Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


New Customizable Get Started® Kit

$62.00 - $64.00

Up to $147 value


Free Shipping with your order of this product, no promo code needed.
Also receive 2 deluxe samples to complete your look. Use promotion code GETSTARTED at checkout.

This Customizable Get Started Kit introduces you to bare skin beauty with benefits. Choose from award-winning ORIGINAL or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation or bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 57 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{0}
{4}
{51}

Read the Reviews for this product

  • 1. Select bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation, ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation (size: large), or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation (size: large)
We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

This Customizable Get Started® Kit introduces you to bare skin beauty with benefits. Choose from award-winning ORIGINAL or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation or bareMinerals READY® SPF 20 Foundation. They deliver all the long-lasting coverage you want without feeling like you're wearing any makeup at all. With other must-haves, professional brushes, and a how-to guide—this collection is filled with beauty essentials to give you a flawless complexion.

Don't know your shade? Find your perfect match now

This Kit Contains :

Edit the contents of the New Customizable Get Started Kit

  • 1 bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation, ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation (size: large), or MATTE SPF 15 Foundation (size: large) 
  • 1 Mini Prime Time Original Foundation Primer, 1 Warmth All-Over Face Color (size: medium), 1 Mineral Veil finishing powder (size: medium), 1 Full Flawless Face Brush, 1 Flawless Application Face Brush, and 1 Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush 

bareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation: Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 11%, Zinc Oxide 18%. Inactive Ingredients: Boron Nitride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Magnesium Silicate, Silica, Nylon-12, Humic Acids, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Jojoba Esters, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lecithin, Betaine, Algae Extract. May Contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide 7%, Zinc Oxide 20%. Inactive Ingredients: Iron Oxides, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride.
MATTE SPF 15 Foundation:
Active Ingredients: Titanium Dioxide, Zinc Oxide. Inactive Ingredients: Lauroyl Lysine, Silica, Calcium Silicate, Soil Minerals. May Contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.
Prime Time Original Foundation Primer:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Silica, Magnesium Silicate, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Calcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract.
Warmth All-Over Face Color:
Mica (CI 77019), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492).
Mineral Veil finishing powder:
Zea Mays (Corn Starch), Corn Starch Modified, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Stearate. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Reviews

Q & A
New Customizable Get Started Kit 4.8 5 57 57
The best! I have tried several makeups and I have to say the bare minerals is the best!! To the point, where someone asked me at a reception that they dont know if I was wearing makeup or just had great skin!! I was one of those who was matched with too dark or too light foundation. I have a little patchy skin. Bad pictures was the result. I sometimes felt ashamed of some of the pics. Now every picture is amazing. People are asking me what I do to my skin. And last of all, I know I look amazing!! 11/08/2012
amazing I have eczema and very sensitive skin and i have been looking for make up that will not make my skin itch. every time that i tried other make up the moment that i put it on my face started to itch and break out with bumps all over it. this make up i have NO problems with my extra sensitive skin...i love it!! 10/25/2012
amazing! This was the first bareMinerals purchase I made & it was a great way to get started with the brand at a really great price. I fell in love the first time I used this (the Original loose powder in medium tan, the all over warmth, & the mineral veil) & i have been hooked ever since! I'm not a makeup wearer and I've worn this everyday since I got it! 10/16/2012
Wow I'm not a make up wearer but I tried bare minerals and I'm in love. I look great and my husband didn't even noticed I had on make up. Love the starter kit ESP the concealer! I'm sold! MAC who? 10/01/2012
This Was My First Experience With Bare Minerals I went to the store to get my foundation matched and i loved the way i looked in the store but was skeptical that i would look the same in natural sunlight. WOW i think i looked even better natural sunlight. Its been wonderful for my skin, i see my skin tone evening out and slowly my blemishes are going away with fewer break outs. I noticed about 4days after using this how great my skin was starting to look. Its been almost a month and my skin is so much clearer its amaaaazing. I need less coverage now, and this kit provides everything you need to get started. Its a wonderful product made a belive out of me! 09/30/2012
AT LAST!! This was my first purchase. I went into a boutique and got color matched. It was not easy. I am African American and my skin undertones are very deceiving. The woman worked on me for an hour. She THOUGHT it was going to be easy (I told her but every person I have met in every make-up counter, in every store is surprised how difficult it is to find a match for my skin tones). I was sceptical about the final color in the 20 SPF Foundation. But when I got home and looked in the mirror I was hooked. So natural looking but still with coverage. My face looks bright and 'alive'...not dull. The final approval came a couple of days ago from an ex co-worker. She said "You look really nice". I told her I was wearing new makeup. She actually said "You're wearing make-up?" I found what I was looking for! Thanks!! 09/11/2012
It is a great hit for someone just starting out with the brand. 09/08/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6
Reviews

Q & A

New Customizable Get Started Kit 4.8 5 57 57
The best! I have tried several makeups and I have to say the bare minerals is the best!! To the point, where someone asked me at a reception that they dont know if I was wearing makeup or just had great skin!! I was one of those who was matched with too dark or too light foundation. I have a little patchy skin. Bad pictures was the result. I sometimes felt ashamed of some of the pics. Now every picture is amazing. People are asking me what I do to my skin. And last of all, I know I look amazing!! 11/08/2012
amazing I have eczema and very sensitive skin and i have been looking for make up that will not make my skin itch. every time that i tried other make up the moment that i put it on my face started to itch and break out with bumps all over it. this make up i have NO problems with my extra sensitive skin...i love it!! 10/25/2012
amazing! This was the first bareMinerals purchase I made & it was a great way to get started with the brand at a really great price. I fell in love the first time I used this (the Original loose powder in medium tan, the all over warmth, & the mineral veil) & i have been hooked ever since! I'm not a makeup wearer and I've worn this everyday since I got it! 10/16/2012
Wow I'm not a make up wearer but I tried bare minerals and I'm in love. I look great and my husband didn't even noticed I had on make up. Love the starter kit ESP the concealer! I'm sold! MAC who? 10/01/2012
This Was My First Experience With Bare Minerals I went to the store to get my foundation matched and i loved the way i looked in the store but was skeptical that i would look the same in natural sunlight. WOW i think i looked even better natural sunlight. Its been wonderful for my skin, i see my skin tone evening out and slowly my blemishes are going away with fewer break outs. I noticed about 4days after using this how great my skin was starting to look. Its been almost a month and my skin is so much clearer its amaaaazing. I need less coverage now, and this kit provides everything you need to get started. Its a wonderful product made a belive out of me! 09/30/2012
AT LAST!! This was my first purchase. I went into a boutique and got color matched. It was not easy. I am African American and my skin undertones are very deceiving. The woman worked on me for an hour. She THOUGHT it was going to be easy (I told her but every person I have met in every make-up counter, in every store is surprised how difficult it is to find a match for my skin tones). I was sceptical about the final color in the 20 SPF Foundation. But when I got home and looked in the mirror I was hooked. So natural looking but still with coverage. My face looks bright and 'alive'...not dull. The final approval came a couple of days ago from an ex co-worker. She said "You look really nice". I told her I was wearing new makeup. She actually said "You're wearing make-up?" I found what I was looking for! Thanks!! 09/11/2012
It is a great hit for someone just starting out with the brand. 09/08/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6