Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss
18.0

Marvelous Moxie® Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 113 reviews}

{7}
{5}
{8}
{12}
{81}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

When this item is available.

We're sorry, this product is out of stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: Party Starter
Description: A fiery coral shade
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please do not discontinue! Please don't discontinue the Marvelous Moxie lipgloss! It is by far my favorite!! The new lipgloss line has zero staying power.....it's no replacement for the moxie line!! Please don't make me search for a new lipgloss! 10/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best! I just heard yesterday that the Marvelous Moxie is going to be discontinued. This has been the only lipstick I have bought for years!! I bought several that were still in stock but they were sold out of some of my favorites......please do NOT discontinue this product. I don't like the way regular lipsticks feel and normally don't like lip gloss but these are the best! And I love that little tingle! 10/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It My favorite and only gloss!! It lasts and the shine is awesome!! 09/06/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh I really enjoyed this at first as it had that minty tingly feeling and was amazing on my lips. It doesn't do that anymore and it noticeably more sticky. 06/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for 50+ As we age, lipstick tends to feather or "bleed" into the fine lines around our lips. This is the first product I have found that gives just the right density of color coverage (not too sheer) and NEVER feathers! My lips look and feel fuller, the gloss has staying power (doesn't disappear after an hour), and it smells amazing! Love the variety of shades as well! No only do my 20-something daughters love this gloss, it should be in every 50+ woman's make-up bag! 06/12/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many "features" All I wanted was lipgloss, and I got something with a strange taste and an uncomfortable tingle. I don't know if this is supposed to "plump" lips, but I didn't like it. 06/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gloss Ever! These are the best glosses ever. I have tried so many other brands and nothing compares to these glosses. For a lot of reason mostly because the shine beautifully, colors are beautiful and they really moisturize so its great for the lips! They never disappoint! Love these glosses! 06/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have these in Icon, Go Getter, Rebel, and Rule Breaker and I love them so much! They contain the perfect amount of pigment and are great lip glosses! Rule Breaker is probably my favorite one right now though. 03/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It smells really good! It might be just because I'm not a lipgloss gal, but I don't know. It's really sticky. My hair gets stuck to my lips. It feels really nice though in regards to the tingling and it really smells sooo good. Like chocolate mint. I have it in "Rebel" which is a pink with a hint of coral. Definitely not my color (it was a free gift). Maybe I would love it more if it was in a nicer shade. 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could rate more than 5!!! This lip gloss is so one of my go to products! The colors are sheer, fun, and have very cute names. The soothing minty smell/scent helps with headaches, and makes the glosses have character. The two shades I have right now are "High Roller" and "Hypnotist". I'm planning to get the flamingo pink one next! Thanks Bare Minerals for really good lip glosses!!!! 02/21/2016
  • 2016-10-31 T08:19:04.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_mastermoxie, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please do not discontinue! Please don't discontinue the Marvelous Moxie lipgloss! It is by far my favorite!! The new lipgloss line has zero staying power.....it's no replacement for the moxie line!! Please don't make me search for a new lipgloss! 10/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best! I just heard yesterday that the Marvelous Moxie is going to be discontinued. This has been the only lipstick I have bought for years!! I bought several that were still in stock but they were sold out of some of my favorites......please do NOT discontinue this product. I don't like the way regular lipsticks feel and normally don't like lip gloss but these are the best! And I love that little tingle! 10/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It My favorite and only gloss!! It lasts and the shine is awesome!! 09/06/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh I really enjoyed this at first as it had that minty tingly feeling and was amazing on my lips. It doesn't do that anymore and it noticeably more sticky. 06/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for 50+ As we age, lipstick tends to feather or "bleed" into the fine lines around our lips. This is the first product I have found that gives just the right density of color coverage (not too sheer) and NEVER feathers! My lips look and feel fuller, the gloss has staying power (doesn't disappear after an hour), and it smells amazing! Love the variety of shades as well! No only do my 20-something daughters love this gloss, it should be in every 50+ woman's make-up bag! 06/12/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many "features" All I wanted was lipgloss, and I got something with a strange taste and an uncomfortable tingle. I don't know if this is supposed to "plump" lips, but I didn't like it. 06/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gloss Ever! These are the best glosses ever. I have tried so many other brands and nothing compares to these glosses. For a lot of reason mostly because the shine beautifully, colors are beautiful and they really moisturize so its great for the lips! They never disappoint! Love these glosses! 06/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have these in Icon, Go Getter, Rebel, and Rule Breaker and I love them so much! They contain the perfect amount of pigment and are great lip glosses! Rule Breaker is probably my favorite one right now though. 03/10/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It smells really good! It might be just because I'm not a lipgloss gal, but I don't know. It's really sticky. My hair gets stuck to my lips. It feels really nice though in regards to the tingling and it really smells sooo good. Like chocolate mint. I have it in "Rebel" which is a pink with a hint of coral. Definitely not my color (it was a free gift). Maybe I would love it more if it was in a nicer shade. 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could rate more than 5!!! This lip gloss is so one of my go to products! The colors are sheer, fun, and have very cute names. The soothing minty smell/scent helps with headaches, and makes the glosses have character. The two shades I have right now are "High Roller" and "Hypnotist". I'm planning to get the flamingo pink one next! Thanks Bare Minerals for really good lip glosses!!!! 02/21/2016
  • 2016-10-31 T08:19:04.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_mastermoxie, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
CLOSE {X}