Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Blemish Therapy
18.0

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 187 reviews}

{18}
{8}
{16}
{27}
{118}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 187 187
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Blemish Therapy Review I seldom use this product because I seldom get blemishes, however, I feel that it neither helps nor causes any problems with use. 01/24/2016
LOVE IT I hope they never stop making this! I wish they did sell it in more stores though... But the coverage is GREAT and it really does help heal blemishes. The perfect duo. 01/18/2016
It really does work! I was skeptical of this product at first, because I just couldn't believe that brushing a light powder over my skin could have any effect on my acne. Then one day I could feel a major blemish arising, and I had an important event the following day. Out of desperation, I tried applying this product in a heavy layer over the blemish before going to bed, and the next morning the blemish was almost gone! I repeated applying the product before bed for the next two nights, and by the third day the blemish was completely gone, without ever becoming red or uncomfortable. I don't know how, but this product really and truly works. I have sensitive skin and am allergic to may lotions, but this product has never caused any irritation of any kind. I apply it every night now after I use my regular moisturizer, because I find it sticks best to my skin when the moisturizer is still damp. My skin looks brighter, more even, and more clear. I still get blemishes, but this product helps clear them up faster and with less irritation than just leaving them alone. This is an amazing formula and I would definitely purchase it again! 01/09/2016
AMAZING This is my favorite product! It works so well, and so quickly. shrinking an pimple significantly overnight! LOVE! Please don't ever get rid of this product!!! 12/22/2015
Blemish Therapy Blemish Therapy is amazing! Apply it and see! Great for kicking acne's butt! 11/10/2015
It's ok... It works sometimes, but it takes a lot of reapplying. It also is a little bit drying. I won't repurchase but i will use it while it lasts 11/08/2015
Highly Recommended! This is one of my favorite products. My skin is generally clear but like the rest of the female population, I'll see a pimple or two once a month. This product truly reduces the size and redness of blemishes. It also blends well with foundation, thus it can be on the skin during the day and at night. If you're tired of letting breakouts control your life, try this product! 08/26/2015
Not Really a Product for Me I've tired the blemish therapy once before when I was younger and had just started out using Bare Minerals makeup and other products. However, this one just didn't seem to cut it for me. After application, it didn't seem to stay on as long as I'd have really liked and just kind of seemed to fade away after a certain time. After you apply makeup, the blemish/blemishes sometimes became noticeable again even after applying the blemish therapy. Nice try though, Bare Minerals. This just isn't really a product for me. 07/28/2015
Adult breakouts be gone! So I'm an adult with the occasional breakout. Especially during stressful times. I had a Bare Minerals rep recommend this product to me and let me tell you, those breakouts go away so fast! I put it on the area as soon as it begins and it never develops into a full fledged break out. On the times I've been away from home and had a break out as soon as I get back to my products and get this on my face it clears away very quickly. Ordering another today to keep in my desk. Thanks Bare Minerals! 06/04/2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 187 187
LOVE This Product I have had acne since my early teens and have used almost every product out there to treat it including Neutrogena, Clinique, Biore and even ProActive. Nothing helped and usually made my acne worse. This is the first product to genuinely work for me. I have sensitive skin that is oily but drys out easily especially while using other products. I use this both morning and night and not only does it control my acne but it clears it up and improves my skin. My skin has honestly never looked better! I highly recommend this product as a little goes a very long way. I use this along with the deep cleansing wash and I'm so happy with the results. 09/27/2012
Blemish Therapy Review I seldom use this product because I seldom get blemishes, however, I feel that it neither helps nor causes any problems with use. 01/24/2016
LOVE IT I hope they never stop making this! I wish they did sell it in more stores though... But the coverage is GREAT and it really does help heal blemishes. The perfect duo. 01/18/2016
It really does work! I was skeptical of this product at first, because I just couldn't believe that brushing a light powder over my skin could have any effect on my acne. Then one day I could feel a major blemish arising, and I had an important event the following day. Out of desperation, I tried applying this product in a heavy layer over the blemish before going to bed, and the next morning the blemish was almost gone! I repeated applying the product before bed for the next two nights, and by the third day the blemish was completely gone, without ever becoming red or uncomfortable. I don't know how, but this product really and truly works. I have sensitive skin and am allergic to may lotions, but this product has never caused any irritation of any kind. I apply it every night now after I use my regular moisturizer, because I find it sticks best to my skin when the moisturizer is still damp. My skin looks brighter, more even, and more clear. I still get blemishes, but this product helps clear them up faster and with less irritation than just leaving them alone. This is an amazing formula and I would definitely purchase it again! 01/09/2016
AMAZING This is my favorite product! It works so well, and so quickly. shrinking an pimple significantly overnight! LOVE! Please don't ever get rid of this product!!! 12/22/2015
Blemish Therapy Blemish Therapy is amazing! Apply it and see! Great for kicking acne's butt! 11/10/2015
It's ok... It works sometimes, but it takes a lot of reapplying. It also is a little bit drying. I won't repurchase but i will use it while it lasts 11/08/2015
Highly Recommended! This is one of my favorite products. My skin is generally clear but like the rest of the female population, I'll see a pimple or two once a month. This product truly reduces the size and redness of blemishes. It also blends well with foundation, thus it can be on the skin during the day and at night. If you're tired of letting breakouts control your life, try this product! 08/26/2015
Not Really a Product for Me I've tired the blemish therapy once before when I was younger and had just started out using Bare Minerals makeup and other products. However, this one just didn't seem to cut it for me. After application, it didn't seem to stay on as long as I'd have really liked and just kind of seemed to fade away after a certain time. After you apply makeup, the blemish/blemishes sometimes became noticeable again even after applying the blemish therapy. Nice try though, Bare Minerals. This just isn't really a product for me. 07/28/2015
Adult breakouts be gone! So I'm an adult with the occasional breakout. Especially during stressful times. I had a Bare Minerals rep recommend this product to me and let me tell you, those breakouts go away so fast! I put it on the area as soon as it begins and it never develops into a full fledged break out. On the times I've been away from home and had a break out as soon as I get back to my products and get this on my face it clears away very quickly. Ordering another today to keep in my desk. Thanks Bare Minerals! 06/04/2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently Viewed

CLOSE {X}