day and my acne is disappearing before my eyes. I can't believe how quickly this product has worked for me. I wish I would have taken photos for a before and after to show the drastic difference in 4 days. Please don't ever change this product! It has defintely been a God send to me! Thank you!! 03/02/2012
So fresh and so clean! I never thought I would love a cleanser more than bareMinerals Exfolliating Cleanser until I tried the Deep Foaming Cleanser! This is by far the cleanest my face has ever felt. Every time I wash my face, it feels like every single pore has been individually scrubed and refined! I have even found new ways to enjoy it! I started mixing the Exfolliating and Foaming cleansers to make a very thick masque. I leave it on for about 10 minutes and then wipe it off with a hot wash cloth and I feel like a brand new woman!!! By far, bareMinerals has the best skincare around! 02/21/2012
Love this cleanser!! I absolutely LOVE this cleanser. A little dap gives a lot of suds and my skin feels wonderful after using it. I am not sure I will ever run out! 01/29/2012
OUTSTANDING CLEANSER I don't take the time to write reviews, generally, but I am in love with this cleanser. I have been a Clinique, Lancombe, Oil of Olay ProX, Neutrogena, and Perricone user over the years, but I have never found anything that literally improves my skin just because of the cleanser. With no change in any other products - just this cleanser - my face is smoother, firmer, with NO blemishes or blackheads. It is simply amazing; I would recommend it without hesitation. 01/28/2012
Great Cleanser I was a little hesitant when I ordered this foaming cleanser, because I don't have much luck, but I must say I love it. A little goes a long way so its definitely worth the price. It will last forever. It is non drying and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean 01/28/2012
LOVE IT!!! This is the only facial cleanser that truly takes all of my Bare Minerals make-up off at night!!! I have tried all sorts of drug store products and the expensive department store products and this one is the one that I will never stop buying and using :-) 01/28/2012
luxurious Love this cleanser. And the other reviews are right, you only need a tiny amount. Creamy feeling, not too dry after and not oily a couple hours later. 01/24/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Deep Cleansing Foam 4.6 5 138 139
AWESOME! I was really surprised how well this worked... You don't even need too much, just a little amount goes a long way because when you rub it and add some water it spread really nicely and foams up and it covers my entire face! It REALLY cleans to! I thought it wasn't working because I'm so used to cleansers making my skin tingle from all the harsh chemicals but this is NATURAL and it works BETTER! It got rid of the blackheads on my nose entirely! 04/25/2012
This stuff is gold! Seriously this face wash is soooo rich and creamy! it makes your skin feel refreshed and bright. Katie at bare minerals recommended this too me to help with my break outs, its been magic. Way less harsh then the other BP products I had been using. My skin is glowing! The price my seem a little steep, but you only have to use a pearl size amount; Ive been useing mine for months. This little beauty is well worth the price. 03/06/2012
Left skin very dry I have dry skin and this dried it out even more. Would not recommend for those with dry skin. 03/05/2012
Best product ever! I don't normally write reviews of products, however, the Deep Cleansing Foam is the best face wash I have EVER used! I was looking for a new face wash and on Monday I came across this product on your website. I saw all of the great reviews and decided that it was worth the $20 to try it. I am in my thirties and have moderate acne on my face. I think I have just about tried everything to help clear it up. I bought this product on Monday. Used it once Monday night and by Tuesday morning I could tell a difference in my skin. I was amazed! My acne was not as red and they were decreasing in size. I use it twice a day and my acne is disappearing before my eyes. I can't believe how quickly this product has worked for me. I wish I would have taken photos for a before and after to show the drastic difference in 4 days. Please don't ever change this product! It has defintely been a God send to me! Thank you!! 03/02/2012
So fresh and so clean! I never thought I would love a cleanser more than bareMinerals Exfolliating Cleanser until I tried the Deep Foaming Cleanser! This is by far the cleanest my face has ever felt. Every time I wash my face, it feels like every single pore has been individually scrubed and refined! I have even found new ways to enjoy it! I started mixing the Exfolliating and Foaming cleansers to make a very thick masque. I leave it on for about 10 minutes and then wipe it off with a hot wash cloth and I feel like a brand new woman!!! By far, bareMinerals has the best skincare around! 02/21/2012
Love this cleanser!! I absolutely LOVE this cleanser. A little dap gives a lot of suds and my skin feels wonderful after using it. I am not sure I will ever run out! 01/29/2012
OUTSTANDING CLEANSER I don't take the time to write reviews, generally, but I am in love with this cleanser. I have been a Clinique, Lancombe, Oil of Olay ProX, Neutrogena, and Perricone user over the years, but I have never found anything that literally improves my skin just because of the cleanser. With no change in any other products - just this cleanser - my face is smoother, firmer, with NO blemishes or blackheads. It is simply amazing; I would recommend it without hesitation. 01/28/2012
Great Cleanser I was a little hesitant when I ordered this foaming cleanser, because I don't have much luck, but I must say I love it. A little goes a long way so its definitely worth the price. It will last forever. It is non drying and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean 01/28/2012
LOVE IT!!! This is the only facial cleanser that truly takes all of my Bare Minerals make-up off at night!!! I have tried all sorts of drug store products and the expensive department store products and this one is the one that I will never stop buying and using :-) 01/28/2012
luxurious Love this cleanser. And the other reviews are right, you only need a tiny amount. Creamy feeling, not too dry after and not oily a couple hours later. 01/24/2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>

Recently Viewed