Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Buff & Go Brush
22.0

Buff & Go Brush

  • Buff & Go Brush

$22.00


  • Retractable synthetic fibers
  • Buffing and blending
  • Use with all bareMinerals foundations, blushes, bronzers, face colors and finishing powders
See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 15 reviews}

{3}
{1}
{0}
{2}
{9}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Why We Made It...

Take flawless to-go with this retractable face brush. Simply remove the cap and slide down the sleeve to reveal tapered, synthetic fibers, specially designed to hold just the right amount of product for a gorgeous finish. When you're done, just slide-up the sleeve (it locks securely closed) and replace the cap. The smart packaging not only maintains the shape of the brush, it protects your purse from makeup residue.

Use best with: bareMinerals foundations, blushes, bronzers, face colors and finishing powder.


  • APPLICATION TECHNIQUE: Swirl, Tap, Buff
  • Preload Mineral Veil finishing powder into this brush for hassle-free touch ups.

Reviews

Q & A

Buff & Go Brush 3.9 5 15 15
I started using BE foundation using the natural brush that came in the starter pack but I felt that I did not get enought coverage with the natural brush at al. THEN i came across the Buff & Go...I LOVE it. I only have to brush one area of my face only once as compared to a couple times using the natural brush. I would defintely recommend this brush to women who would like better foundation coverage. 08/28/2011
Don't buy Compared to the high quality I have received and expect from B.E. this blush brush is very poorly made. I am really dissatisfied and disappointed with this product. 07/19/2011
Fun brush! This little gem is so soft, and easy to pack. Works great with foundation as well as mineral veil. 06/12/2011
Love it but.... I have had 3 of these and every one of them has had issues with the mechanism that controls the brush. They catch, stick and then stop working entirely. I will say that BE has been awesome in replacing them but after 3 I have decided that it's just a manufacturing issue. I LOVE this brush and am NEVER without it but if I have to replace it every couple of months it's not a good value for the money. 03/25/2011
Cutie pie! This is a great little brush to throw in your bag, coat pocket, glovebox in your car... etc. This soft and sweet little brush is about the size of a Baby Buki. Here's a great little trick: Swirl the brush around in your favorite Mineral Veil, Radiance, Foundation, or whatever, then close it up and toss it into your gym bag or purse for when a quick 1-time dusting is needed. Enjoy! 03/04/2011
<<prev2

Reviews

Q & A

Buff &amp; Go Brush 3.9 5 15 15
I started using BE foundation using the natural brush that came in the starter pack but I felt that I did not get enought coverage with the natural brush at al. THEN i came across the Buff & Go...I LOVE it. I only have to brush one area of my face only once as compared to a couple times using the natural brush. I would defintely recommend this brush to women who would like better foundation coverage. 08/28/2011
Don't buy Compared to the high quality I have received and expect from B.E. this blush brush is very poorly made. I am really dissatisfied and disappointed with this product. 07/19/2011
Fun brush! This little gem is so soft, and easy to pack. Works great with foundation as well as mineral veil. 06/12/2011
Love it but.... I have had 3 of these and every one of them has had issues with the mechanism that controls the brush. They catch, stick and then stop working entirely. I will say that BE has been awesome in replacing them but after 3 I have decided that it's just a manufacturing issue. I LOVE this brush and am NEVER without it but if I have to replace it every couple of months it's not a good value for the money. 03/25/2011
Cutie pie! This is a great little brush to throw in your bag, coat pocket, glovebox in your car... etc. This soft and sweet little brush is about the size of a Baby Buki. Here's a great little trick: Swirl the brush around in your favorite Mineral Veil, Radiance, Foundation, or whatever, then close it up and toss it into your gym bag or purse for when a quick 1-time dusting is needed. Enjoy! 03/04/2011
<<prev2

Recently Viewed

CLOSE {X}