Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy
18.0

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 196 reviews}

{19}
{8}
{16}
{27}
{126}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 195 195
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Thanks a lot BareMinerals! First you cut the size, now you discontinue? This stuff is so amazing! Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend you try it for the first time as of now since they're discontinuing it and you'll only be left broken hearted like I am. First they cut the size of the container in half for nearly the same price. Now they're just getting rid of it after I've spent thousands of dollars over the years on just this product! I think that has earned me the right to question their decision to get rid of this product! Elf had a similar product for a while that was much cheaper but not quite as good and they also discontinued theirs. I hope someone makes a similar product soon! I can't live without my blemish therapy! Come on BareMinerals! Keep making our favorite acne treatment! 04/12/2016
Do not retire this product! This product is the best thing I have ever used to treat my adult acne. It works so well drying and reducing the size of a blemish. It will reduce acne in just days. I'm so disappointed to hear it is being discontinued. 03/27/2016
BEST EVER!!! PLEASE DON'T RETIRE THIS PRODUCT!!! It really, really works. I have been a loyal customer of this product for many years. I don't know what I will do without. 03/18/2016
Love I love the way It clears my blemish so quickly!! I'm sorry to see it go. 03/12/2016
Amazing! Best blemish treatment out there. Heals and conceals very quickly. Can't live without it. 02/25/2016
Best product ever that gets rid of blemishes!! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!!! I've been using Blemish Therapy for a number of years now ever since it came out. It's the only thing that gets rid of the occasional breakout for me. I use it AM/PM after cleaning my face at night and before makeup in the morning, even if I don't have a blemish. i brush a little on to my occasional problem areas (nose, upper lip, chin, forehead) 2x daily religiously, even when I don't have a breakout. This has shrunk the pores on my nose and when I do get the once in while pimple, it's typically gone in a day after an application. This is an amazing product that actually works!!! I was shocked to find this on the "Last Chance" page of the website, and my local BM store was out so I'm really hoping that this product is not discontinued. Please, please keep this product!!!! 02/23/2016
I was surprised I was completely surprised by this product. I just received it yesterday and used it last night. I don't break out a lot, it's mainly hormonal or if I wear liquid makeup. I had a couple whiteheads last night and by morning they were gone. I also used it on a hormonal deep acne and it definitely had a lighter appearance in the morning. I had used alcohol on that so it was probably already going away from that so I am not sure if it appeared lighter because it was already healing. I so love this product. It's a shame it's in the last chance. 02/23/2016
Three generations now use this everyday! Gosh! We're pretty!! I started using this almost 15 years ago, during a cancer outbreak. It was a miracle! Then I introduced it to my two adult daughters, one of whom was going through the pregnancy phase of her life. She really did glow! Now the first baby just turned 13 (wow! time goes by so quickly!!) and has started to deal with all that "girl stuff." The best part is the Bare Minerals Blemish treatment! Her blemishes disappear over night! All of her friends want to know what her secret is. I tuck it in her birthday gift, before Cheer leading season starts, and her Christmas stocking. Whenever she has a slumber party, everyone gets a cotton swab and one "dip" in the treatment jar. The next morning, everyone is raving about how fast it works and can't wait to tell their Moms. So, from me, my two late 30's daughters, one teen, and two more "teens to be" coming up the ladder, WE ALL THANK YOU!! Please don't ever take this off the shelf!! 02/08/2016
Blemish Therapy Review I seldom use this product because I seldom get blemishes, however, I feel that it neither helps nor causes any problems with use. 01/24/2016
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 195 195
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Thanks a lot BareMinerals! First you cut the size, now you discontinue? This stuff is so amazing! Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend you try it for the first time as of now since they're discontinuing it and you'll only be left broken hearted like I am. First they cut the size of the container in half for nearly the same price. Now they're just getting rid of it after I've spent thousands of dollars over the years on just this product! I think that has earned me the right to question their decision to get rid of this product! Elf had a similar product for a while that was much cheaper but not quite as good and they also discontinued theirs. I hope someone makes a similar product soon! I can't live without my blemish therapy! Come on BareMinerals! Keep making our favorite acne treatment! 04/12/2016
Do not retire this product! This product is the best thing I have ever used to treat my adult acne. It works so well drying and reducing the size of a blemish. It will reduce acne in just days. I'm so disappointed to hear it is being discontinued. 03/27/2016
BEST EVER!!! PLEASE DON'T RETIRE THIS PRODUCT!!! It really, really works. I have been a loyal customer of this product for many years. I don't know what I will do without. 03/18/2016
Love I love the way It clears my blemish so quickly!! I'm sorry to see it go. 03/12/2016
Amazing! Best blemish treatment out there. Heals and conceals very quickly. Can't live without it. 02/25/2016
Best product ever that gets rid of blemishes!! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!!! I've been using Blemish Therapy for a number of years now ever since it came out. It's the only thing that gets rid of the occasional breakout for me. I use it AM/PM after cleaning my face at night and before makeup in the morning, even if I don't have a blemish. i brush a little on to my occasional problem areas (nose, upper lip, chin, forehead) 2x daily religiously, even when I don't have a breakout. This has shrunk the pores on my nose and when I do get the once in while pimple, it's typically gone in a day after an application. This is an amazing product that actually works!!! I was shocked to find this on the "Last Chance" page of the website, and my local BM store was out so I'm really hoping that this product is not discontinued. Please, please keep this product!!!! 02/23/2016
I was surprised I was completely surprised by this product. I just received it yesterday and used it last night. I don't break out a lot, it's mainly hormonal or if I wear liquid makeup. I had a couple whiteheads last night and by morning they were gone. I also used it on a hormonal deep acne and it definitely had a lighter appearance in the morning. I had used alcohol on that so it was probably already going away from that so I am not sure if it appeared lighter because it was already healing. I so love this product. It's a shame it's in the last chance. 02/23/2016
Three generations now use this everyday! Gosh! We're pretty!! I started using this almost 15 years ago, during a cancer outbreak. It was a miracle! Then I introduced it to my two adult daughters, one of whom was going through the pregnancy phase of her life. She really did glow! Now the first baby just turned 13 (wow! time goes by so quickly!!) and has started to deal with all that "girl stuff." The best part is the Bare Minerals Blemish treatment! Her blemishes disappear over night! All of her friends want to know what her secret is. I tuck it in her birthday gift, before Cheer leading season starts, and her Christmas stocking. Whenever she has a slumber party, everyone gets a cotton swab and one "dip" in the treatment jar. The next morning, everyone is raving about how fast it works and can't wait to tell their Moms. So, from me, my two late 30's daughters, one teen, and two more "teens to be" coming up the ladder, WE ALL THANK YOU!! Please don't ever take this off the shelf!! 02/08/2016
Blemish Therapy Review I seldom use this product because I seldom get blemishes, however, I feel that it neither helps nor causes any problems with use. 01/24/2016
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Recently Viewed

CLOSE {X}